ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interijer hotela B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Predvorje B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Kupaonica B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Predvorje B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Predvorje B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 243recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (243)
Razvrstati po:
Carolyn M. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. listopada 2014.
Over and beyond excellence

Location, price, great staff
8,7
I can't say enough great things about this place. It's not your traditional "dorm style" hostel, it's really a hotel, your own room and bathroom. The furnishings are basic and if you don't like traffic noise, tell them. Also you should request a room with the new mattresses as the old beds are quite hard. Breakfast is pretty basic but it's made to order, worked for me. The BEST thing about this place is the staff, hands down. Emma and Anna who run the front desk remembered my name and went out of their way to assist me. They arranged for me a home stay in Sapa, I took the sleeper bus rather than the train and it was miserably uncomfortable for a long legged person like me. I emailed B&B to see if after the home stay I could take the train back to Hanoi, get a refund on the "on and off bus" I'd planned to take down south. Not only did they make the change to the train, they booked my plane down to Da Nang, picked me up at the train station back to the hostel, gave me breakfast and a room to shower in. B&B is very close to Huan Kiem lake, a short taxi ride to most of Hanoi's main attractions and it's only $15 to come or go to the airport when most other hotels are charging $25-30. They also book tours for you as well. Truly a gem in the heart of Hanoi.
Ya L. Grupe Taiwan, 1. svibnja 2014.
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9
Ki C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 8. ožujka 2014.
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7,3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Usa P. Solo putnici Thailand, 2. siječnja 2014.
Friendly staffs!

Service, Value, Location
8,3
I have been here for 2 times and they still maintain their friendly service mind staffs. It's pretty convenient accessing to the center of Hanoi city by walks. There's local street food next to the hostel where always crowd with local people. Can't wait for my next visit!
Rick S. Parovi Australia, 30. prosinca 2013.
Great for such a cheap price

Price, clean central
7,7
For the price I paid - I thought I would be staying in a cockroach infested slum. But presently surprised - like a diamond in the rough. Professional staff - very helpful - clean room with modernish bathroom.
Yuk L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 18. prosinca 2013.
Very good experience

Good Location, Nice Staff, Have wifi
8,7
Great staff who spoke english well and attended to our every need. Hotel is centrally located in the city and many attractions nereby.
Paul W. Solo putnici Australia, 14. studenog 2013.
value for money

location, comfortable & friendly staff
7,3
Excellent. Great location & staff very helpful.During the typhoon our Halong Bay Tour was cancelled therefore we needed to find accommodation for an extra night.The staff were very flexible as they were fully booked but allowed us to stay in our room for the extra night.Made our stay more enjoyable.
Paul W. Solo putnici Australia, 10. studenog 2013.
value for money

great location, clean & comfortable
6,7
Great. Friendly professional service. Located in old quarter which made access to markets & Lake area convenient,within walking distance
Melissa M. Parovi Canada, 8. studenog 2013.
Has a great location and even better staff

Tony, Tony, Tony!
10
The hotel was in really close proximity to a lot of big sites around Hanoi. The staff was awesome and extremely helpful. You'll come across him, but Tony made our day more than once and was super helpful with just about anything we needed every step of the way! :)
Kelty R. Parovi Canada, 7. studenog 2013.
Very comfortable, great staff.

Extremely helpful and welcoming staff. Very comfortable room. Good location.
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - PredvorjeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - KupaonicaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - PredvorjeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - PredvorjeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Luksuzni salonB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Posao CentarB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - PredvorjeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Posao CentarB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - PredvorjeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Posao CentarB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Posao CentarB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - VrtB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Posao CentarB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02