ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pogled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pogled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pogled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartman Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1247recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (1247)
Razvrstati po:
Milos S. Parovi China, 16. studenog 2013.
PRAVI ODMOR

Dobri bazeni , Dobro opremljen fitness centar , Širok izbor švedskog stola
9,7
Ovaj Hotel preporucujem svima koji zele da se odmore .Jedina mana je sto nije u centru nego je 2,5km od centra .Ovaj problem se lako resi ako se iznajmi motor ili dzip koji su na Puket-u jako jeftini
Edward L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7,7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect
Ponnuchamy P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 15. prosinca 2014.
True hudeaway

location, cleaners, food
10
Good
Hang N. Grupe Vietnam, 15. prosinca 2014.
Good facility but far away from walking street

Nice staff, good service, great swimming pool
7
We had a memorable stay at Avista and wish we could stay there longer. Hotel facility was good, the three swimming pools were great, they supplied good service to customer too. My friend asked for a tooth brush at nearly midnight and they supplied within 5 minutes. We didn't try the top proof restaurant so not sure how quality it was, however the beakfast was not meet a five stars hotel standard. The bad thing was hotel very far away from Phuket walking street (you cann't walk but have to take taxi which costs around 400bath), suitable for couple or family with children only.
Ching K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. prosinca 2014.
Truly a Hideaway Retreat

Food, tranquility and location
9,7
Stay was very pleasant. This hotel has everything right as a Spa resort. The bed and bed linen were excellent in quality. While secluded from all the hustle of Patong beach, it is actually very near to the famous beach.
Jonathan W. Parovi Australia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Good Hotel For Couples

The views are picture perfect and great locations for watching sunset. The room was very well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful and the housekeeper as
9,3
Overall enjoyed the stay. It took longer than usual to find your way around, but the next visit would be a lot easier. The settings for enjoying the views and sunsets were excellent. Whilst the hotel seems a little all over the place, if you actually think about the design and the setting on a very step hill-side, they have used it to advantage to create unique settings for the pool and roof top views of the surrounds and the sea. I would recommend this hotel for couples, not really an ideal family venue. I would definitely stay again.
Kirtika R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 11. prosinca 2014.
i

service
5,3
Average
Mastura A. Parovi Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
Avista Hideaway, A true gem with a great view

1. A fantastic view of the sea. 2. A very comfortable bed and room for us to rest in. 3. Peace and quiet, away from chaos at Patong Beach
10
We were there for 5 nights for our wedding anniversary. We wanted a beach getaway, with activities to do, some shopping and most importantly a much needed time for relaxation to rejuvenate and recharge at the end of the year. We loved the view of the sea from the hotel. It is up the hill at the end of Patong Beach & there are regular shuttle buses to and fro the hotel and Jung Ceylon, a shopping mall at Patong Beach. Taxis are available too, at 300 Baht to and fro the hotel to Jung Ceylon. The staff are all very helpful, from the front desk, to the restaurant staff and the drivers of the shuttle buses and vans. I remember Josielle, who helped us with the booking of the transfer to the airport and a staff (can't remember her name), who showed us to our room and explained the facilities of the hotel to us. They are all very polite and will ensure that you get all the things that you needed for your stay. My husband had an allergic reaction, probably to the seafood we ate at dinner at a restaurant at Patong. The allergy only showed up hours later & the front desk helped to arrange for a doctor to come and look at my husband. While waiting for the doctor to come, which wasn't very long, about less than 15 mins, the front desk came to our room to check on my husband and to give us assurance to call them again if we needed any help, which I find was very considerate of them. We had to pay to the doctor directly, and this can be claimed back home as we bought travel insurance. It was a mild allergic reaction, so it was alright at the end. Thank you, Avista Hideaway, for the wonderful experience.
Yu-Cheng L. Parovi Taiwan, 9. prosinca 2014.
all round balance

suitable location between convenience and environment, open space, helpful staff
9,3
Ken S. Parovi Malaysia, 8. prosinca 2014.
Delighted and superb

The attentive and friendly staff all over the resort. and the beatiful landscaping of the hotel. The quiteness of the resort that provide a good hideout
9
Me and my partner had a wonderful time at the resort. We really enjoyed the stay. We spent 3nights at e pool villa suite, the staff r really attentive to all e details. They provide to do up e bubble bath whenever we requested. Complimentary of a bottle of red wine, champagne and massage from the hotel really make our stay memorable. For the brrakfast menu i would like more varieties than what it currently offers. And the water of our pool in e villa is kinda cold cos sunlight is blocked.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OkružjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UlazAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UlazAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran

recenzije korisnika - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02