Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 331recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (331)
Razvrstati po:
Ck S. Parovi Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2016.
not bad
5,3
overall is good but the price is exp than other hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fuzhi Z. Solo putnici China, 16. travnja 2016.
Very disappointed, never back agIn
2,3
This is not 5 star hotel, I feel like being cheated by the information on the website. Nothing like I expected, I don't understand why it's rated to 5. As a regular traveler, this hotel is 3 star. Very small reception , I was bit shocked when I got there. I thought the taxi took me to the wrong hotel. Poor quality service, didn't clean my room until I called them at 5pm , but didn't even leave new towel . Wall air condition was build on top of the wall ,the cold wind blows to your head, I couldn't sleep at all. Room is very poor finished , paint every where, wall paper came off..... ..,,,, I didn't really write reviews after my stat, but this time I was so disappointed, It's just not pleasant stay, there were too many reasons to make me feel I need to tell everyone who wants 5 star hotel, do not book this one! I would post some pictures if it's allowed me on this site. And I am going to complain to Agoda .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Russell K. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. ožujka 2016.
Below average

Location,
5,7
The location was good, we booked a room with a balcony jacuzzi and a garden view, the "view" is pretty poor since the trees have grown an just about blocked any view you may have. The maintenance of the woodwork on the balcony is shoddy and the piant work is a rough job. The balcony and jacuzzi look nothing like the picture on the booking web site. It was that picture that sold me on this hotel. I feel coned
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chan P. Grupe Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2016.
not a 5 star

location
5
over priced and staff needs big improvement
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheng K. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. veljače 2016.
Good location
5
Very good location. Near the beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark C. Parovi United States of America, 27. veljače 2016.
Second Stay
6
This was my second stay at B-Lay Tong and again everything was as expected....clean room, friendly staff and well maintained grounds
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christian C. Parovi Switzerland, 10. veljače 2016.
not a 5 star hotel
4
Overall installations and service is far away from what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Loction is good, close to sea, shops and nightlife, but nevertheless quiet. Breakfast with good choices and good coffee. Very limited seats around the pool with umbrella. So if you are late, no chance to get a shady place. Matress pads at the pool completely weared out. C
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dale R. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. veljače 2016.
Cockroaches in room
1,3
This Hotel is a rip off run down hotel now worth 1/10 of what I paid I checked out after one night avoid this hotel at all costs !!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jihye W. Solo putnici South Korea, 2. veljače 2016.
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
5,7
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mika L. Parovi Sweden, 2. siječnja 2016.
Breakfast so bad

Location, design close to beach
6,7
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - OkružjeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa centarB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PogledB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - TlocrtiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - BazenB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - OkružjeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02