ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Aspery Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 178
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3177recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (3177)
Razvrstati po:
Amit B. Grupe Malaysia, 29. rujna 2014.
relaxation

location room and comfort
8,7
Very good enjoyed it.....
Lay K. Grupe Malaysia, 24. rujna 2014.
Value for Money

1) Value for Money 2) Excellent Location 3) Comfortable & Clean
9,3
We went to Phuket as a group of 4 couples. We enjoyed our stay at Aspery Hotel. Firstly, the hotel is value for money. The location of the hotel is excellent. The hotel is 5-10 minutes walking distance to Patong Beach & Patong main entertainment street. The hotel room is comfortable and clean. We have king size bed room. Overall, the hotel is value for money for its excellent location & comfort it offer.
Ronald B. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. rujna 2014.
BEST HOTEL

POOL
10
GOOD..
Fuad B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bangladesh, 24. rujna 2014.
Very nice and comfortable within Budget

Location, Comfort & Facility
7,7
It was very comfortable & Nice, In a word Fantastic
Grace T. Parovi Indonesia, 24. rujna 2014.
The Best Budget Hotel

Price, Location and Room
8,3
No issue during my stay.
Maria L. Solo putnici Italy, 22. rujna 2014.
Good location but poor staff!

Location Room pool
5,7
It was pretty average, i believe there must be some better options around. Nice room but that was it
Luan B. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. rujna 2014.
Hotel is better than it looks from outside!

Pool, staff, location (ish)
7,7
On arrival we were given a room that absolutely stank of smoke, even after an hour of airing out!! Therefore we asked to move rooms, and the lady on reception was happy to move us across the corridor. The new room thankfully did not smell like smoke!! Both rooms were superior, and large and spacious with a lovely bathroom. The pool on the roof is an added bonus - you can use towels free of charge from reception, can even take them to the beach too! The breakfast was okay, lots of Thai and Chinese like options, loads of rice etc - but also had cereal, toast and a version of English such as beans and eggs. However there are notices (not obvious ones) that state if you do n
Zeenat A. Solo putnici India, 20. rujna 2014.
i love phuket

best location, great service, and clean
9,7
wonderful, refreshing, exciting. very good service and staff. .
Anthony L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. rujna 2014.
Bit dirty, budget hotel

Price
5,3
The hotel is a bit dirty and run down, only managed maybe 1 hours sleep a night due to noise and large gap at bottom of door so heard everything in corridor all night long. Breakfast minimal and lacked taste, a put off was the dead cockroaches on floor and behind sofa in lobby.Some staff were friendly some were moody and a little rude.
Jonathan L. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. rujna 2014.
Very Pleasant

Cleanliness, Location, Politeness of the staff
9,3
The room was nicer than we expected it to be; based solely on our inexperience of travelling Thailand and the Thai star rating system. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAspery Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - BazenAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAspery Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B05