ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pogled Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pogled Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pogled Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Predvorje Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 550recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (550)
Razvrstati po:
Ying S. Parovi Hong Kong, 6. prosinca 2014.
good stay

nice view, comfortable, clean
8,7
the gym closed early...
Mia H. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. prosinca 2014.
You get a nice 5 stars exclusive seaside resort

Value for money. Exclusivity. Fantastic setting
8,7
Happy and overall satisfaction
Peng W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 3. prosinca 2014.
good!

sea view
7,7
Good!
Yew C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. studenog 2014.
almost perfect

location, view and room
9,3
booked a grand thai spa room. decided to stay with my thai friend. every thing was perfect but that cold stare from the lady at the reception gave me bad impression. there is no harm for me coming to stay with a real thai friend in fact, he is a well-known local reporter writing reviews for hotels and restaurants across south thailand. so that cold stare from from the lady at the reception wasn't a good impression on my friend. decent breakfast.. great room.. i guess the hotel delivered whatever it promised. friendly staff all around the hotel greeting you all the time (except that cool lady at the reception).
Mas I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 26. studenog 2014.
Ayara Kamala Resort is breathtaking.

The villas, the pool and the surrounding premises are superb. Breakfast with amazing view is something you can indulged at Ayara Kamala Resort. The shuttle to Kamala Town provided was hassle free.
9,3
Amazing, we booked two rooms, grand villa with private pool was perfect for couple and we had a great quality time staying in. The other room was the family room with pool access and our parents loved it so much and our 15month old boy spent so much time at the pool and kid's room. Shuttling between rooms was a phone call away and I must say the drivers are very prompt.
Chael T. Grupe Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
BEST PLACE TO RELAX!

View, Room, Services
9
Qiao L. Parovi Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Enjoyable time at the hotel

Sunset View, Big Bathroom,
8,3
Had an enjoyable time at the hotel. Comfy bed, Beautiful view, Nice Pool, Quiet environment. Only minus point would be that it is not as accessible and shuttle bus timings are not as frequent.
Annson L. Parovi Singapore, 9. studenog 2014.
Perfect for stay-in

The friendly staff, secluded location, awesome sea view
8,3
Always greeted by friendly staff and the rooms r big and comfortable. The only down side is: - the shower water run hot and cold on the first and second day If couple or couple with small children wanted some quiet and alone time, this is a great place to stay. 35-45mins from airport 30-35mins from patong walking street area
Randall M. Parovi United States of America, 7. studenog 2014.
Relaxing adventure

The view, room, and staff were all above standard.
10
Enjoyed a relaxing and romantic stay with my wife.
Elizabeth R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 3. studenog 2014.
Beautiful

The view, the staff, away from the chaos.
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KupaonicaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PredvorjeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa centarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestoranAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PogledAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BazenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dječji klubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlažaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlažaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlažaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PlažaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C05