ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pogled Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pogled Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pogled Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Predvorje Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 528recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (528)
Razvrstati po:
Rachel K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. rujna 2014.
Happy

Nice view/ Staff Performance/ Hotel condition
10
This is the best hotel, customer performance is super Great, room service is good and clean, have a nice room and ocean view, if got the chance I will stay again.
Stuart H. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great view, great staff and cocktails

Amazing cocktails at great prices. Very attentive staff and management. They would always assist in making our stay so much better. Spacious clean rooms with amazing views.
9,7
My wife and i decided to stay here for a few nights only at the beginning of our months stay due to budget restrictions. We loved the place so much and are returning there for our last 7 nights and cant wait!! The view is incredible. Nice big windows and you can wake up laying in bed looking at the ocean, watching sunrise and sunset. The staff are incredible, so friendly and attentive and they make amazing cocktails. Sebastian one of the managers was amazing he even surprised me with a birthday cake which was very thoughtful. You can watch the most amazing sunset from the pool while having 2 for 1 cocktails. There is a game room, tennis courts, massage, gym and the private beach walk. We were even taken to our next destination and picked up in their buggy. So much more to say about this place. You must stay here :)
Danny L. Parovi Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
A Romantic,Peace and Relax gateway in Ayara Kamala

Service staff fantastic/ Ocean peacefulness/ Paradise
9,3
From the word go the level of service provided by Sebastian and the team was outstanding, the airport shuttle, cold fresh towels and water on arrival was just what we needed after a hot flight into phuket..It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the Patong town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room we stayed in was amazing(Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bath) and it was a very good experience.Beach View from our bedroom and private Jacuzzi bathtub, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions.However some incident happened to our room service for dinner,the staff was quick on his feet and was able to provide a solution.. Gentile clientele not full of loud inbound package tours from China/Korea or Russia thankfully. Overall, we loved the place and would recommend to anyone!!!
Lincoln T. Parovi Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Away for bustling town

View, big and clean room.
7,7
Stay at Patong for the first 2 nights and Ayara Kamala for the last night. Totally different experience. Tranquilizing. A place for relaxing and de-stress
C. Parovi Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect Honeymoon Place

Private, Best Service and Nicest View
9,3
Wonderful and amazing. Nothing to complain about, everything was superb. Distance further away from town but that gives you privacy and serenity. Staff performance is great and speaks adequete English. City tour were reasonable. Swimming pool view was just marvellous. Everything was great.
Natt P. Parovi Thailand, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Nice staff

Nice staffs, nice view, value for money
9
Very pleasant stay
Siu B. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 9. kolovoza 2014.
best !

good environment、 fantastic、yummy food
10
L love this hotel very much
Jincheng Z. Solo putnici China, 5. kolovoza 2014.
nice swimming pool

intoxicating swimming pool, specal room styel, clean room.
8,3
swimming pool is the best with seaview!
San Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
ahhh, ocean peacefulness

quiet, away from the maddening crowd, serene
9
wonderful
Cornelia S. Parovi Australia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
peace and quiet in Kamala

the room , staff.. view from our room
9,3
It was a beautiful place but a little away from the action. Staff were 10 out of 10 and the room was massive. Everything was so clean. So nice for a relaxing break

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dječji klubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlažaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlažaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlažaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlažaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A03