Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bife B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 529
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 6004recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (6004)
Kunal G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 18. travnja 2014.
Good hotel for the price

Location, location, location
8,3
Chayanin T. Grupe Thailand, 16. travnja 2014.
Worth the price

Price, location, clean
8,7
It's fine but room size is quite small.
Irene O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. travnja 2014.
Slow service, rooms and bathroom was cramp

Near to shopping area
6,7
I have emphasised that I can a young toddler with me, we reached at 11.30am and was informed that there were no rooms and we waited to around 4pm to be able to check into the rooms! Hotel lobby transfer, we asked twice and they keep insisting us to take taxi. Would not recommend familes with young children to stay there. They even forgot to refill our drinking water twice in a row. We stayed for 3 nights. If for shopping with friends, this hotel is fine. Shld be booked another hotel at Mongkok with Michellin awards, friend recommended BP that's why we decided to book, really disappointing.
Carlos M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. travnja 2014.
Good Value for Money, pleasant Location.

Adjacent Room with our children was pleasing, mediocre room-size but acceptable with fast elevator service and pleasant staff.
7,3
Our family of five stayed for a good week with no untoward situation ever experienced, although large Group-Tours also checked-in but Hotel Staff were able to handle the rush hours accordingly. Chambermaids were always available for bathroom necessities as well as room tardiness was greatly appreciated. All in all, will be our next Hotel in future visits to Hong Kong.
Todd H. Parovi United States of America, 12. travnja 2014.
Good no-frills hotel, centrally located in Kowloon

Location, clean, good staff
8
Very nice option in Kowloon. This is a no-frills hotel, so if you are looking for pampering, you are out of luck. The rooms are tidy, but a little small by international standards (not Hong Kong Standards). The internet is not hi-speed and somewhat intermittent. The last two nights we had a large group of teenagers staying in the rooms around us. The walls are rather thin and they were a bit noisy. Still, I would stay here again on my next stay. Located right off the north entrance to Kowloon Park. Close to Jordan and Austin MTR stations. A couple blocks from the Temple Street market. It is easy to cut through the park to get down to Tsam shi Tsui and the Star Ferry to Hong Kong Island.
G S. Poslovni putnici India, 10. travnja 2014.
Excellent hotel!

clean, friendly staff, instant services
10
The Hotel is located in Austin road which is very closer to Nathan road, victoria harbour, ferry terminal etc. All locations are walkable only mostly. Very nice staffs and quick responses and services. They are maintaining the rooms very neat and clean. Room is small but very nice and enough for 2 persons. In Hong Kong rooms are very expensive and very small too. but this hotel is good enough for decent stay.
Daniel S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 10. travnja 2014.
Convenient and comfortable

Cost. Location, comfort
9,3
At was great.
Chua C. Solo putnici Singapore, 10. travnja 2014.
Easy to get around the vincinity

surroundings, food outlets availability and high speed inernet
7
Still acceptable although it is pricey for a small room
Josephine Y. Parovi Canada, 9. travnja 2014.
The hotel is very convenient to major shopping

you can store luggages at hotel for short trip to Macau.
7,3
Hotel room is small but standard for Hong Kong. Restaurants around very convenient for shopping and money exchange close by. Walking distance to Macau Turbojet terminal. Best of all you can store your luggages at hotel for short trip to anywhere else. Price is reasonable. Will recommend to others.
Karnpitcha W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 7. travnja 2014.
Good location

Good location, quite , clean
8
Good service, clean room and easy to go anywhere

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PogledB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BifeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05