ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

At Water's Edge Resort

4 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartman At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartman At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartman At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartman At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartman At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartman At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Apartman At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Kupaonica At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Vruća kupka At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Bazen At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Bazen At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Vrt At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Bazen At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Bazen At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Bazen At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba At Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 17recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (17)
Razvrstati po:
Brody C. Parovi Australia, 19. prosinca 2013.
Nice and relaxing

loction, views and pools
7,7
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
Fuad G. Parovi Sweden, 9. prosinca 2013.
Great location and pool area.

Locqtion, room and pools.
9,3
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Fuad G. Parovi Sweden, 6. prosinca 2013.
Peautiful and perfect location.

Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
9,3
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Paul N. Parovi Australia, 31. listopada 2013.
Good location, large room

Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
7,7
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Daniel N. Parovi Australia, 12. srpnja 2013.
Great

Everything
10
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Amy M. Grupe Australia, 27. lipnja 2013.
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony

View, spa, big room
8,7
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Suthathinee T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 10. siječnja 2013.
lovely resort

promotion
7,3
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Sharah M. Parovi Australia, 21. listopada 2012.
Good location close to main street

Clean, friendly staff
8,3
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Anyphet K. Grupe Laos, 30. lipnja 2012.
Perfect location but unfriendly staff

Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
5,3
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
Hotel Feature Tip: The DejaVu restaurant in the hotel is not recommended. Instead, i suggest other fine dining restaurants where you can walk along the street
Glenn C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 12. svibnja 2012.
great hotel great service best place

view,jacuzzi, location
9,7
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ask at front desk to organise a mini moke hire from airlie rentals and cruise around to shute harbour and airlie beach surrounds with the top down.so cool

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

At Water’s Edge Resort WhitsundaysAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - ApartmanAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - KupaonicaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Vruća kupkaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - BazenAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - BazenAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - VrtAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - BazenAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - BazenAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - BazenAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaAt Water’s Edge Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08