Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Njemačka

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 119recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (119)
Razvrstati po:
Sarel D. Solo putnici Indonesia, 25. travnja 2016.
Good location
5,3
Close to kadewe and bikini berlin, other attractions are mostly within 10 mins driving
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Murray S. Parovi New Zealand, 9. travnja 2016.
Comfy hotel providing the necessities
4
Modern rooms equipped with the necessities. Felt the breakfast was overpriced. Black interiors highlighted the dust in the rooms (need vacuum cleaners with better filtration systems). Hoping the counter staff will become better acquainted with local services and facilities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Guillaume D. Parovi United States of America, 28. ožujka 2016.
Not as great as it looks

The location in the old gay neighborhood is great
4
Not very good. First, we paid for a superior room and requested a king or queen size bed on the reservation. We come in, they send us to a room on 4floor with 2 single bed without warning us. We went back downstairs, they ask us to wait 2 hours maybe they will have a room available then... We came back one hour after and this time the guy told us they don't have queen or king size bed available at all this day !!! So we paid extra for a superior room. And had to stay with 2 single room!!!! The hotel didn't even seems like fully booked. Then Cleaning service hasn't been done once in 4 days! But when I checked-out they ask me to pay €4 for mini-bar for a Diet Coke we never took from!!! It was ridiculous! How they knew we have took something if they never came in the room! I just paid and let it go, but this hotel is a total joke!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Guy B. Solo putnici Australia, 2. ožujka 2016.
Good hotel
5
Hotel is in a great location, right next door to KaDeWe and 2 minute walk to the Ubahn.. Would definitely stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abimanyu S. Parovi Singapore, 1. rujna 2015.
Axel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Helpful staff
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin D. Solo putnici Australia, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Ideal location

Location, helpful staff and great facilities
8,7
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and air con just about coped when needed against hot humid days. Only area for improvement was lack of any music in rooms - no free options on TV or any MP3 speaker - if you like some tunes as you potter about your room bring a little speaker for your phone. Otherwise if there was an option to play the reception area music in the room that would work
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian T. Parovi Australia, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Dark and dingy. Poorly planned

Location, location, location
5,3
Memorable for all the wrong reasons. Air conditioning terrible. Pillows flat and limp. Only place to hang towels was in toilet. Only place to hang clothes was open hanger virtually over head of bed. Bar fridge tiny with no freezer. Toilet paper like card board.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rudolph V. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. srpnja 2015.
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hans-Dieter M. Parovi Australia, 6. srpnja 2015.
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marcos D. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. lipnja 2015.
Good stay

staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08