Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interijer hotela B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Predvorje B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kupaonica B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Predvorje B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Predvorje B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Stara četvrt
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 255recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (255)
Razvrstati po:
Paul A. Solo putnici South Korea, 17. srpnja 2015.
Friendly staff

Staff, location, value for money
9,3
Tom, Emma and the rest of the staff made our stay very pleasant. They are very attentive to your every need. The room was fine and clean. Nothing fancy but comfortable. We booked a Halong tour through them and at first thought maybe we had paid too much but we compared with the other travelers on our boat and it was a fair price. I'M sure they would look at other companies if you asked them to as well. Breakfast basic but good. Very close to the water puppet show, old quarter and French quarter. I also walked to the mausoleum without too much difficulty but I like exploring on foot.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tarni B. Solo putnici Australia, 12. srpnja 2015.
Okay for a few nights

Location. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean.
7,3
Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very clean however very thin walls and rock hard beds. B&B Hanoi is in a great location, close to shopping, food and the lake.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chunyu W. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 22. prosinca 2014.
staff always smiling even when they cheat you

location, price, clean
6
it was not a very good experience for us. The firs night we had a normal crowded room added a extra bed while we booked a family room. The most unsatisfied experience was: they helped us to book 3 train tickets from Hanoi to Hue for 53$, but the price on the ticked was 800,000+VND(arround 38$). they try to hide the price with small paper, and wanted to keep the ticket until last minuts. And when we ask the manager after we discovered, They just explained with a story of their train system which is unable to understand. anyway, we feel they are dishonest.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Grace A. Parovi Singapore, 22. prosinca 2014.
Great and friendly service

1. Location 2. friendly n helpful staff 3. comfort n homely
8,3
the reception tour guide was extremely helpful when we arrived from Sapa at 5am. He provided towels for watch up n allowed us to rest in the restuarant as sky is still dark. He is very patient and professional when answering our questions. Great job
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Iordache C. Parovi Romania, 16. prosinca 2014.
Sales manager

Tony, Tony, Tony
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Witthaya T. Solo putnici Thailand, 6. prosinca 2014.
Good location and clean room

clean room,good place, nice staff
8
I stay for 2 night. It's good experience for me. Good at staff, meal amd clean room. Easy to walk to dining and shopping area. I reccomend you because it's worth money and good staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carolyn M. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. listopada 2014.
Over and beyond excellence

Location, price, great staff
8,7
I can't say enough great things about this place. It's not your traditional "dorm style" hostel, it's really a hotel, your own room and bathroom. The furnishings are basic and if you don't like traffic noise, tell them. Also you should request a room with the new mattresses as the old beds are quite hard. Breakfast is pretty basic but it's made to order, worked for me. The BEST thing about this place is the staff, hands down. Emma and Anna who run the front desk remembered my name and went out of their way to assist me. They arranged for me a home stay in Sapa, I took the sleeper bus rather than the train and it was miserably uncomfortable for a long legged person like me. I emailed B&B to see if after the home stay I could take the train back to Hanoi, get a refund on the "on and off bus" I'd planned to take down south. Not only did they make the change to the train, they booked my plane down to Da Nang, picked me up at the train station back to the hostel, gave me breakfast and a room to shower in. B&B is very close to Huan Kiem lake, a short taxi ride to most of Hanoi's main attractions and it's only $15 to come or go to the airport when most other hotels are charging $25-30. They also book tours for you as well. Truly a gem in the heart of Hanoi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fuli L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 15. listopada 2014.
B&B Hanoi Hostel
8,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ya L. Grupe Taiwan, 1. svibnja 2014.
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ki C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 8. ožujka 2014.
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7,3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - PredvorjeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - KupaonicaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - PredvorjeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - PredvorjeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Luksuzni salonB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Posao CentarB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - PredvorjeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Posao CentarB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - PredvorjeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Posao CentarB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Posao CentarB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - VrtB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Posao CentarB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07