ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotela Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sadržaji Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Okružje Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Soba za sastanke Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salon Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kata Broj soba: 143
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 1643recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (1643)
Razvrstati po:
David T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. listopada 2014.
Wonderful stay

Comfort , nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
The stay was excellent with comfortable and clean room with very friendly staff . Will definitely come back to this hotel for our next vacation .
Liming Z. Parovi China, 11. listopada 2014.
GOOD BREAKFAST WITH GOOD POSITION

BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET
8
BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET THE ROOM IS CLEAN BUT COULD BE BETTER. WATER PRESSURE IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH MAKES BATH SHOWER WATER SOMETIMES COLD SOMETIMES HOT. OUR ROOM SOMETIMES KIND OF NOISY. WE WILL RATE 4 OUT OF 5.
Hany H. Parovi Indonesia, 11. listopada 2014.
comfortable and relaxing

the pool, the room and the cleanliness
9
Very comfortable and relaxing stay in avista, kata beach because the room is very clean and the pool is really amazing. Someday i will back again to avista
Hayley M. Solo putnici Australia, 10. listopada 2014.
Perfect getaway

Room, pools, tranquility
9,7
I was on holiday with my family and decided to have a little holiday during my holiday so i chose Avista. From the moment i walked in it was perfect! Welcome drink and a nice cold towel was much appreciated. The room I stayed in was amazing, situated at the end of one of the hallways which was great for me as I wanted some peace and quiet. The room was a good size with a huge king bed, I could also see a bit of the ocean from the balcony. The service at breakfast was good, everyone was happy and attentive. The pools were great. The gym was a little too small and very limited equipment so it was difficult to get a good work out in although the only work out you'll need is to walk up the hill to get there! All in all it loved it there, i would recommend it to anyone!
Sugianto S. Parovi Indonesia, 10. listopada 2014.
Best hotel so far in my stay in phuket

location, staff, hotel room
9,3
BEST Hotel! it was our honeymoon trip, and we had a great stay, all thanks to the staffs there. they are all very friendly. it has the best breakfast so far in our trip in phuket, the room is big and comfortable. the hotel facility is good as well. and very near the beach. we will go back to this hotel again.
Helen R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. rujna 2014.
Remarkable experience

The hotel personnels are very accomodating, the rooms are nice and very relaxing. The food a
10
Edmund C. Parovi Singapore, 25. rujna 2014.
Great customer service, great hotel

Customer service, room condition, view
9,7
Very personal touch to the check-in process, given welcome drinks and flower band, welcome letter, and was escorted to our room, though hotel's layout was kinda confusing, so maybe it was necessary. Got a free upgrade to the Grand Deluxe, very spacious and luxurious room with an amazing view of kata beach and the sea from the balcony. Had to check out in the morning before our 1-day Raya and Coral island tour as we would only be back after the check out time, however we were given a room just for showering after we came back to wash up before our flight, which was very nice of them!
Ajeesh T. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 19. rujna 2014.
nice resort for family

Staff behaviour, Security, Food
9,3
Very nice Resort, but this's located on the hill top.It's difficult to walk back to resort from beach with kids. Other than this all very good. The welcome treat was good. Didnt wait too long to check in.
Kei N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 18. rujna 2014.
Hiden gem

Great customer service
8,3
Excellent with the welcome drink and chill towel although it is rainy day. Hotel provided shuttle bus service to patong and kata beach
Kei N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 18. rujna 2014.
Hidden gem

Great customer service
8
Upon arrived, we were greet by warm welcome and served the chilled fruit punch with towel. We were being guide to the room, huge room but room at 2nd floor was being blocked by some tree (highest floor is 5th) Dine for lunch and the set meal is a bargain. We enjoy our bed and food there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SadržajiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OkružjeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Soba za sastankeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B08