Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotela At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartman At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartman At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartman At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartman At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartman At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Kupaonica At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pogled At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pogled
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Kupaonica At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salon At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pogled At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pogled
Mjesto: Airlie plaža Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 18recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (18)
Leisa J. Parovi Australia, 12. travnja 2014.
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 15. studenog 2013.
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Grupe Hong Kong, 24. listopada 2013.
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Helen S. Parovi Australia, 1. srpnja 2013.
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Parovi France, 26. lipnja 2013.
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Parovi Australia, 18. lipnja 2013.
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Estonia, 16. lipnja 2013.
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8
Greg W. Solo putnici 21. svibnja 2013.
Relaxing warm and peaceful

Large room, quiet, close to marina
7,7
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.
Susan G. Parovi Australia, 16. prosinca 2012.
Great Location loved the rooms

The veiw of the beach
8,7
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean
Rodymyl S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 29. studenog 2012.
Beautiful luxury apartment

Size and features of the apartment
8,3
We had a lovely stay at this beautiful luxury apartment and would definitely stay there again if I were going in a large group.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BazenAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - KupaonicaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PogledAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PogledAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BazenAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - KupaonicaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salonAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PogledAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A06