ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ayara Hilltops Resort & Spa
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salon Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupka Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surin Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 226recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (226)
Razvrstati po:
Kim O. Parovi Australia, 27. listopada 2014.
Excellent stay in Phuket

The relaxing atmosphere, very friendly helpful staff, peaceful without any children to spoil the quiet
8,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and will definitely go back
Jessica H. Parovi Canada, 21. svibnja 2014.
A bit expensive for what you get.

Great staff, close to beach, and daily membership for Catch.
7
Nice stay, however we felt a bit secluded if we wanted to go somewhere other than the beach.
Grace T. Parovi United States of America, 4. ožujka 2014.
paradise...with mosquitos

close to the beach, beautiful facilities, beautiful rooms
7,3
overall, we had a wonderful stay at ayara. the hotel is beautiful, and we loved our room with its private lounge chairs and whirlpool. there is a buggy service to take you between your room to the lobby to the beach. they also gave you passes to stay at one of two beach "clubs" where you get a complimentary 500 baht chair + umbrella on surin beach. both beach clubs were excellent (although the restaurant staff at catch was horrible) and definitely two of the nicer ones on the beach strip. biggest con for us were the cest pools of still water outside our room that were like magnets for mosquitos. we got bitten a dozen times on the first night between the two of us. not good. also, while the staff was very nice, they struggled with english and i got a lot of blank looks. but they were trying, so can't fault them for that. last thing - and i know i'm being picky - but the water in the outdoor whirlpool was "room temp", meaning cold! it was hard to enjoy such a beautiful luxury b/c we couldn't stand to be in the water for long. just seems like a waste. anyway, here's the summary: pros: - beautiful room - natural surroundings - close to beach - reserved area on beach - good gym cons: - mosquitos!! - food was ok - very pretty but not as tasty - breakfast was not very good and not much variety last hint - don't use the hotel taxi service to the airport. they charge you 1000baht, but just across the street is a taxi stand that only charges 700. and if you're feeling adventurous, we went a little farther down the street and took one of those buggy-style trucks to the airport for 600baht. and it was actually really fun! would highly recommend :)
Katie M. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. prosinca 2013.
Nice room but poor location

large room, large balcony, polite staff
5,3
Whilst the room was large and comfortable, we were overall disappointed with this resort. It is next to a very noisy main road and you can here it from all parts of the resort - from your room, from the restaurant at breakfast, from the pool. For us this was not relaxing and not what we expected for the price we were paying. The only saving grace of this hotel is the fact it is only a 5 minute walk to Surin Beach and you can spend the day there. But for the amount of money you're paying you shouldn't be needing to escape the resort to have a good time. Also breakfast was a very mixed bag -good fruit and pastries but the hot dishes all seemed like leftovers from the previous night's dinner - pasta carbonara or red curry. All in all a disappointing stay, and you can find much better for the same price on Phuket.
Susan R. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. prosinca 2013.
Lovely setting, great accommodation.

Setting, accommodation and breakfasts
8
Very relaxing stay in a superb setting, close to beach and facilities. Excellent breakfast and service.
Grace K. Parovi Singapore, 3. prosinca 2013.
beautifully designed room with impressive view

Gorgeous setting with rooms perched on top of a hill, attentive & friendly staff, short stroll to Surin beach
9,3
Gorgeous setting as resort rooms are perched on top of a hill, away from the hustle and bustle of nearby traffic & providing elevated views. Room was well-appointed and well-maintained with a large bathroom & outdoor whirlpool in the balcony where one can relax while soaking in the beautiful ocean view. Short stroll (3-5 min) to surin beach, many cheaper restaurants and spa options available there. Breakfast was a good spread. Had such a wonderful stay.
Wai M. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. prosinca 2013.
Luxury resort

Luxury, Large, Clean
9,3
The room is luxury, large and comfortable. It is located in the hill with a beautiful and refreshing natural environment. It is very convenient to get to the Sunrin Beach. The hotel has coach service to the beach. It just needs 5 minutes. Walking is also just 10 minutes.
Shcherbakova M. Parovi Russia, 18. studenog 2013.
Super hotel

The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. We booked the junior suite and the room was fantastic, very big with an outdoor jacuzzi and separate outdoor bath. The hotel offers excellent facilites
10
Location of the hotel isn't really worth money paid! it is set right on the side of the road full of cars. Between the pool and the road is the bamboo fence and a side walk behind. Hotel doesn't have it's own beach!!!! Hotel it self is very good, with very good service! but.. as soon as you leave the hotel to go to the beach, you get into facilities of maximum 2 stars, or even less. Ayara is renting few places in the local beach, with local service. On the beach there is no representative of the hotel! you are "taken care of" by locals.As soon as you get to the beach and start to "enjoy" it's service-you regret money paid for the hotel!!! The total price should be half less!
Audria W. Parovi United States of America, 12. studenog 2013.
Great Hotel

View, room and setting
8,3
Lovely hotel I would definitely recommend it. The setting was beautiful. If you don't like to climb stair thought it might not be for you.
Huiqin Z. Parovi China, 7. studenog 2013.
amazing experience

friendly staff, nice room & view, good service
9,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Vruća kupkaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B02