Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Apartman At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kupaonica At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bazen At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Plaža At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pogled At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Predvorje At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitness At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 54

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 38recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (38)
Razvrstati po:
Alvan P. Parovi Australia, 17. travnja 2015.
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8,3
comfortable
Craig W. Parovi Canada, 17. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Ka L. Parovi Hong Kong, 6. travnja 2015.
Good sea view

View location aircon
6,3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Peter V. Solo putnici Netherlands, 21. ožujka 2015.
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8,7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Jessic B. Solo putnici Australia, 9. ožujka 2015.
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8,3
Daniel T. Parovi Australia, 15. veljače 2015.
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. siječnja 2015.
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 3. siječnja 2015.
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Solo putnici Australia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Parovi Australia, 14. prosinca 2014.
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - KupaonicaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BazenAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PlažaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PogledAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PredvorjeAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitnessAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C03