ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotela Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sadržaji Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Okružje Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotela Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotela Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Soba za sastanke Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salon Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Predvorje Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica
Područje Kata Broj soba: 143
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1795recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (1795)
Razvrstati po:
Kelly C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. svibnja 2015.
I with my family enjoy stay in the hotel

1)Comfortable stay,2) nearby many shop lot 3)near to the beach
7,7
I with my family enjoy the trip and feel comfortable stay.anyhow,I am not happy that hotel have to extra charges 1adult price for 1000bath per night.it quite expensive! I book grand deluxe room have 2queen bed,we only have 2adult and 2children,but the staff said due to hotel policy need to charges 3rd person for 1000bath! Overall the hotel is best stay and nearby got many shop lot and restaurant and it take 10minutes go to beach.
Phuong A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 1. svibnja 2015.
Good price, a bit high on hill but very comfort

price, comfort and relax
8,7
Au C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. travnja 2015.
Good Service

Service, Location, Clean
9
Very good service. Well attended staff
พิมพร เ. Parovi Thailand, 14. travnja 2015.
Good Impression

Great service,Friendly staff,Perfect room
9,7
I have been there for 4 nights with my bf and his mom. It was very nice place to stay. Beautiful and modern hotel. We are really impressed with freindly staffs and their service. And I really like the pool where is the pool bar. We can order something to eat...Except the location of the hotel...there is on the top of the mountain where is quite high and steep. It's kinda exercise after dinner actually. Anyway,We are happy to stay there and of course we wanna be back to stay there again. Thank you,Avista
Mark R. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. travnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Staff are great, great location for Kata Beach & breakfast was decent
9,3
The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. The standard room is very well equipped, although ask for one on the third floor for a better view. The location is good for Kata Beach, although the steep hill back up to the hotel could be difficult for the elderly or infirm.
Lei S. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. travnja 2015.
Very good

1.service 2. Dinner 3. Facilities
10
Excellent, we will be back again^^
Darren B. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 2. travnja 2015.
Enjoyable time at the Avista

Staff, 3 pools, the thoughtful things done by the staff
8,7
Upgraded room. Would definitely stay again
Ariana O. Parovi Singapore, 22. ožujka 2015.
Great hotel by kata beach

bath tub big bed good tv channels
8,7
excellent but a little crowded. Location was good but not beach front. Up a hill hence quiet!
Renan G. Parovi Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2015.
Very good resort in Kata

Luxury, Clean and Relaxing
9,7
1) Location: It is about 45 minutes journey from Phuket Airport. Avista is located on the hillside of Kata, with plenty of restaurants, minimarket and shops nearby the hotel - about 5-10 minutes walk. Walking path is by the main road and it is safe and secure. Yes, there is a steep hill to climb up to but the steep hill is only about 100 metres distance, which is still managable in my opinion. Kata Beach is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall, i think the hotel location is ok although it is located on a small hill. 2) Grand Deluxe Room: We were given room 332 and 324 which has restricted balcony view. As we were staying for a night, the view from our room doesn't really matter. IIt has one king size bed and one queen side bed. I love the blue lighting used in the room. It does look very luxury and classy. Mattress and pillows provided are of very good quality and very comfortable. The bathroom is also very spacious and modern. The shampoo and shower gel provided is of very good quality and it is very aromatic. Two thumbs up. 4) Buffet Breakfast: Most of the food items are delicious. It is not a wide spread but the spread was quite good. I also love the fact that the hotel provides free coffee in various types (mocha, latte, cappuccino etc) and the coffee is very good. However, in my opinion, since this hotel is a 5 star hotel, they can improve on the selection of fresh fruit juices. At the moment, the juices available are bottled or chilled juices which is not impressive for a 5 star hotel. Overall, i think this hotel is probably one of the best hotel in Kata.
Janet M. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. ožujka 2015.
Excellent location, easy walk to beach & town

Great pool, friendly/helpful staff, very large room
10
Very relaxing; quiet and welcoming

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SadržajiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OkružjeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Soba za sastankeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa centarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A02