Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, Sjeverna Goa, Indija 403516 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Balkon/terasa Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salon Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitness Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Recepcija Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen
Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Posao Centar Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Recepcija Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotela Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Calangute Broj soba: 49

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 118recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (118)
Razvrstati po:
Rajendra D. Parovi India, 2. kolovoza 2015.
The Hotel with Pvt. Pub

The design is very good, they have private pub which is opened till late. Its more like a private place for groups.
6,3
We booked the hotel through online for 3 nights. The pictorial views of the hotel is very good. The staff performance was mostly excellent & professional. Let me tell you something, first of all its NOT A 4-STAR hotel. Once u visit u will know what i mean. The rooms r not spacious, the toilettes r clean, bedding is excellent. My experience: we arrived at the hotel on thursday evening n we felt being deceived at the very first look as it dint look like a 4-star thing. The attitude of the manager was excellent he showed the place around. We had few drinks at the bar n by that time they gave us a room where AC had a problem, we changed n hit the bed but it was hot n humid for us. So they offerd to change it to 2nd floor. That room had no view or anything but we managed to sleep. In the evening one large group of boys checked in who created an havoc n as a couple we felt being disturbed so we told the reception n told them very clearly that we dont wanna spoil others holiday but they placing group of 10-12 guys next to us was wrong. They quickly agreed to change n told me they will give me a room where no one will disturb us. But we were tired of room changing but still we agreed. Now we get the room which is the smallest room n road facing so u have all the disturbance, so they fooled us again. When i asked them around 10pm why dint they give me room which is not facing the road. They said specifically its a higher category room. But i had booked a superior category room n not a standard but still i did not make an issue. Now my point is when u change the rooms for ur customers without their choice dont any other hotel upgrade them? Secondly which 4 star or a 3 star hotel allows 4 - 5 guys in one room? Weird right. Staying the is a personal choice. I leave it up to u. Recommended specially for large groups rather the best place with pvt. Pub. CHEERS
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shilpa A. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 1. srpnja 2015.
Nice place

Look, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
7,7
Nice place tucked away in a slightly interior location, quite away from the beach, will need transport to get around. Nice look & feel. Breakfast buffet was good, pool was nice, room was nice, but the bed was quite small, esp to sleep with a small child. Check out was too slow & they almost got us late for the flight, in addition to having to manage heavy rains. Overall good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kriti S. Parovi Nepal, 12. ožujka 2015.
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7,7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shah R. Parovi Bangladesh, 18. prosinca 2014.
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dominic F. Parovi India, 29. studenog 2014.
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5,3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jaffar A. Solo putnici Oman, 7. lipnja 2014.
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arun P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 4. svibnja 2014.
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diana R. Parovi British Indian Ocean Territory, 3. ožujka 2014.
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bhavin C. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 2. ožujka 2014.
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mahesh M. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 1. ožujka 2014.
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Balkon/terasaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salonAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RestoranAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RestoranAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Dvorana za fitnessAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RecepcijaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Posao CentarAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RecepcijaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Interijer hotelaAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenAzzure By Spree Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08