Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pogled Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Predvorje Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Predvorje Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pogled Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pogled Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/salon Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Trgovine
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Plaža Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ulaz Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Predvorje Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restoran Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bazen Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće
Mjesto: Kamala Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 475recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (475)
Adebola A. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. travnja 2014.
Great hotel, great location, uneven in places

location, architecture, views
7,7
Its impossible not to like this hotel. There is much potential given the location, the views over the ocean and the nearby competition (Hyatt Regency and Co.). Unfortunately, its very uneven in places. We found room service to be extremely sluggish and food came back only warm (rather than hot!) multiple times - know one ever came back to retrieve the dishes which meant that insects where swarming all over the plates overnight. Of course, we could have easily called reception to remove them; but then again you expect a higher standard from such a hotel. A gym is advertised but was found to be in dire straits with worn out and possibly dangerous equipment. On the upside, staff are very nice and trained well enough so know issues. All in all, we ended up loving the hotel because the surroundings are amazing, it has a beautiful private beach, and the grounds are very well kept and our room was of a high standard relative to other hotels of this type we have visited. (We compared to SALA Phuket and Renaissance Phuket).
Timothy W. Parovi Singapore, 8. travnja 2014.
very wonderful and pleasant surprise

view, serene, pool
10
it was a wonderful surprise and we enjoyed our stay there
Cheryl B. Parovi Canada, 2. ožujka 2014.
Beautiful hillside hotel - inconvenient location

Beautiful modern rooms, nice views, great sunsets
6
We enjoyed our stay at the Ayara Kamala Resort although the location wasn't convenient for us. Unless you have a car you have to rely on their shuttle which only runs a few times a day or arrange for a cab to get to the beach or town. We found the breakfast buffet to be lacking in variety and quality. This would be an excellent hotel for anyone who wants to get away from it all as it is quiet and remote.
Chi I. Parovi Portugal, 24. veljače 2014.
Nice view resort

Nice view, large room, friendly staff
7,7
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
James H. Parovi Singapore, 21. veljače 2014.
Superb

Superb
10
Superb
Weiliang L. Parovi Canada, 19. veljače 2014.
view and relax

view and relax
8,3
great and relax, food was good, need shuttle to the beach
Evelyn P. Parovi Canada, 18. veljače 2014.
Nice quiet location with great cliff side views

ocean view restaurant spa
7,7
Great for a short stay too far from other restaurants and amenities
Veeratham S. Parovi Thailand, 15. veljače 2014.
just only big room

big room ,nice view
6
Deong W. Parovi Malaysia, 15. veljače 2014.
Nice View Resort

Nice View, Large Room, Friendly staff
10
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
David P. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. veljače 2014.
Excellent, really relaxing

Room was brilliant, restaurant was good & service was second to none.
10
Our stay was very relaxing, the room was spacious, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was huge with shower, washbasin and jaccuzi. Rooms where very large and clean with a view to die for, staff very helpful and friendly. Sebastian the manager was always on hand should anything go wrong which it didn't. All in all a very good stay. Highly recommened.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/salonAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dječji klubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TrgovineAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlažaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UlazAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C03