ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 529
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 7026recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (7026)
Razvrstati po:
Jolin T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 26. studenog 2014.
Value for money

A lot of cafes nearby. Not too far from mtr. Value for money. Many people staying at this hotel.
7
Aircon is rather cold. You can ask for extra blankets though. Will stay again when I'm back in hk.
Kelvin P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
Good hotel best location

location
9,3
Shriram K. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 23. studenog 2014.
Good location but service......

Location
6,7
Cramped rooms. Front desk allotted a smoking room without asking (I had not specified non-smoking room but hotels care to ask before allotting). No smile on staff's faces. The fact that room will be available only at 3pm can be said nicely rather than a curt "come back at 3". The only helpful staff are at bell service. Language is a generic issue in Hong Kong but expected better in hotels. BP is probably not an exception in this regard. Huge hotel but inadequate number of lifts meaning had to wait for 10 mind to get one.
Chung S. Solo putnici Taiwan, 21. studenog 2014.
Great for a short trip

Perfect location, good service n quality
9
Great but you can't open the window for fresh air so if the previous guests smoked inside the room you would smell it.
Jian S. Solo putnici China, 21. studenog 2014.
A very nice room, and good location.

Cleaning, reception, and facilities
8,3
A nice hotel, will be the choice in future HK visit.
Yuen P. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. studenog 2014.
My Unhappiness and Unhappiness with BP.

Location
6,7
I have stayed at BP many times in the last 3 years. My last stay was pleasant but the checking it can be improved. I have a habit of flying only Cathay Pacific to Hong Kobg at 1.15 am landing at about 5.05 am. Have my usual breakfast at Maxim, take an Airport Express train to Kowloon Station, and board a K4 to Austin Rd. On average arrival at BP is about 9 am. The counter staff has never allowed me to check into my room earlier than 12 pm and I had to loiter around keeping check if the room was available. Quite often I offered to pay extra to get into my room but they could not. On 19.11.14 I was told by a counter staff, Angel that I might have to wait till 3 pm to get my room. All fumed up I demanded to speak to the Manager Sammy and I was given a room within 10 minutes.
Riyas P. Poslovni putnici India, 19. studenog 2014.
Hotel was good.

House keeping was good
6,7
Good
Anthony L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
My Stay at BP International

Convenience, The Foyer and main entrance look good. Do not have a third best thing.
7,3
My stay was good. The room was clean. I did not find any staff member that had any outgoing personality. They were all very serious and not to happy about offering assitance
Milton C. Parovi United States of America, 19. studenog 2014.
Great location, good floor plan, bed too small!

Location, good floor plan layout, professional staffs!
8
Pleasant, plenty of restaurants around the hotel!
Bruce R. Parovi New Zealand, 16. studenog 2014.
Good location

esay access, good location ,24 hr reception
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PogledB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - KafićB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3A08