ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pogled Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pogled Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pogled Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Predvorje Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 538recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (538)
Razvrstati po:
Lindy L. Parovi Singapore, 21. listopada 2014.
Excellent ambience

The friendly staff, amenities and the cleanliness of the room
8,3
The location is not near the main hence transportation may be a hassle and costly to arrange to attractions. Other than that, everything is perfect for the resort.
Mark H. Parovi Switzerland, 7. listopada 2014.
great place if you want to hide away

view of the ocean, bathroom, pool size
7
- no sandy beach for swimming access - a lot of walking up and down - quite, very quite indeed (few people stay for dinner due to that)
Poh P. Grupe Singapore, 5. listopada 2014.
Clean hotel with nice seaview, but no hot water

Nice Seaview, breakfast provided, clean and nice room
7
The first room which we checked in has no water, we have to call the hotel to turn on the water for us. Next, the waterfall at the private pool was also not turned on, then we found that the stopper at the bathtub was also not in working condition. Next, we have to call the hotel again to turn on the lights when the sun set. The worst was the shower head came off when we tried to shower. In the end, we called and requested to change room. The second room was fine but the hot water pressure was low and not enough hot water. :(
Hong W. Grupe Malaysia, 3. listopada 2014.
Good

comfort
8,3
Nice
Wende B. Parovi Singapore, 29. rujna 2014.
Rejuvenating Stay

The private pool and e amazing ocean view from villa
8
Were taken aback e moment We stepped into e Villa. The nicest private pool We have ever had.The pool is huge and very well maintained! the view from the infinity pool was astounding ,overlooking the Andaman sea. We even got a complimentary birthday cake! Need to improve on e shower system and probably provide free shuttle downhill to Patong. Overall a 9/10 resort to stay.
Jerry Y. Parovi Malaysia, 26. rujna 2014.
STAFF SERVICE AND SEA VIEW ARE JUST EXCELLENT!!

Awesome sea view at grand pool villa, and they really had good services. I like my private pool with a super good view of sea
9,7
Me and my love was had a 3 night stay at Ayara Kamla Resort. First we reach phuket international airport was picked up by hotel staff(of course are chargeable), once you enter their car they will provide you a super cold tower and a bottle of water after my long flight journey, let feel so refresh, and this is good! And it only take about 45 minute to reach hotel. What can I said about the villa is really way too good. I can't even can found any words to describe my feelings, It's just awesome. but a little thing need to improve is, the light system in the room and bathroom are a bit dark, even though all the lights are on, and the last one is the shutter services to kamala beach. Actually I found that's not much things you can shop among the place at kamala beach. You guys may add a shuttle services to Patong beach(took around 30 minutes). So this is all my advice and we really had a good time at Kamala Resort, by the way would like to say Thanks to Sebastian. We'll back to this place again for sure!!
Gerrit F. Parovi Netherlands, 22. rujna 2014.
One of the best in Phuket

View, luxery of the room, excelent WIFI in room.
10
We had a great time in Ayara Kamala regardless of the bad weater. With our hire car the distands to Kamala was no troble, the staff wass helpfull with securing the parking and help with driving out. In all the 10 days we stayed went very fast! Good value for the money we payed.
Rachel K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. rujna 2014.
Happy

Nice view/ Staff Performance/ Hotel condition
10
This is the best hotel, customer performance is super Great, room service is good and clean, have a nice room and ocean view, if got the chance I will stay again.
Bennett Y. Parovi Malaysia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Beautiful

Staff are very hospitable people. Private pool and the sunset view is amazing.
6
Relaxing and worry free
Stuart H. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great view, great staff and cocktails

Amazing cocktails at great prices. Very attentive staff and management. They would always assist in making our stay so much better. Spacious clean rooms with amazing views.
9,7
My wife and i decided to stay here for a few nights only at the beginning of our months stay due to budget restrictions. We loved the place so much and are returning there for our last 7 nights and cant wait!! The view is incredible. Nice big windows and you can wake up laying in bed looking at the ocean, watching sunrise and sunset. The staff are incredible, so friendly and attentive and they make amazing cocktails. Sebastian one of the managers was amazing he even surprised me with a birthday cake which was very thoughtful. You can watch the most amazing sunset from the pool while having 2 for 1 cocktails. There is a game room, tennis courts, massage, gym and the private beach walk. We were even taken to our next destination and picked up in their buggy. So much more to say about this place. You must stay here :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dječji klubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlažaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlažaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlažaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlažaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A05