Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bazen B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bazen B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotela B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastanke
B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Predvorje B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa centar B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotela B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Apartman B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bazen B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pogled B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Tlocrti
Područje Patong Broj soba: 123
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 306recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (306)
Razvrstati po:
Mohd Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eng H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2015.
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdulaziz A. Parovi Kuwait, 6. kolovoza 2015.
One of the best

Rooms , clening , swimming pool
8
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael K. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Personal hot tub on balcony, friendly staff, relaxing Pool deck
9,7
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelly L. Parovi Singapore, 4. svibnja 2015.
My 2nd visit here

location, security and food
10
This is my second Stay here, and I highly recommend to visitors. I chose the room with pool at balcony, so i dont have to squeeze in the public pool. Every sat there's a Dj spinning at the public pool, its called pool party! Beach is just across the street outside hotel and from public pool you can see the beach too. 1 min walk to motorbike rental, cafes and restaurants are just outside the hotel, and security guards recognises all the guests!! you can walk to bangla road for clubbing, maybe 5mins. It's definitely worth staying. Everything is surrounding you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cat Y. Parovi Malaysia, 30. travnja 2015.
Everthing is perfect. Only the wifi very slow.

Environment , location, worth
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siow F. Grupe Malaysia, 27. travnja 2015.
Good Review!

Hotel room, 24hrs swimming pool, Hotel Decoration
9,3
The stay there is awesome, i love the pool side room. Is so good to hang out with friends and chill at the pool side. The staff is very friend, from the front desk, room service and every staff in the hotel is polite and friendly. Right in front hotel is nice beach, white sand and blue sea to relax.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jimmy S. Parovi United States of America, 23. travnja 2015.
9 dollars for mosquitos spray from the minibar

pool
4
I really liked the pool. Not sure how I feel about people eating in it though as I can see food debris when I am swimming in it. But despite that it was still one of the cleanest and most well kept pools in Thailand I have swam in. I saw what appeared to be a manager and several staff working on it so it seems like they really care about it. Overall this place is like many Phuket resorts: ripoff. It's really a 3 star joint. And even that's cutting it close as most 3 star hotels I stay in are much better than that. I suppose I would say 3 star instead of 2.5 or 2 because it is near the beach. But having concrete floors and a shower that floods the bathroom is just nonsense. I stay at many 3 star hotels in Thailand and those are much better managed. I suspect this place gets away with bad management because they are expecting guests to come to Phuket once and most tourists like to try new hotels on their second trip anyway. Overall I think this hotel is okay. There were 2 mosquitos in my room, not a lot. But I think it's stupid that the hotel charges you to spray pesticide when they should be the ones taking care of that. Certainly wouldn't stay there again considering the price is so high. There are other "resorts" or hotels rather that have better prices and are close to Phuket's beach as well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rebecca O. Parovi Australia, 8. travnja 2015.
B-Lay Tong

Staff, swim up pool bar and restaurant
8,7
Loved it would stay again. Didn't think amenities we're up to 5 star or the bathroom/shower otherwise great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen L. Parovi Canada, 7. travnja 2015.
Adequate

Loved the pool.
6,7
It was fine, no more. Not a five star property.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ApartmanB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PogledB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07