ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepcija at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazen
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazen at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restoran at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pogled at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pogled at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 32

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 34recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (34)
Razvrstati po:
Sarah P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 14. rujna 2014.
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Brent H. Parovi New Zealand, 31. kolovoza 2014.
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Jessica C. Parovi Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Sharlene M. Parovi New Zealand, 5. travnja 2014.
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. veljače 2014.
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. Parovi China, 5. veljače 2014.
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.
Nathan C. Solo putnici Australia, 6. siječnja 2014.
Just a great place to forget about the world

Quiet location sun
10
I just locked myself in my room for the night and soaked up the view the relaxation of it all to just get away for a few days was exactly what I needed
Siu L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 4. kolovoza 2013.
good view, good spa and balcony

with bay view, good spa
8,3
like the view and spa very much. enjoy the balcony with bay view, good place for meals and work room / bed is clean and comfortable but a little far from restaurants and city centre
Sharmila S. Parovi Netherlands, 19. srpnja 2013.
Prachtige omgeving

grote en schone kamer en vriendelijk personeel
9
The Vista resort was a beautifull place to stay. Everything was nice/clean and the room was very spacious. Iliana the receptionist helped us to book the daystrips etc. Shops and restaurants are near the hotel. The next time We would stay here again ;-)
Stephen A. Parovi United States of America, 6. travnja 2013.
A great location to explore the Whitsundays

Location. Price, Size
9,7
We thought this was the perfect location and would have enjoyed staying longer

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepcijaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bazenat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restoranat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pogledat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pogledat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07