ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazen B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazen B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pogled B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotela B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazen B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interijer hotela B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Dvorana za fitness B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Soba za sastanke B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa centar B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotela B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 123
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 286recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (286)
Razvrstati po:
Orawan P. Parovi Thailand, 27. ožujka 2015.
Nice place

Nice view , swimming pool and location
8
👍
Enzo F. Parovi Italy, 13. ožujka 2015.
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

Room breakfast swimming pool
10
Very well
Wayne S. Parovi Australia, 8. ožujka 2015.
Quiet delight

Pool, breakfast, beach.
8,7
Enjoyed our stay, breakfast spread was top notch and atmosphere was fantastic. Loved the pool and artworks. Happy hour at the pool would have been appreciated.
Jennifer C. Parovi United States of America, 22. veljače 2015.
Amazing luxury

Service, location, exclusivity
10
Catherine J. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. veljače 2015.
Great upgrades

Upgrade to pool room then jacuzzi room. Pool. Balconies.
6,3
Mei L. Parovi Malaysia, 26. siječnja 2015.
Great location

Great location which near to patong beach
8
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.
Mei L. Parovi Malaysia, 24. siječnja 2015.
Great Location

Great Location which close to patong beach
8
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.
Rami M. Parovi Jordan, 28. prosinca 2014.
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist

Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
8,7
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.
Karis T. Parovi Mauritius, 26. prosinca 2014.
Review about B-lay Tong Hotel

Best things about the hotel that is right on the beach. I like the swimming pool.
5,3
Stay was ok, staff was very friendly all over the hotel. Was not happy with the condition of the room, bathroom was abit dirty for a 5 star hotel. 2 days we had warm water not hot water to shower. The jacuzzi was dirty. Shower was dirty and smell. 2 days they forgot to put toilet paper. But staff is very very good and friendly.
Raga V. Parovi Singapore, 24. studenog 2014.
Judgemental and Rude Hotel Staff

The in-room Jacuzzi
7,7
A five star hotel with 1 star hotel staff. B-Lay is centrally located with great modern rooms and beautiful amenities. After a party night, security stopped us by the entrance assuming that a friend from back home was we paid by the street and wanted us to pay for her entry. After insisting on going to see the front desk staff, a night shift receptionist rudely told us to go back to our rooms after explaining that their security just called my friend . There was no apology or explanation to that degrading assumption. Its either you're hiring untrained staffs or you're not providing enough training for your staff to run an alleged 5 star hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PogledB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Soba za sastankeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa centarB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03