Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Bazen Aspery Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Aspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Aspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Aspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Aspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Aspery Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Aspery Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 178

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3665recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (3665)
Razvrstati po:
Fritz A. Parovi Philippines, 11. veljače 2016.
Good Location

Location, Friendly Staffs
7,7
Great Location, only 8-10 mins walk to Patong Beach, 12mins to La Loma Market, :) Around 20mins to Bangla Street (idk if we walk slow or whaaaaat? haha! but definitely you'll enjoy the walking 'cause of the foodies and small stalls along the way. No slippers provided though on the hotel room. :( Lift was under maintenance during our stay, so I have to walk up to 4th floor.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Md R. Solo putnici Bangladesh, 26. siječnja 2016.
It was good

staff location and value for the money
8,7
fantastic
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ana A. Parovi Philippines, 20. siječnja 2016.
Best value for your money

Location, breakfast, and staff
9,7
Got upgraded from Classic to Juniour Suite by pure chance. Probably because the hotel was booked. The breakfast buffet was amazing! Omelettes by order, lots of food and fruit selection! Pool was ugly and dirty though. Nevertheless, perfect location. Minutes away from the beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle A. Parovi Singapore, 17. siječnja 2016.
Overrated

Close to night market food stalls, Convenient Shops nearby, Quiet End of Patong Beach
4,7
Overrated as a three star hotel and not worth staying at this location for anything more than SGD 70 per night. On the whole, prices are increasing in Phuket and have been over-run by the Chinese from China.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Annie C. Parovi China, 1. siječnja 2016.
definitely will NOT come back again

Good location
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Faridah A. Grupe Singapore, 1. siječnja 2016.
Best value for money stay in Phuket

1) The clean room 2) Friendly and helpful staff 3) The location
10
This is my fourth time staying af Aspery. The reasons why I kept going for more is definitely the price because it's very reasonable and furthermore the location of the place is pretty good. 10mins walk from Bangla Road and about 13 mins walk from the Jungceylon Shopping mall. Since we hardly walk, we rented a motorbike from the hotel itself. They provide various services for tourist like the tourist infor information counter if you're keen to do activities in Phuket or even island hoping. The English and friendly staff may assist you with that. The hotel also provide massage services. What more can I ask for. From the reasonable room price to clean and spacious room to friendly and english speaking staff to the location. Many thumbs up.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ingrid D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Great position, helpful English speaking staff

Position- easy walk to beach and shops, staff- speak English and efficient, comfortable rooms
10
Great for a family (6 year old shared our big double bed and 12 year old had an extra bed)Tea, coffee and fridge in room - minimart 2 mins walk away for soft drinks etc. Nice balcony overlooking main road (really interesting and not too noisy) also could see the sea (just about). Good restaurant, room service at no extra charge, simple Thai/Western food and lovely fruit shakes all at good prices. Small rooftop pool with great views, rarely busy. 10 mins easy walk down to beach, a good section of the beach, suitable for families with umbrellas and swimming area. 10 mins walk along the beach to Bangla (to see the sights!) Top floor (5th) is best, also we had front facing room (main road) which we loved. Suggest you request this. Pool is on 5th floor so easy access. 3 star hotel with 5 star service, water, towels etc. every day (even cleaned our own personal tea stained mugs), tour service, laundry, massage on site. Hope to go again soon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheryl C. Grupe Malaysia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Lovely Place

Comfortable. Clean. Good location
7,7
It was great and family members were surprise as it was beyond expectation in terms of room comfort and design of the hotel. The only thing is that it doesn't have parking space.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John H. Parovi United States of America, 29. prosinca 2015.
Aspery Hotel on Patong Beach on Phuket

Close, cheap & clean
10
The Aspery Hotel is located about 300 meters from the beach (turn R). If you turn L, you go about 50 meters and hit the other main drag; lots of good food and good deals! Turn L and then R and you will go to the Mall that includes bowling and a cinema. During low season (April thru September), this hotel is only 900B and is a real steal!!! I will be back! Breakfast is included and is a full buffet with fresh, hot food (wish I could bold this). There is a massage parlor connected to the hotel (next to the elevator). The prices on the door are for room service, the parlor price is 300B and the ladies are good. I will be back - during low season! :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rajiv S. Parovi Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2015.
Salty water, faulty lift

Location, staff friendly, location
6
We were given so called upgrade to classic room on the other building opposite. Our room was at 4th floor but lift wasnt working. In the room, many light bulbs not working making it not bright enough. The shower also gets clogged often. The water is horrible, both shower n sink water is salty probably direct frm sea! To make it worst, safe deposit box not working and the person in hotel cant fix it. Need to wait for engineers to come the next day but i had to leave for beach and carry my passport n money along, coildnt enjoy much witj these in hand.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - BazenAspery Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAspery Hotel Phuket - SadržajiAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RestoranAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAspery Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAspery Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centarAspery Hotel Phuket - Spa centar


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02