ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pogled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pogled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pogled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartman Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1190recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (1190)
Razvrstati po:
Milos S. Parovi China, 16. studenog 2013.
PRAVI ODMOR

Dobri bazeni , Dobro opremljen fitness centar , Širok izbor švedskog stola
9,7
Ovaj Hotel preporucujem svima koji zele da se odmore .Jedina mana je sto nije u centru nego je 2,5km od centra .Ovaj problem se lako resi ako se iznajmi motor ili dzip koji su na Puket-u jako jeftini
Jane L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 26. studenog 2014.
Best stay in Phuket

Cleaniness, decor, and great pool
8,3
We had a Family Vista Pool Access Room which was fantastic, just walk into the pool from the room. Room is spacious, clean and staff are friendly. Even though it is not as near as what the hotel claim to be near Patong Beach, free shuttle services are available and taxi/tuk tuk cost THB300 which we find reasonable.
Li M. Parovi China, 26. studenog 2014.
Strongly recommended, worth for money

staff are very friendly; view is really nice
8,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, it's beyond our expectation. there are 3 swimming pool, liabrary, and game room for kids. Room is clean, and the the view is great, you can see the sea and beautiful sunset from the lobby and the swimming pool. Overall it's a really nice experience, and we will definitely come back next year!
Siu Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. studenog 2014.
Good experience

Silence, good pools, good service
8,7
Rechell D. Parovi Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
Hotel is OK but location is off

Dining - staff - rooms
8
The hotel was great if your planning to just stay in the hotel - staff provided great services and accomodated all our request - sadly the location is not good although they have shuttle service it still was not enough -also, having been to a lot of beaches i would say patong beach is not that good i expected a better place in phuket :) but the stay was relaxing :) Thanks avista 👍
Stephen S. Parovi Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
Comfortable room

Comfortable room, great breakfast, nice staff
8,7
I found the Avista a little weird as I was expecting a hideaway, not a huge resort up on a hill. Even though I had a comfortable stay here I found it too souless & found myself looking at all the long, dull hallways. I must admit, though, that the hotel put on one of the best breakfasts I've seen in a long time.
Chiew Y. Parovi Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
Nice place to relax,nice pool view

Friendly staff,room was big and comfortable,nice pool
8,7
the pool villa was just too big for a couple.everything was good especially staff were so friendly and we were pleased but the only tiny weak point was the room was too many mosquito in the night but luckily lemongrass water spray prepared for us.facilities in the hotel was just good to describe.nice pool and view.avista is a really nice choice if u want to get a nice rest and relax
Jia P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 21. studenog 2014.
High standard hotel, beautiful enviroment!

service, clean, comfortable
9,7
The hotel stuffs are very nice and helpful. The room is big,clean and comfortable. Enough for my family to stay(2 adults 2 kids). Food is nice although not many choices compare with other 5 stars. The location is in the hill, have shuttle bus to the shopping mall and private beach. We prefer it because can have better rest as the hill is more quiet compare with town area. Great hotel! highly recommend!
Sandra P. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. studenog 2014.
Tranquillity during the day

Tranquility, cleanliness and staff friendliness
9
We had a great time really pleased with the location,hotel and staff
Siu H. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. studenog 2014.
Nice and relax resort where is not far from city

nice staff, good shuttle bus service and beautiful swimming pool
9
Really appreciate that the hotel provides extra shuttle bus service during the peak hour

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OkružjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UlazAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UlazAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran

recenzije korisnika - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05