Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepcija at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restoran at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pogled at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pogled at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kuhinja at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepcija at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vruća kupka at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vruća kupka at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 32

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 41recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (41)
Razvrstati po:
Stephen H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 5. srpnja 2015.
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hetherington M. Parovi Australia, 3. srpnja 2015.
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Munna C. Parovi Australia, 19. veljače 2015.
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mate B. Solo putnici Australia, 2. veljače 2015.
Vista

Spa Service View
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joel R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 14. rujna 2014.
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brent H. Parovi New Zealand, 31. kolovoza 2014.
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica C. Parovi Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharlene M. Parovi New Zealand, 5. travnja 2014.
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carol O. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. veljače 2014.
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundaysat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepcijaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restoranat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pogledat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pogledat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kuhinjaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepcijaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vruća kupkaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vruća kupkaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02