Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ayara Hilltops Resort & Spa
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled
Područje Surin Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 235recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (235)
Razvrstati po:
Tracy G. Grupe New Zealand, 17. svibnja 2015.
Fabulous Stay

There were no children!! Service was impeccable and rooms spotless!
10
Loved it!! The only thing I didn't like was that wifi wasn't that good :-(
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joshua C. Parovi Australia, 6. travnja 2015.
Decent resort in surin

Location comfort and friendly staff
6,3
Nice resort that is right next to surin beach. With access to catch and bimi beach club it makes using the beach easy. The rooms are getting a bit tired so the newer resorts will be nicer in terms of finishings and quality
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeremy W. Parovi Australia, 26. prosinca 2014.
Great!

Rooms; view; staff
10
Two of us spent Xmas week here. It was raining most of the time (not unusual for Phuket) so we spent most of the time in our beautiful mid-level room with amazing view of the bay. We usually eat out when we're in Thailand but room service dining is worth trying (esp. crab curry). If you're after a relaxing time then I recommend - but there are a few staircases involved! The suites are built on a steep hill (hence the views) but there is a buggy service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Monal P. Parovi United States of America, 12. prosinca 2014.
Absolutely magical stay

staff, location, property was beautiful
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simona A. Parovi Switzerland, 17. studenog 2014.
Amazing!

Free upgrade to room with amazing overview
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kim O. Parovi Australia, 27. listopada 2014.
Excellent stay in Phuket

The relaxing atmosphere, very friendly helpful staff, peaceful without any children to spoil the quiet
8,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and will definitely go back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica H. Parovi Canada, 21. svibnja 2014.
A bit expensive for what you get.

Great staff, close to beach, and daily membership for Catch.
7
Nice stay, however we felt a bit secluded if we wanted to go somewhere other than the beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Grace T. Parovi United States of America, 4. ožujka 2014.
paradise...with mosquitos

close to the beach, beautiful facilities, beautiful rooms
7,3
overall, we had a wonderful stay at ayara. the hotel is beautiful, and we loved our room with its private lounge chairs and whirlpool. there is a buggy service to take you between your room to the lobby to the beach. they also gave you passes to stay at one of two beach "clubs" where you get a complimentary 500 baht chair + umbrella on surin beach. both beach clubs were excellent (although the restaurant staff at catch was horrible) and definitely two of the nicer ones on the beach strip. biggest con for us were the cest pools of still water outside our room that were like magnets for mosquitos. we got bitten a dozen times on the first night between the two of us. not good. also, while the staff was very nice, they struggled with english and i got a lot of blank looks. but they were trying, so can't fault them for that. last thing - and i know i'm being picky - but the water in the outdoor whirlpool was "room temp", meaning cold! it was hard to enjoy such a beautiful luxury b/c we couldn't stand to be in the water for long. just seems like a waste. anyway, here's the summary: pros: - beautiful room - natural surroundings - close to beach - reserved area on beach - good gym cons: - mosquitos!! - food was ok - very pretty but not as tasty - breakfast was not very good and not much variety last hint - don't use the hotel taxi service to the airport. they charge you 1000baht, but just across the street is a taxi stand that only charges 700. and if you're feeling adventurous, we went a little farther down the street and took one of those buggy-style trucks to the airport for 600baht. and it was actually really fun! would highly recommend :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katie M. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. prosinca 2013.
Nice room but poor location

large room, large balcony, polite staff
5,3
Whilst the room was large and comfortable, we were overall disappointed with this resort. It is next to a very noisy main road and you can here it from all parts of the resort - from your room, from the restaurant at breakfast, from the pool. For us this was not relaxing and not what we expected for the price we were paying. The only saving grace of this hotel is the fact it is only a 5 minute walk to Surin Beach and you can spend the day there. But for the amount of money you're paying you shouldn't be needing to escape the resort to have a good time. Also breakfast was a very mixed bag -good fruit and pastries but the hot dishes all seemed like leftovers from the previous night's dinner - pasta carbonara or red curry. All in all a disappointing stay, and you can find much better for the same price on Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Susan R. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. prosinca 2013.
Lovely setting, great accommodation.

Setting, accommodation and breakfasts
8
Very relaxing stay in a superb setting, close to beach and facilities. Excellent breakfast and service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06