ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vrt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vrt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Plaža Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vrt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vrt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vrt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 9
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 124recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (124)
Razvrstati po:
Maria S. Grupe Philippines, 5. lipnja 2014.
Fine.

Proximity to the beach, serving staff and quietness.
7,3
Hans L. Grupe Chile, 24. svibnja 2014.
very good diving place

friendly staff, good diving service, good breakfast
8,7
very good
Eliza K. Grupe Singapore, 4. svibnja 2014.
Beautiful experience

Diving, reef, area
7
I'll start with the good bits. Diving – incredible. Great dive/snorkel masters, very attentive, wanted to show divers the best of the area. Food – average and a bit overpriced, breakfast ok. The downside... My friends and I subsequently went to the nearby waterfalls and then to dinner in Panagsama. During this time Monique texted our driver to say that we'd need to withdraw cash to pay our bill as the credit machine wasn't working, which we did, and returned to the hotel by 10pm, when we organized to leave the cash for our bill in our room. The next day, our 6am taxi never arrived. After 7 staff came downstairs. He told us that we hadn't "confirmed" the tour yesterday and that a car wouldn't be available to pick us up for several hours, thus precluding our visit to Oslob.
Naem R. Parovi Singapore, 4. svibnja 2014.
Home away from home

Great hosts/staff, Beach activities, Lovely atmosphere.
9
Stayed there on the 1st to the 4th of May 2014. Monique was very helpful even before arriving with quick responses to our emails, we got everything sorted from our airport transfer (3hrs), to the prices of the activities we would like to do during our stay. She also helped us with our trip to the near by Kawasan Falls by hiring a Tricycle and giving us tips on how to go about it. Her Husband Daniel (Dive master) was also really friendly and encouraged me to go snorkelling, and had one of his crew help me as it was my first time. Daniels energy was also really encouraging for first time divers or snorkelers. They do abt 2 dives a day and are more than willing to accommodate to your request if you would like to see or try something new. Lastly, the staff were friendly too. I would personally recommend this trip to people who are into water sports, diving in a good location, reasonable pricing and roughing it slightly as the Native cottages need a bit of getting used to. By that i mean, modest asian design, slightly uneven wooden floor boards, aircon that took hours to get cold, but the obstacles were easily overcome by leaving the aircon on in your room while you are out (try kayaking as it’s free!) and wear slippers indoors. Point is, it definitely had its charm. It felt like home within the second day when we came back to the resort from exploring the beach and the kitchen was alive with sounds of laughter, sizzling of cooked food on the pan and the welcoming smell of dinner. Overall our stay was great and Asian Belgian really grew on us, it felt very much like staying over at a friends place. We intend to come back again and visit everyone, including Jackie the resident dive dog. Definitely worth giving it more than a day's stay! p.s. Alot of reviews have said that their food was pricey but it was worth paying as they were made fresh and to your specific orders(if you have any) Being Asian, we had a secret stash of cup noodles but didnt need to use it :P
Marc L. Parovi Philippines, 21. travnja 2014.
Relaxing stay

Food, staff and beach
5,7
Staff was nice and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the resort is right in front of the beach. Food is sumptuous. They offer transfers and dive package. I would go back to this resort again.
Antonius K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 5. travnja 2014.
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8,3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.
Gillian D. Grupe Canada, 2. travnja 2014.
quiet, beautiful, beachy

the snorkelling/diving, the staff, the scenery
7,3
The staff are amazing here and they are so incredibly lucky to have the location that they do. It's absolutely breathtaking and we will definitely be back if we are over that way in the future. Thanks :)
Hain H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2014.
Great diving spot just in front of hotel.

House reef dive. Serenity. Beautiful sea view.
7
Nice resort with beautiful sea view especially when stay in Dolphin room which is cosy but worth it. The food in the restaurant is very delicious at higher price but the chef gave me extra portion that made me happy actually. I really enjoy the house reef dive and night dive as I managed to see some rare species of marine creatures. Not the best but can try at least once in your life time.
Deokkwan Y. Solo putnici South Korea, 16. veljače 2014.
very peaceful trip

view,beach,garden
5
It was quite expensive compared to the condition of the room. The price of the food we can try was not reasonable and the regulation in the room was very uncomfortable for me especially we can not bring any food to the room.
Sang J. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. veljače 2014.
Uncomfortable, over priced meals

Close to beach
3,7
Located nicely next to water but no beach. Overpriced meals that I felt pressured to eat.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VrtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VrtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PlažaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - KupaonicaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VrtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VrtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VrtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkružjeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VrtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkružjeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3A01