Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vrt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vrt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Plaža Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vrt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vrt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Vrt Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Mjesto: Moalboal Broj soba: 9
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 118recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (118)
Antonius K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 5. travnja 2014.
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8,3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.
Gillian D. Grupe Canada, 2. travnja 2014.
quiet, beautiful, beachy

the snorkelling/diving, the staff, the scenery
7,3
The staff are amazing here and they are so incredibly lucky to have the location that they do. It's absolutely breathtaking and we will definitely be back if we are over that way in the future. Thanks :)
Hain H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2014.
Great diving spot just in front of hotel.

House reef dive. Serenity. Beautiful sea view.
7
Nice resort with beautiful sea view especially when stay in Dolphin room which is cosy but worth it. The food in the restaurant is very delicious at higher price but the chef gave me extra portion that made me happy actually. I really enjoy the house reef dive and night dive as I managed to see some rare species of marine creatures. Not the best but can try at least once in your life time.
Deokkwan Y. Solo putnici South Korea, 16. veljače 2014.
very peaceful trip

view,beach,garden
5
It was quite expensive compared to the condition of the room. The price of the food we can try was not reasonable and the regulation in the room was very uncomfortable for me especially we can not bring any food to the room.
Sang J. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. veljače 2014.
Uncomfortable, over priced meals

Close to beach
3,7
Located nicely next to water but no beach. Overpriced meals that I felt pressured to eat.
Ian P. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. veljače 2014.
photos much better than real life

we only had to stay one night
3,7
we only had to stay one night was the best thing about this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jennifer B. Parovi United States of America, 6. veljače 2014.
Peaceful and snorkeling getaway

Snorkeling, staff and BBQ chicken
7,7
We enjoyed our time in Moalboal. You must know that it's not a place to go if you expect a lot of tourist restaurants and shops. You can take a tricycle to the main strip of restaurants and eat with a beautiful view. There is also not a beach to lay out on, but the grounds above provide a nice view. The hotel offers free use of their kayaks! And water shoes, which are a must for the sea floor. The snorkeling was quiet nice just outside the hotel, and diving too of course.
Lynette C. Grupe South Africa, 22. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable stay in Rural Cebu

Friendly staff, close to the beach, great food!
8,7
We had a pleasant stay at the resort - great value for money. The staff is amazing. More of a diving resort but close enough to see other attractions. They can help you organise a tour to swim with the whale sharks or go and see the waterfalls. We really enjoyed our stay.
Matthew G. Parovi Canada, 22. siječnja 2014.
not recommended save your money

there was nothing i can say about the best three things there as its a dump
5
the man owner was grumpy. The lady owner tried her best. The room floorboards are very loose..aircon so can not use at nite,the meal prices are too high and portions terribly small except the spaghetti. they advertise safty deposit box but have only one for all guests in owners bedroom so not easily accessed and they see all..no privacy.
Nicole C. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. siječnja 2014.
Great budget resort with friendly staff.

close to the water, accommodating staff, good food.
9,3
Travelled with a small group. Very accommodating! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful. The food was really amazing. Great place to stay if you are looking to be away from chaos and cities. I would highly recommend this place!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VrtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VrtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PlažaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - KupaonicaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VrtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VrtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VrtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkružjeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VrtAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - OkružjeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B06