ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Njemačka (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Igralište za golf Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran
Područje Schöneberg Broj soba: 86
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 98recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (98)
Razvrstati po:
Hugh D. Parovi United States of America, 1. rujna 2014.
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Solo putnici Germany, 21. srpnja 2014.
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Soojeong C. Parovi South Korea, 6. lipnja 2014.
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. veljače 2014.
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 11. veljače 2014.
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. listopada 2013.
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. kolovoza 2013.
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again
Glenn M. Solo putnici Australia, 27. srpnja 2013.
Good area; lives off the gay tag

Like-minded people
6,7
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....
Glenn M. Solo putnici Australia, 26. srpnja 2013.
Close to the action

Like-minded people; close to metro; close to gay scene
7,3
Slow internet; Staff ok; Hotel facilities great to meet up with others
Glenn M. Solo putnici Australia, 24. srpnja 2013.
FUn!

Location....
7
OK - hotel is good for meeting other guys; spa & rooftop great ; internet not quick

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Igralište za golfAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03