Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Plaža Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pogled Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Okružje Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotela Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotela Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Posao Centar Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnosti Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnosti Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Okružje Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnosti Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Trgovine Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sadržaji Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kafić
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 9
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 159recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (159)
Razvrstati po:
Geoffrey J. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Geoffrey Kenneth Jenson Review

The Staff, The Atmosphere, and the Fun
10
I have visited the Phillipines over two dozen times and have stayed at numerous resorts, but, at the Asian Belgian Resort by far I had the most fun in my life that I have had in the Phillipines ever. The staff there continually looked after everything and anything that was necessary. The dive crew was responsible and every time we were on the boat we had an absolute blast. They picked me up and dropped me off at the airport accordingly and there was never any problems. The food was delicious and inexpensive. If you are looking to enjoy great people and relax in one of the best points on the beach with great people then this is most definitely the place that you want to go.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amos K. Parovi United States of America, 27. lipnja 2015.
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wing Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 19. lipnja 2015.
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richie J. Parovi Philippines, 18. lipnja 2015.
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oliver D. Parovi Germany, 18. lipnja 2015.
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rolf B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 17. lipnja 2015.
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alexandra B. Grupe United States of America, 31. svibnja 2015.
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lik H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. svibnja 2015.
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marinette S. Grupe Philippines, 12. svibnja 2015.
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carol L. Parovi Philippines, 25. travnja 2015.
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PlažaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OkružjeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotelaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotelaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Posao CentarAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - SadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - OkružjeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - TrgovineAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - SadržajiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - KafićAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - UlazAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkon/terasaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PlažaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obližnje atrakcijeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obližnje atrakcijeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obližnje atrakcijeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obližnje atrakcijeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Obližnje atrakcijeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotelaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkon/terasaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BifeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PogledAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05