Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Plaža Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Okružje Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Posao Centar Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Okružje Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Trgovine Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kafić
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 9
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 155recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (155)
Razvrstati po:
Amos K. Parovi United States of America, 27. lipnja 2015.
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Wing Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 19. lipnja 2015.
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Richie J. Parovi Philippines, 18. lipnja 2015.
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Oliver D. Parovi Germany, 18. lipnja 2015.
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Rolf B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 17. lipnja 2015.
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Alexandra B. Grupe United States of America, 31. svibnja 2015.
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Lik H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. svibnja 2015.
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Marinette S. Grupe Philippines, 12. svibnja 2015.
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Carol L. Parovi Philippines, 25. travnja 2015.
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6,7
Michael C. Grupe Australia, 25. travnja 2015.
great place to stay and relax

food, veiws, and location
8
Excellent. Wish I could have stayed longer.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PlažaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkružjeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Posao CentarAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - SadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkružjeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - TrgovineAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - SadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - KafićAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - UlazAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PlažaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08