Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 1720 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1720recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Vanessa Y. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Friendliest Service I have experienced
room, cleanness, staff and location
Stayed here for all up 3 nights - 2 before ha long bay and 1 after. Staff were great and always eager to help, even running down to one of the street stalls to get us some dinner when we arrived quite late, very tired and hungry and it was. Pouring rain. Minor things like ants in the room and an occasionally dodgy wifi connection were our only gripes. Great room with breakfast included for a very low price.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

kim S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
not as good as expected
staff friendly
The room was comfortable. Was not happy that we got transferred to another hotel around the corner when our room was not ready when we tried to check in at 5pm after coming back from a trip to Halong bay!
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

Joon L. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
close to Old town
freindly staff
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

Yuki S. od Japan
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2014
Impressive Thaison Palace Hotel
Nicest and most impressive hotel in Vietnam
We stay at Thaison Palace hotel for a week and it was amazing. Super staff and they gave us a surprised small birthday party with cakes and flowers! It really touched us and made us extremely happy. More pleasure, they sang the birthday song, in the funny way. The room was so nice and the bed was soft with a good quality pillow. The beds are a good size with quality clean bedding. The room is designed with nice decorations, and modern with wooden floor. We had breakfast in the next morning. I had fired eggs with bread was long baked. Staff there speak English so well and in fluently. They always were willing to help you for your satisfaction about the hotel services. A good place for staying and for your money paid. Highly recommend
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2014

Kheng J. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
So So
Close to Airport transfer
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2014

Wendell Y. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable
Room size, fast internet, Cozy
Impressed with the room size. The manager could have shown us to our room before introducing us with the local tours but that was his job, I understand.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2014

Lynette P. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Booking not available on arrival
No idea as never got a room booked well in advance
No explanation was offered but only option offered was to take room in the sister hotel situated close by. This was poor, dated room, dirty floors, rattling AC made sleep impossible, poor breakfast. Very unhappy with Thaison Hotels, Hanoi.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2014

surachai W. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
it is city center, convenient.
city center, convenient, comfort
it is clean hotel. it is convenient to go around city. it is in the city center.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2014

Swee H. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Value for Money!
Clean, friendly staffs, great location
Family & I had great time in Thaison Palace Hotel! Good location & quite surround. Easy access to Hoan Kiem Lake, esp when you feel like go out for a morning run which is good. Would definately recommend to friends.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2014

john P. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
very good. staff speaks good english,
very good rooms,staff very helpful when arriving,location in hanoi for sightseeing.
the hotel was excellant, well worth the going too.rooms very clean
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2014