ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sadržaji Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Okružje Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa centar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa centar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Soba za sastanke Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa centar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa centar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salon Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kata Broj soba: 143
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1563recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (1563)
Razvrstati po:
Ong C. Parovi Singapore, 14. kolovoza 2014.
perfect place for relax and chill

perfect location,clean and staff service
9
Almost everything was perfect in terms of everything we asked for,proximity to everything like beach,shop and restaurants.very comfortable room with seaview at balcany ,big bath tub big bed.however,few key things for improvement: 1.The limited room service menu (thai)means we have to go out of hotel for food which lead to point 2. 2.it is a pain to go up the steep slope to the hotel each time we go out of hotel to beach or food as the hotel only provide transportation at specific time daily. 3.I learnt about that we were not given welcome drink only on my 3rd day of stay when we noticed everyone else was given. 4. The thai staff in the pool bar provide poor service.not sure whether was it his deficiency in English or was it simply can't be bothered as i noticed those philipines staff provide much better service. Overall,it is still a good stay for our honeymoon.
Parveen K. Parovi Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing value for money!!!

I loved the rooms, the pools and they have the nicest staff!
9
Loved every bit of it!
Leng S. Parovi Singapore, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Enjoyable Holiday!

Cosy room, friendly staff, nice breakfast!
9,3
Excellent!
Onuma A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Best view, delicious breakfast

near shopping mall, convenience to walk near hotel
10
good service, delicious food, room very beautiful.
Savannah B. Solo putnici Australia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Great resort getaway!

Staff, Pool and Spa
9,3
Staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed using the pools and loved the bar situated by the pool. We were able to get spa treatments throughout our stay with special prices made for according to the number of treatments booked. We liked that we were away from the busy part of Phuket (Patong) but still close enough for when we wanted to go out. Transport was easy to access.
Adul M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel and warm hospitality

good hotel, best room and warm hospitality
10
The hotel is five star hotel with best facilities and hospitality.
John F. Parovi United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent hotel to feel well taken care of.

Excellent staff. Clean pools. Quiet area with quick access to the beach.
9,7
The breakfast was extensive, but still the quality of an excellent buffet. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Walking the hill will be tough for the elderly or handicapped, but it's a small trade for a quiet, peaceful location, not to mention the view. All of Kata Beach is within walking distance.
Ho K. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 31. srpnja 2014.
good value

good view, nice wind at the balcony, nice room
3,3
it was good but need to stop mixing the smoking section from non-smoking section
Viv L. Grupe Singapore, 27. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful place to relax

Big rooms, good service and good location
10
Casey A. Solo putnici Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Lovely

Staff, Cleanliness, Facilities.
9,3
This was a lovely stay during the wet season in Kata. Whilst the location is a little far from central phuket, it is situated nicely on the edge of Kata. The room (Deluxe) was great and really spacious. We had a private balcony which was great aswell. Everything was in good working order and the room was cleaned nicely each day. Room service was nice and not too overpriced and was always delivered promptly. Pool area was amazing, with many chairs and it was so clean! The gym was nice aswell, however, it is pretty much all glass and everyone in the pool can see you. Also, the equipment was a little broken. All together it was a great stay and i would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this to anyone traveling to Phuket.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SadržajiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OkružjeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa centarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa centarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Soba za sastankeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa centarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa centarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C04