ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Apartman At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kupaonica At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bazen At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Plaža At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pogled At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Predvorje At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitness At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 54

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 26recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (26)
Razvrstati po:
Paul M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 7. srpnja 2014.
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Parovi Australia, 6. lipnja 2014.
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Parovi Australia, 5. svibnja 2014.
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Parovi Australia, 30. travnja 2014.
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. Parovi Australia, 14. ožujka 2014.
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 2. ožujka 2014.
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Parovi Australia, 28. veljače 2014.
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 16. veljače 2014.
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7,7
Maeva T. Parovi France, 5. veljače 2014.
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7,7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !
Bradley M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 9. siječnja 2014.
Great views and well-priced

The ocean view, the pool and the bed
6,7
Great room, great views of the Airlie Beach port and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. IT takes about 10-15 mins to walk to the restaurants strip and shops and the walk is very pleasant. There were a few large cockroaches which appeared occasionally during our two night stay...otherwise everything was great .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - KupaonicaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BazenAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PlažaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PogledAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PredvorjeAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitnessAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05