ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazen B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazen B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Pogled B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotela B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazen B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interijer hotela B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Dvorana za fitness B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Soba za sastanke B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa centar B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotela B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 123
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 270recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (270)
Razvrstati po:
Dinithi A. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
Great hotel and great service

Facilities, service and location
9,7
We loved our stay at B-lay we got an upgrade tha was divine and thoroughly enjoyed our room and our stay.
Jose L. Parovi Mexico, 7. studenog 2014.
Regular

Swimming pool
6,7
Regular
Chan H. Parovi Malaysia, 7. studenog 2014.
Good view sea , clean hotel but wifi not so good.

Location was nice,beach just beside the hotel and good view sea
6,7
Hotel was great but the wifi need to improve so can more stable when use. Location was good can walk along the beach to find food.
Gitti G. Parovi United States of America, 26. listopada 2014.
Ok hotel

Across from the beach, friendly staff, quiet
8
Overall stay at the hotel was ok. The room could use better cleaning. The room we stayed in had some major drain issue which caused the shower to overflow all the time. We looked underneath the shower and discovered it was hair and debris clogging up,quiet unsanitary looking. Other than bathroom issue the hotel is great,nice and quiet location,not too far from Bangla Rd. And it is right across from the beach.
Robert K. Parovi United States of America, 24. listopada 2014.
Great place, but not so great beds!

Location, pool, and food.
7,7
Good value and great food. Nice restaurant under the resort's pool - interesting art! Nice and friendly. My only complaint are the beds - the pillows were quite lumpy and the beds just not that comfortable for more than two nights.
Paul C. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. listopada 2014.
Accor standard.

The pool - the complimetary cocktails - the superb beds.
7,7
I enjoyed a pleasant stay at B-Lay Tong - If I did stay at this hotel again, I'd book the front wing sea-view rooms rather than the deluxe pool access rooms. As with all Accor hotels, the hotel is modern and quite nicely designed. Some clothes drying lines in the sunshine areas would be good though. It's a good choice if you do wish access to Patong, as well as being at the edge of the urban sprawl, so easy enough to get on the motorbike and go to the better beaches at Kata Noi, Paradise, Ao Sane, Nai Hern etc.. The beds are superb and the linen nice quality but I'm never sure why in these higher end hotels, more tea and coffee isn't supplied gratis. Also the eye watering mini-bar charges encourage few to use the products supplied and personally, I'd like to see mini-bars/products removed from rooms or priced correctly to encourage sales. This is a good choice of hotel in Patong, and I'd always have a look at Accor hotels in any destination due to consistency. There are some pleasant staff at the hotel, most notably the cocktail making member of staff at the Sunrise Bar. Overall, a very nice hotel.
Shijia F. Parovi China, 20. listopada 2014.
Grate Service

swimming pool,grate view,hospitality
9,3
very unforgettable!
Kongphanh S. Parovi United States of America, 14. listopada 2014.
Across from Patong beach

Close to Patong Beach, but far enough from the craziness and nice grounds
7,3
7 out of 10. Hotel could be cleaner and offer more towels. Modern interior makes the room austere and lacking in warmth. The walls/ceiling are thin so thumping sounds are occasionally annoying. Hotel property is located next to an empty lot where shack homes stand occupied (but are out of sight), but the sound of roosters from such tenements can be heard in the morning.
Chui L. Parovi Malaysia, 12. listopada 2014.
Very pleasant stay

Pleasant beach view, very clean and infinity pool is awesome
8
Pleasant beach view, very clean and infinity pool is awesome. location wise is very good too.
Ridwan R. Parovi Singapore, 8. listopada 2014.
Positive Experience

Comfort, Friendly Staffs, Great Facilities
9,7
Very satisfied with the hotel cleanliness, friendly staffs and great facilities.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PogledB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Soba za sastankeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa centarB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A03