Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kupaonica Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Soba za sastanke Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotela Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotela Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pogled Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bife Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salon
Područje Kata Broj soba: 143
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1512recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (1512)
Razvrstati po:
Bronte D. Parovi Australia, 5. srpnja 2014.
Enjoyed our stay but could improve

Our room, swimming pools, reception staff
6
Mixed. Breakfast just adequate, dining staff at times inattentive. There are no toilets near the swimming pool. Definite trip hazard from bedroom into bathroom, put bath mat on bathroom entrance to avoid incident. No ice tray in fridge, took some persuasion to get one. Stains on sofa, cover changed after complaint. The covers on the pools' deck chairs need changing. The Thai culture of saying "yes" to all questions, caused a few misunderstandings which were eventually solved. The hill up to the resort could be a challenge for those not used to steep climbs. We were welcomed with a cool drink and orchid lei and in our room with a lovely elephant toweling and petals on the bed. The reception staff and tour staff were outstanding, able to fulfill all our requests, re tours and transport. Everyday a friendly, usually female, staff member would ask, if everything was to our satisfaction. The cleaning staff, had our room looking fresh and bright. Replacing used items promptly, especially beach towels. The two pools are lovely, surrounded by lovely tropical trees, and some frangipani trees were still in bloom, dropping their flowers in the pool. Our dining experience at the Avista for lunch and dinner the first days, were average, so we ate out, as there are superb restaurants nearby. After we settled into the Avista Resort, we enjoyed our stay, and have great memories of Kata Beach.
Junlong C. Parovi Singapore, 30. lipnja 2014.
Perfect getaway

Room, Pool, Cleaniness
8,7
perfect stay for a getaway with friendly staffs in the hotel.
Chiang P. Grupe Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Superb,love it

*near to kata beach,which is our favorites beach in Phuket. *spacious room,big wash room and clean.
9
We got upgraded to grand deluxe room which can accommodate 4 person max..the room is spacious,and they even provide microwave for us to reheat the food.love the place and will definitely come back here again.
Desmond L. Parovi Singapore, 29. lipnja 2014.
Good Service Hotel

Nice environment, good service and surprises
8,7
We were surprised to know that our room was upgraded to a club room upon arrival. The room was spacious, pleasant and conveniently located on the 3rd floor (near to the lift). The staff were well-trained, courteous and provided a wonderful experience for us. Too many to mention, to sum it up, Avista Phuket Resort & Spa is worth staying again. Highly recommended for other travelers.
Boon S. Grupe Singapore, 27. lipnja 2014.
Easy to get around and very relax

Pool Room View
7,7
Good and value for money. It is well Located to the main beach. Great location to move around. Well connected with good transportation.
Sanjay G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 27. lipnja 2014.
Aaverage

Hotel Rooms & Cleanliness, Good Swimming Pool, Overall Service
6,7
It was average stay. The hotel rooms are big, nice and clean. Breakfast was not good. We were group of 12 and requested to provide Indian vegetarian breakfast, front desk staff agreed but no Indian vegetarian item was served by restaurant. When we asked at the restaurant, they simply showed us some Thai vegetarian food on buffet tables. The transport to/from hotel is expensive. Hotel has one free shuttle to each Kata beach & Patong beach per day. Hotel is on the steep slope making it difficult to go out especially if you have young kids or when you have come back from an exhaustive day tour.
Sanjay G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 27. lipnja 2014.
Average

Hotel rooms & cleanliness, Swimming pool, game center, Spa
6,3
The hotel rooms are big, nice and clean. We were given free upgrade in club room. The sea view & swimming pool view from the room was superb. Breakfast was not good. We were group of 12 and requested to provide Indian vegetarian breakfast, front desk staff agreed but no Indian vegetarian item was prepared by restaurant. When we asked at the restaurant, they simply showed us some Thai vegetarian food on buffet table. The transport to/from hotel is expensive. Hotel has one free shuttle to each Kata beach & Patong beach per day. Hotel is on the steep slope making it difficult to go out especially if you have young kids or when you have come back from an exhaustive day tour.
Hans C. Grupe Netherlands, 27. lipnja 2014.
An excellent hotel with friendly professional staf

Excellent amenities , quiet surroundings, nice swimming pool and great breakfast and professional staff
9,7
Absolutely fabulous , relaxing and very intimate indeed
Kim L. Grupe Singapore, 26. lipnja 2014.
Excellent!

Avista Club Room is spacious and bed is very comfortable.
8,3
Excellent service from friendly staff who always wear a smile. Comfortable room, good partial seaview
Muliadi B. Solo putnici Indonesia, 26. lipnja 2014.
The hotel was fabulous

Large room, comfortable bed, quiet environment
9,3
I enjoyed my stay totally. The room is large. The bed comfortable. The staff are great

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - KupaonicaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Soba za sastankeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BifeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/salonAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vruća kupkaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Posao CentarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Dječji klubAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Dječji klubAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa centarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa centarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa centarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PredvorjeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/terasaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - OkružjeAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SadržajiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PogledAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - BazenAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A04