ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bazen Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pogled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pogled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pogled Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Apartman Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1107recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (1107)
Razvrstati po:
Milos S. Parovi China, 16. studenog 2013.
PRAVI ODMOR

Dobri bazeni , Dobro opremljen fitness centar , Širok izbor švedskog stola
9,7
Ovaj Hotel preporucujem svima koji zele da se odmore .Jedina mana je sto nije u centru nego je 2,5km od centra .Ovaj problem se lako resi ako se iznajmi motor ili dzip koji su na Puket-u jako jeftini
So C. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. listopada 2014.
Great resort

Everything is perfect! Only the location is bit far
10
Everything is perfect, will come back again!
Ethan T. Grupe Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Good choice

Location is near patong area but needs transportation i.e. Not walking distance. Room is clean and hotel is rather new. Very nice pool available. Service is standard.
6,7
Leigh I. Parovi Australia, 25. listopada 2014.
AWESOME AVISTA

The Food the comfort and the Location
10
THe stay was great from the start, friendly staff, great location to Patong and i will be recommending to people to stay here and i will be returning Again
Agnes C. Parovi Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
The Best Resort in Phuket! Thumbs UP! 6 STARS!

Location was SUPERB! Amazing Hotel Decor, High Comfort Level of the room and very friendly staffs!
9,7
I have been to phuket for the 3rd time in two years. Out of the 6 establishments that I have stayed in Phuket, Avista Hideaway Resort and Spa Phuket ranks number 1 on my list. I really enjoyed my 3D2N stay with Avista, and they actually provided me a complimentary room upgrade to the Club Vista room. I was taken aback, and pleasantly surprised as we were there to celebrate my bf's birthday. The room was so beautiful that my bf now fiancé gave me a surprise proposal in the room. It was a day that I will never forget. If you want a hotel that is away from the hustle and bustle of Patong yet provides close proximity to Patong, Avista is your choice resort. I love the number of shuttle timings running from the hotel to Paradise Beach as well as Jungcelyon Mall. The ease of shuttle timings and transfer was one of the big reason why I chose Avista because it was just so convenient, a 5mins ride away. Just felt thoroughly relaxed during my entire stay and only regret that I did not book more nights at Avista. The only bad part was that there were mosquitoes in the room, and no mosquito repellent or aroma diffuser was provided in the room to keep the mosquitoes at bay. This should be something Avista should look into to provide an even better customer experience. Really thank the housekeeping for such a beautiful, clean and comfortable room! The bedsheets and pillows were the best ever! SATIN SMOOTH! I will return for more stays :) Keep up the GREAT WORK!
Tan K. Parovi Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Good Hotel room & Service

Room, Service & Breakfast
8,7
Nice hotel room, service & breakfast. Hi-Speed wifi provided and nice view of location
Yong P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. listopada 2014.
nice hotel but friendly stay

room , staff and swimming pool
7,7
overall everything is find , only when you back to room at night time or rainning day ,the garden and staircase is too dark without lighting , my brother wife also fall down when walking the staircase during rainning day
Veeratham S. Parovi Thailand, 17. listopada 2014.
Great hotel

Nice room,Nice staff,
8,7
Nice staff and great hotel
Yeonho P. Grupe South Korea, 17. listopada 2014.
great hotel with amazing view

nice room amazing view and delicious breakfast
9,7
breathtaking view from lobby. so frendly staffs. clean and morden room nice swimming pool. convenient shuttle to Patong beach
Jucifer P. Grupe Singapore, 15. listopada 2014.
Excellent hotel, lovely experience!

Location, friendly and helpful staff, great amenities
8,7
Spent four nights in Avista Hideaway, I love their rooms. It's big and clean and the staff are all very helpful and polite. The only inconvenience is the location from the hotel to main Patong area, Bangla Road. The hotel is located uphill at the end of Patong Beach and shuttle service is only available every 2 hours which is quite inconvenient. Other than that everything else is excellent. Hotel provides free wifi, breakfast and parking space if you would like to rent a bike or a car. Highly recommended for couples, friends and family.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OkružjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UlazAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UlazAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran

recenzije korisnika - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08