ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pogled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pogled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pogled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartman Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1034recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (1034)
Razvrstati po:
Milos S. Parovi China, 16. studenog 2013.
PRAVI ODMOR

Dobri bazeni , Dobro opremljen fitness centar , Širok izbor švedskog stola
9,7
Ovaj Hotel preporucujem svima koji zele da se odmore .Jedina mana je sto nije u centru nego je 2,5km od centra .Ovaj problem se lako resi ako se iznajmi motor ili dzip koji su na Puket-u jako jeftini
Meghalee G. Solo putnici India, 6. rujna 2014.
one of the best I have seen so far

staff, service, location
10
It was awesome
Akshat G. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 6. rujna 2014.
Awesome Location & Landscape ; Limited Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8
Positives: I had done a lot of research before booking this hotel and it turned out completely to my expectations in terms of its Location, mind blowing landscape, Awesome view. We had rented a car so it was not at all a trouble to shuttle between the famous patong beach and the hotel. The hotel has got 3 swimming pools and it was really great. With an infant with us the Kids room was also a great plus. Negatives: I traveled along with my parents so booked two rooms and requested the hotel to arrange for two adjacent rooms. Unfortunately it wasn't arranged as Hotel staff told us that Hotel is fully booked. The second thing which we weren't happy with was the Break fast Menu...We stayed there for 5 days and 4 nights and did see repeated stuff. Moreover my parents were Vegetarian and they had very limited options. I have been to other 5 star hotels and have seen their vast menu which repeated after multiple days. Hope this can be improved. Also if they can add more Indian Dishes as I see a lot of their guests were Indians it would be great. In summary the Hotel is great and I would still like to recommend it to my friends. In-fact I have already done to one of them.
Chistopher P. Parovi Australia, 2. rujna 2014.
Amazing

Spa... Service....view
9,7
As it says spa and hideaway the view service and spa is best by far that I have ever been to.special mention to my butler boom bim it really is pure luxury total relax.
Siew C. Grupe Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
The hotel is fantastic

Hotel, room and swimming pool
7,7
Overall the hotel is fantastic, good for couple opt for quietness. The swimming pool is beautiful, the location is alright
Leang J. Parovi Singapore, 1. rujna 2014.
Excellent resort - private and exclusive

1) excellent spa massage . 2) friendly staff. 3) extremely comfortable and exclusive environment
9,7
My wife and I had a very comfortable 3-night stay late august 2014. The accommodation is very comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly and obliging. The location is a short distance from the crowded patong beach - exclusive and only a short shuttle ride away. We visited the hotel spa massage twice. The staff were very skillful and we thoroughly enjoyed the sessions,. For breakfast, the food selection was fairly wide. They have solid servings of basil leaves rice, which I eat everyday. Overall, it was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Definitely will return if going back to Phuket. One final word- they offer regular shuttle to Paradise Beach. U pay 100B to enter , rather exclusive if u go early the day. Try going up the hill for some breathtaking views of the Sea from the cliff top.
Deanne J. Parovi United States of America, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Wonderful

Peaceful, comfortable, overall awesome
10
It was the best enjoyed every moment in the resort!
Eric L. Parovi Australia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Avista Hidaway Phuket

Great Spa, Friendly staff and great facilities
9,3
David R. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. kolovoza 2014.
5 star class.

quality, pool, rooms
9,3
5 star, YES Location? Beautiful but far from Patong streets! Transportation? Coats 300-400b to take taxi just 2.5km to town.Crazy. Hotel is beautiful BUT its a MESS with how to get from room to lobby. You end up lost, elevators don't bring you to lobby level. No signs to get to lobby. If its a Love weekend fir 2, ok. If you wanna enjoy Phuket, find another hotel.
Eugene T. Parovi Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Wonderful Stayy

Friendly Staff, Amazing Spa, Great Pool
9
We chose to return for a second stay in less than a year given the great experience we had before. The hideaway suite was amazing and staff were friendly and attentive. We will return.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OkružjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UlazAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UlazAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran

recenzije korisnika - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02