ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, Sjeverna Goa, Indija 403516 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Balkon/terasa Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salon Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitness Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Recepcija Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen
Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Posao Centar Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Recepcija Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotela Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Calangute Broj soba: 49
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 113recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (113)
Razvrstati po:
Jaffar A. Solo putnici Oman, 7. lipnja 2014.
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Arun P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 4. svibnja 2014.
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Diana R. Parovi British Indian Ocean Territory, 3. ožujka 2014.
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Bhavin C. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 2. ožujka 2014.
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Mahesh M. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 1. ožujka 2014.
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Anil V. Grupe India, 24. veljače 2014.
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Anil V. Grupe India, 24. veljače 2014.
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7,7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Mansoor A. Parovi India, 22. siječnja 2014.
Best 4-star hotel at an affordable price tag

Beautiful Rooms, Friendly Staff and Great Room Service
10
So, there was again an issue with my booking. It was my honeymoon and on the day we were going to check-in, we called the hotel that we earlier booked in to check if they are sending an airport pickup and to my shock they said I did not have a booking with them. After making a new international calls to Agoda (Agoda don't have a presence in India), they were very professional to sort this out and offered two options at the same price that I paid earlier. And That's how I chose Azzure. One of the best decisions ever, our honeymoon was pleasant and memorable. The rooms were amazingly clean and beautifully decorated with a touch of modern amenities and touch of India's tradition. Staffs were very polite and helpful. Room service food was just brilliant, we came back to hotel couple of nights just to try their food again. Buffet breakfast was average, could be improved. Free shuttle to Calangute beach is also available only for drop. Calangute and Baga beaches are very close by (2kms & 3kms from hotel). I would highly recommend for a family stay here.
Arpit A. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 15. prosinca 2013.
Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, cordial staff, Bar
7,7
The stay was comfortable. The Bar was excellent. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were not that big (except the junior suit). Not much variety in breakfast (repeated menu). We books three executive rooms & one junior suit. One executive room was automatically upgraded to junior suit. Overall a good stay.
Vinay K. Parovi India, 21. studenog 2013.
A Nice experience

Hotel Staff, Nice service of Bar, Nice Location
6,3
Not at all good as the hotel has a major drawback in cleanliness. Rooms were not properly maintained.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Balkon/terasaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salonAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RestoranAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RestoranAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitnessAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RecepcijaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Posao CentarAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RecepcijaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04