ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Aspery Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 178
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3415recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (3415)
Razvrstati po:
Alan G. Grupe Philippines, 27. veljače 2015.
Pleasantly Surprised, Perfectly Located

Close to the beach, close to the food market, didn't have the noise of either.
8,3
Very pleasant. They upgraded me, and thats something for a first time customer. I will return to aspery.
Kenneth M. Parovi Australia, 23. veljače 2015.
great room

free upgrade to larger room
9
Timothy M. Parovi United States of America, 12. veljače 2015.
Great stay a great Hotel

Staff was excellent, so friendly. Food at restaurant was excellent, ate their more than we planned. Concierge was awesome, everything we needed
10
The only down side was laundry service. They lost a pair of my wife's panties, and had to re wash one of her white shirts which came back more dirty than what was turned in. Re cleaned and was good. I would definitely stay again, I think I would not use there laundry service though.
Roderick G. Parovi Australia, 5. veljače 2015.
A good 3 star hotel

Location
9
Stay was pleasant. Initially we were asked to go to a room on 3rd floor and no lift. Due to wife being disabled we asked for 1st floor. They had extra accomodation right across the alley with a lift and placed us there on 4th floor. Staff were courteous, helpful and extremely polite. They had a great breakfast selection to choose from.
Robert D. Solo putnici Australia, 4. veljače 2015.
January 2015 Thai Holiday

Location, price, staff
7,7
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Ong J. Parovi Singapore, 1. veljače 2015.
Unfriendly Staff

Location, Room & Dining.
6
The room is clean, heater not working, the room is comfortable, the staff not really friendly something like just doing their jobs. The Outdoor Pool was filthy not clean at all, i wonder if the pool filter are working.Felt the Hotel was overrated maybe 3-star just because the location. Will not return back to the Hotel.
Abigail L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. siječnja 2015.
Great experience with Aspery hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staff
8
good location, 10 minutes to night street. Room is clean, friendly staff
Siu K. Parovi Hong Kong, 12. siječnja 2015.
Great location

Great location and just 5 mins walk to Patong Beach
8,3
Location, location and location, and we were arranged a room in the top floor that having a great balcony.. thanks~
Chitra S. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. siječnja 2015.
superb hotel

location, facilities and services
9
Excellent 3★ hotel. The staff always were very wlling to help. Facilities eg laundry. hiring a motor bike, booking taxis on the spot was easy and reasonable. I would definitely stay in ti hotel if I am t Phuket. I normally stay in 4★ plus but I thought that I would give this hotel a try because of the good reviews it had. Excellent
Rajul P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 11. siječnja 2015.
All good

Location - price - service
10
Good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAspery Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - BazenAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAspery Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C07