Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1777recenzija

1 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (1777)
Razvrstati po:
Milos S. Parovi China, 16. studenog 2013.
PRAVI ODMOR

Dobri bazeni , Dobro opremljen fitness centar , Širok izbor švedskog stola
9,7
Ovaj Hotel preporucujem svima koji zele da se odmore .Jedina mana je sto nije u centru nego je 2,5km od centra .Ovaj problem se lako resi ako se iznajmi motor ili dzip koji su na Puket-u jako jeftini
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elizabeth S. Grupe United Kingdom, 5. veljače 2016.
Amazing safe heaven away from phuket craziness

Service, architecture and bliss
9,3
Ive travelled around south east Asia and lived in Asia 5 yrs. 3 of those years have been in Thailand. This hotel was one of the best hotels I have stayed in! From check in to check out was truly amazing, calming and relaxing. My friend came from the uk and really wanted to experiance phuket, I did not but conciously decided on a hotel away from the hustle and bustle during the day to give me that calm and blissful feeling and then just a tuk tuk ride at night for a party feel. Thank you avista you saved me and really give me a lovely experiance in Phuket. The hotel was a absolute joy to stay in
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Russell E. Parovi United States of America, 23. siječnja 2016.
Beautiful Resort with Great Staff

Hotel design, atmosphere and staff service
8,3
Beautiful, well designed hotel with a great service. The hotel provided a fantastic environment and atmosphere. There are three pools, but we especially liked the main pool and bar with bartender Noi. All of the staff went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay. The free breakfast buffet had many delicious food choices. If you do stay there, don't miss the rooftop restaurant Sizzle. Food is good, but the location is unbeatable. Ate under a full moon overlooking the ocean and were lucky enough to have a wedding fireworks show and candle lantern show going on at the resort below. If there is any drawback for this hotel it is the location because it is a way out of Patong. They did provide shuttle service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vincent T. Grupe Malaysia, 11. siječnja 2016.
Luxury Stay

Unique Design, Multiple pools, Friendly Staff
10
I been here with my colleagues for company retreat. The hotel is luxury, clean, quite as it is at hill top. The food serving is good and the staffs are friendly. The rooms are clean and huge with great views. Worth a stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 8. siječnja 2016.
Beautiful and spacious landscapping.friendly staff

quiet environment. nice land and spacious landscapping. value for money. good resort for retreat. frequent shutter bus to patong. friendly staff. clean.
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lorraine H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 7. siječnja 2016.
Poor service

Great location, awesome rooms, great pools
6,3
Our stay was disappointing considering the hotel was so nice. it had great rooms, and pools and nicely decorated. But the staff were really bad at their job, inefficient and made the stay unpleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sean B. Parovi Canada, 7. siječnja 2016.
Beautiful Hideaway

Quiet, nice pools and great breakfast
9,7
We enjoyed are stay. It is tucked away high in the hills above Patong beach. Nice and quiet to get away from the crazy of Patong. Staff is very nice and the food is excellent. Otis a bit of a maze to find your room. I would definitely stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carolyn S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2016.
A true hideaway

Beautifully designed and kept, service by the staff could not have been better, different options for what to do
9,3
Just what the doctor ordered! A beautiful resort, a peaceful hideaway yet very close to Patong beach. The staff were excellent, responding immediately to any request (I had trouble with the internet). There are three different pools, three different places to eat and drink so a variety to do if you choose to remain inside. The spa was lovely and the full package was done perfectly - and better value for money than the head massage. One suggestion would be to increase the number of seats/loungers around the pool areas and to prevent people leaving their towels there when they'd left or not arrived.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chenlong J. Parovi China, 5. siječnja 2016.
review

room comfort, cleanliness, facilities
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jie Z. Parovi China, 1. siječnja 2016.
Poor service and bad experience
2,7
It's sooooo terriable experinece in this hotel. Hotel forced us to pay addidtional new year dinner fee even we don't join the dinner, otherwise we can not check in. Because it is new year. It's so ridiculous.The dinner just offer the food, no drinking, it need additional pay again. The staff cheated us, say our room has sold out in some particular issues, thus they can help to upgrade the room to us. But the upgrade room no any light, we say can we change the room, they reject us and say no any vacant room. It's sooooo bad service and rude action.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OkružjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UlazAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Dječji klubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PogledAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ApartmanAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BazenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa centarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - TlocrtiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - TlocrtiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08