Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Njemačka (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran
Područje Schöneberg Broj soba: 86
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 111recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (111)
Razvrstati po:
Rudolph V. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. srpnja 2015.
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hans-Dieter M. Parovi Australia, 6. srpnja 2015.
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marcos D. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. lipnja 2015.
Good stay

staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martti M. Poslovni putnici Estonia, 29. travnja 2015.
gay paradise

proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
9,7
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sung B. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 23. siječnja 2015.
Fun gay friendly hotel

Good money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sung B. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 21. siječnja 2015.
Fun gay friendly hotel

Money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hugh D. Parovi United States of America, 1. rujna 2014.
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rainer J. Solo putnici Germany, 21. srpnja 2014.
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bich D. Solo putnici Australia, 20. lipnja 2014.
average

location, gay theme,
5,3
average
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soojeong C. Parovi South Korea, 6. lipnja 2014.
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08