Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Aspery Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Aspery Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centar
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Bazen Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Recepcija
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 178
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3003recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (3003)
Frank S. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 17. travnja 2014.
Wonderful

Balcony and sea view
9
Awsome awsome awsome, never had such wonderful holiday
Mohamed I. Grupe Malaysia, 13. travnja 2014.
affordable hotel

clean, comfort
7,7
the room is big they give us free upgrading but poor on internet reception. the staffs very friendly
Kim K. Parovi Singapore, 8. travnja 2014.
Nice

Cheap
7
very helpful and friendly staff, Contruction nearby, no bathroom heater, tap water is yellowish
Moussa C. Grupe Australia, 4. travnja 2014.
Great

Massage service ,pool, close to everything
9,3
Loved it would be back next year
Naveen A. Solo putnici India, 29. ožujka 2014.
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Cost
8
Arijit B. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 28. ožujka 2014.
Aspery and Phuket

1. Room size very big 2. Balcony of Room 3. Room furnitures
6,3
When we in the hotel unfortunately the temparature was around ~ 40 C and our room was the top floor so it was blust furnace when we entered. But after sometime it became comfortable. The Room size and furnitures was excellent.wifi connection was poor.resturent boys are not good in english. Hotel room service was not available from 9 pm to 8 am. As we did early check out so no one was there to take the luggages. Overall hotel was good as budget hotel. You can obviously try.
Huihui N. Parovi Singapore, 25. ožujka 2014.
Good service, nice hotel for a reasonable price

Service, interior, pricing
6,7
My room was initially located just beside the construction which was very noisy, the receptionist changed rooms for me without hesitation after i commented that it was very noisy. The room is nice and clean for the price we pay for, but they could supply more toiletries. Ask for a room in the new building. The hotel is quite a walk to the main attractions, we had to walk 15-20mins everyday to the main area which i find very unnecessary, being that i can easily find other hotels near the main area, however, it is very close to the beach and beside alot of massage parlours. There is a night market just behind, around the corner as well.
Harry L. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. ožujka 2014.
Good and relax getaway

Spa service, food
6,3
Comfortable and relaxing, definitely value for money
Normala S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 21. ožujka 2014.
Good Stay

Fast wifi in the room, near patong beach, fast check in and check out
7,7
This is my 2nd time staying in Aspery. We arrived around 11am and they let us have early check in and even upgraded our room to Superior! Our room was located in the main building. Fast wifi in the room and the breakfast is not too bad for the price we paid. Love the location. Just 5mins walk to the beach and bangla street. One downside is, I feel the reception staffs needs to smile more. Other than that, all is good.
Peter K. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. ožujka 2014.
Room Service pathetic

nothing
5,7
I called room service. I asked if they had room service. They said yes. I ordered a cola with ice. They went to the local 7-11 to get me one. Every time I asked for extra towels, it took 20 minutes to arrive. When I called for a wake up time, they woke me up 1/2 hour earlier than I asked. Every day for a week. I told them the problem. They said they'd fix it. No fix. Pathetic. The shower ran into the bathroom, water all over the place. The soap was horrible. The shampoo even worse. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, no matter what the price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAspery Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - BazenAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A01