ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

At Panta Hotel Phuket

310/51 Moo 1, Baandon-Cherngtalay Road, Thalang, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Apartman At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Okružje At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Okružje At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bazen At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bazen At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Spa centar At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Apartman At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa
At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Thalang

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 76recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (76)
Razvrstati po:
Stephen I. Solo putnici Australia, 30. srpnja 2013.
Very depressing

Pool was about the only thing I enjoyed
5,3
Good on first impressions, is high maintenance place and not very maintained villas. Villas are all wood and painted a dark colour inside, low wattage lighting, so couldn't read, was depressing really, villas were not very well maintained. Don't bother with get their wifi very expensive, and you have to log out, or you lose your money, which the staff don't tell you, however I did ask why and thy gave a new voucher for Internet, begrudgingly.
Sarin M. Grupe Thailand, 4. travnja 2013.
Quiet friendly hotel

delicious food, serine place for those who like quietness, friendly staff
7
The air condition doesn' t work and the room is totally hot. It is about 20 minute-drive to the airport. Good food and friendly staff. Big swimming pool and nice garden.
Kent M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 23. veljače 2013.
Needs work!!!

pool
4,3
No free Wifi, 200 Baht per day. Many fixtures within the room in disrepair and need attending to. Sliding doors in the room difficult to both open and close.
Jens W. Parovi Germany, 16. veljače 2013.
Nice Hotel but run down a bit

Nice Traditional Thai Style Villas
4
we stayed at a lakeside villa at At Panta for 2 days during our training camp at Thanyapura. we liked the arrangement and conception of the hotel area with the park and the small bungalows. But we soon realized that the hotels best days are gone. everything is run down a bit, the management seems not to take care enough. facilities didnt work properly. one day we had no water in the shower. the pool was green water filled and there was a sign 'out of order'. Except from the reception the staff, nobody seemed really caring. Internet has to be payed. the breakfast is just so so. the 2nd morning we counted 4 Chinese tourist group buses outside. that are the main guests now. We will not stay again.
Randy L. Parovi United States of America, 26. prosinca 2012.
newer property that's very nice.

clean rooms, nice facility, friendly staff.
7,7
the stay was very comfortable. clean room with a nice veranda. a very nice property.
Hotel Feature Tip: this is a newer property and therefore was hard to find since few locals knew of it. our driver had to stop four times to get directions. it would pay to get a google map of the location before you go to make your arrival easier. it's within walking distance of a wonderful thai buffet restaurant. the hotel food was average.
Glady Y. Grupe Malaysia, 19. studenog 2012.
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !

never ask for any services charges for extra service
9
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.
Helen M. Parovi Australia, 29. listopada 2012.
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.

quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
7,3
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
Feng H. Grupe Australia, 18. listopada 2012.
Very standard 3 star hotel

Quite
4,7
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From Hotel to Tong Sai water fall, which located inside national park, only 10min drive, or ride motorbike.
George H. Grupe New Zealand, 6. rujna 2012.
relaxing atmosphere

amazing swimming pool and surrounding areas
6,3
stayed here for 2 nights..staff where very welcoming and helpful great place to just relax if you dont wana be amongst the crowds of patong ..only down side is the room smelt abit moudly..real funny when youopen a book and a lizard jumps out haha
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel taxi kinda very exspensive might be cheaper to flag one and barter them
Roger M. Solo putnici El Salvador, 4. rujna 2012.
Hotel with big rooms but bad location

Big rooms
4,7
This hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, no restaurants and no nightlife around. I stayed in this hotel because our tour guide recommended it. However I don't recommend this hotel. Food was not good and the place was really boring.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

At Panta Hotel Phuket PhuketAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - ApartmanAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - OkružjeAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - OkružjeAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BazenAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BazenAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - ApartmanAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BazenAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BazenAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06