ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Apartman At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kupaonica At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotela At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bazen At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Plaža At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Okružje At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pogled At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Predvorje At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitness At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 54

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 32recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (32)
Razvrstati po:
Katherine M. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. siječnja 2015.
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 3. siječnja 2015.
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Solo putnici Australia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Parovi Australia, 14. prosinca 2014.
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. Parovi Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5,7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. Grupe Australia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7,7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 7. srpnja 2014.
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Parovi Australia, 6. lipnja 2014.
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Parovi Australia, 5. svibnja 2014.
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Parovi Australia, 30. travnja 2014.
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - KupaonicaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BazenAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PlažaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - OkružjeAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PogledAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PredvorjeAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Dvorana za fitnessAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07