Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 317recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (317)
Razvrstati po:
Mika L. Parovi Sweden, 2. siječnja 2016.
Breakfast so bad

Location, design close to beach
6,7
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oskar U. Parovi Sweden, 30. prosinca 2015.
Holiday trip with girlfriend.

Location, pool, location.
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ching H. Parovi Singapore, 30. studenog 2015.
Nice honeymoon hotel

Pool, cleanliness, decor
8,3
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sebastian S. Parovi Singapore, 3. studenog 2015.
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough

Sea-facing spacious suite room
6,3
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong J. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. listopada 2015.
Good

Location
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vincent B. Solo putnici New Zealand, 8. listopada 2015.
B-Lay Tong

It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
7
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eng H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2015.
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdulaziz A. Parovi Kuwait, 6. kolovoza 2015.
One of the best

Rooms , clening , swimming pool
8
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael K. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Personal hot tub on balcony, friendly staff, relaxing Pool deck
9,7
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PogledB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04