Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/salon B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Plaža B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/salon B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotela B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazen B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bife B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restoran
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/salon B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vruća kupka B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vruća kupka B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restoran B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restoran B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restoran B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Restoran B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/salon B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/salon B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/salon B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Soba za sastanke
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 123
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 200recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (200)
Warisara C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 14. travnja 2014.
Good service and Nice place for relaxing

Good service, clean room and nice swimming pool
9
Good place for relaxing in holiday^^
Xiaodan W. Parovi China, 30. ožujka 2014.
Good hotel for all

Location staff food
10
It is only 1 minute to the beach,the food is delicious and the bar is good too. The staff are friendly and can speak good English. No problem for your stay in this hotel, a very excellent pool is waiting for you.
Yi C. Parovi Taiwan, 15. ožujka 2014.
Wonderful stay

Good location, close to beach and walking distance to city center. Wonderful room with Jacuzzi and amazing sea view.
10
I have to say that B-Lay Tong does not disappoint me at all. My fiancee and I had a great stay in this delicate hotel. It's literally across from the beach so we get to enjoy the beach whenever we want. We chose the room with Jacuzzi and it's amazing especially after the pool is closed after 9pm. It's around 10-15 mins walk to bar street and it's actually good so it's not too loud at night. 7-11 & massage & taxi & motorbike rent are just at the corner, super convenient. Breakfast is pretty simple yet ok for us. They also provide free sunset cocktail everynight at their bar which is facing the beach as well, very nice. Overall, we enjoy the stay very much and definitely recommend it to my friends and will stay here again.
Justin K. Parovi Australia, 11. ožujka 2014.
Nice Hotel Great Infinity Pool

Pool, Location to beach and design
8
Our stay was for 6 nights, location was great for everything in Patong, beach is across the road. Bangla is only 10-15 minute easy walk or 300 Bht tuk tuk.
Joanna H. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. ožujka 2014.
One of the better places to stay in Patong

Sea view, pool, location
9
One of the nicer hotels in Patong and would recommend. The pool is lovely and has great views of the beach and sea. The hotel is arty and modern. The rooms are a little bit of tidying up but it didn't impact on our stay.
Chiao L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 17. veljače 2014.
Nice and relaxing

Large rooms, large bathrooms, close to the beach
9,3
Very nice and relaxing, nice scenery facing the beach and sea, quite near Bangla Road, walkable distance, get to shop along the way. Nice BBQ food by the beach.
Chiao L. Parovi Singapore, 20. siječnja 2014.
Nice and relaxing stay

Nice ocean and pool view, very close to the beach, nice design
10
It was great, view is nice, hotel design has an artistic touch, the stay was very nice and relaxing.
Yaweelak P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 10. prosinca 2013.
Great time for our family

beachfront, peaceful, friendly staffs
9
we spent 3 nights here and overall, everything was great for us. Breakfast is variety and fresh. We stayed at deluxe pool access and my 2yrs daughter was having a great time at the pool balcony. Room is very clean and all facilities we need is there. The location is right at beach front and little bit far from nightlife area. During our stay, the sky, sunshine and beach is very fabulous and we love it so much. well, i really impressed with all of hotel staffs. They are really friendly and pay attention to all the guests. I left my beach hat somewhere which i could not find in the hotel but next day morning one staff handled it to me at breakfast table. Even in rush hour for us to go to day tour, I left camera and some valuable stuff outside at the balcony and I was worried that somebody might take it because outsider can reach to our pool access balcony. But finally, when we came back, our belonging was back on the dressing table and i thought that housekeeping did it for us. It was AMAZING and made me feeling so deep impression. For whoever want to stay here, I want to let you know that with this hotel you will never be disappointed!!
Daniel H. Parovi United States of America, 16. listopada 2013.
Absolute great hotel.

Price....comfort....location
10
Absolute great hotel, will be my hotel of choice on my next vacation in Phuket.
Stephen J. Parovi Australia, 7. listopada 2013.
A Hotel that is a try hard

location,pool breakfast
6,3
The location of the hotel is great.It is away from the noise of phutong,but a short walking distance.The pool is great and the hotel is close to the beach.The room is small and needs to be up graded to a higher standard..for example the bathroom is small,and no work area.Would I stay again...yes but for the same money there are a few better hotels

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/salonB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PlažaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/salonB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BifeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestoranB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/salonB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vruća kupkaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vruća kupkaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestoranB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestoranB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestoranB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestoranB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/salonB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/salonB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pub/salonB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Soba za sastankeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestoranB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - RestoranB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07