ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazen B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazen B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pogled B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotela B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazen B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interijer hotela B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Dvorana za fitness B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Soba za sastanke B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa centar B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotela B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 123
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 237recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (237)
Razvrstati po:
John V. Grupe Australia, 16. rujna 2014.
Better options

Style, pool, style
5,7
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Yumi S. Grupe Japan, 9. rujna 2014.
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Jeff S. Parovi Australia, 5. rujna 2014.
Dirty and disappointment

The pool was good and location
2,7
The staff were lazy, the hotel was dirty. The breakfast each day was old and food off. Plus the cooks were dirty. The room stunk and has painted floors.
Muhammad A. Parovi Pakistan, 1. rujna 2014.
good luxury hotel right on the beach

location, food, environment
8
A very good place to stay if you like a bit of privacy and ready to walk a bit. Its on the quiet north strip of the patong beach away from the hustle and bustle of main patong beach. We booked a luxury suite but were upgraded to presidential suite. It had 2 rooms and 15 seats conference table which were of no use to us. The terrace with jaccuzzi was very good. It was a great placeto see the sunset. The breakfast was very good, the staff were a bit impolite at times. I rented a car for 1 day from the hotel tour desk. They kept my passport and i had to checkout at 8am the next day to catch my flight. Tour desk closed down when i came at night. I approched the reception and they told me that my passport is with the lady handling the tour desk! And we cant contacther at this time. This was really unprofessional of the hotel management. If i had to catch an earlier flight i would have missed it bcuz of the staff. I got my passport back at 815 in the morning and had to rush to get the flight. Overall a very good maintained luxury hotel. Just dont usethe hotel tour desk. Its cheaper outside plus they dont help you
Anne C. Parovi Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2014.
food poison hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection
3,7
we stayed there for 3 days. the hotel is not well maintained. the sink is broken. the hallways are very dark. prone to accident. experienced food poisoning. only ate at the hotel the whole stay. the drinking glass on the brekafast buffet area smells like mold. airport pick up and drop off service is very bad. the drivers will run the car for 120kph the whole ride. going and leaving to hotel. the last day of our stay i experienced stomach upset and keep on passing watery stool and vomiting. theyre towels smells like used gym towels. rust everywhere. we also ate at bhive the hotel's resto, but it gave me horror and terror from the life threatening experience. my companiom and i both suffered from food poisoning. when we went to phuket intl airport, were both dehydrated and still experiencing stomach upset. we asked for wheelchair assistance and led straight to the airport clinic. our body temp was 39 and were both chilling. we almost missed our flight. when we got back to our country, we went to the hosptal and was given iv dextrose and antiniotics. still on recovery.
Talal A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Kuwait, 15. kolovoza 2014.
The room wasn't clean. We found lizards & aunts.

near the beach. The pool is good. The surrounding
6,7
The first day we discover two lizards under the bed and we found aunt every day in room and on bed. We were under the impression that it is a five star hotel but it is not
Wilas S. Parovi Thailand, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Very good room

near the beach good room good reception
8,7
Excellent service
Bruno E. Solo putnici Switzerland, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Good value for money

staff, room, clean
8,7
very pleasant stay
Cynnthia C. Parovi Singapore, 8. srpnja 2014.
A quiet patong

Service, Swimming Pool, Service
7,7
The Staff Welcomed us at the entrance. Room is Spacious, however the Jacuzzi in the room looks dirty due to the stains, perhaps because it's outdoor. The "cover-up" windows to allow the Jacuzzi to be more "private" is spoiled. The door and curtains from the toilet to the Jacuzzi are rusty and dirty. Not very well maintained. The room is super spacious. Room is well tidy up everyday. Service and smiles from the staff are superb. It's about a 10 mins walk to the nightspots in patong. Good for people to prefer a relaxing environment. Convenient cause 7-11 is just behind the hotel. it's only a 2 mins walk. And it's super safe. a little too pricey for the room that we stayed.
Suchin A. Parovi Thailand, 5. srpnja 2014.
Very satisfactory

Service and staff friendliness.
7,3
The staffs are very friendly and helpful, which made my stay very satisfactory. The room service was very good as well.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PogledB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Soba za sastankeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa centarB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B08