ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 529
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 6773recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (6773)
Razvrstati po:
Liam D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 1. listopada 2014.
Unhelpful, dishonest staff
3,3
I booked this hotel for my adult son, my wife and me because they advertised a three person room rather than a double room with an extra bed. On check-in, I was given a double room which barely had enough floor space for the two twin beds that were in it. Housekeeping then arrived and placed a folding camp bed between the twin beds and right in front of the only bedside table. There was no floor space between the beds or at the side of the beds. The only way to get out of bed was off the ends. I complained twice but was told there were no bigger rooms and was offered bunk beds in the same sized room. On complaining for a third time, I was kept waiting for 30 minutes to see a manager. When I started to make a scene in reception, they miraculously found a much bigger room into which three beds fitted comfortably. Just a pity they lied to me and only found me a reasonable room after I made a scene. The initial room I was given was a disgrace and the staff have no respect for their clients.They do not deserve your custom.
Belinda E. Solo putnici Australia, 30. rujna 2014.
Excellent location and value for money

Location, Value and food options
9,7
The BP International Hotel was situated in a great location with easy access to the MTR. This hotel is clean and great value for money. All Hong Kong tourist sites are within easy reach of this hotel. The beds were a little hard but still very comfortable. The free wii fii was very handy and the meals fantastic.
Jorge E. Poslovni putnici Argentina, 30. rujna 2014.
Perfect stay. Excellent location.

location, staff,
9,7
Was very goof. They just need to improve the wi fi in the room (I was in floor 20) many times too slow or not working, and I needed to go to the lobby.
Boram C. Solo putnici South Korea, 28. rujna 2014.
Good enough!

near station, clean, kind staff
9,7
I stayed just one day. Room was clean,staff was very kind. Location is very good! next to kowloon park, also I could walk to harbour city. Just chck-in is too late,3pm. Other things were good.
Kok H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 28. rujna 2014.
Great location & value for money

Location, Cleanliness & Good Food
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.
Chai F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
Wifi, good location and food plenty

Clean room, wifi and location
8,7
Nice staff, good location and clean and comfortable room
Kok H. Parovi Malaysia, 26. rujna 2014.
Great Location & Comfortable stay

Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.
Mark J. Parovi Philippines, 24. rujna 2014.
Nice Hotel

friendly staffs, beautiful room, nice place
8,7
Our 3-day stay at B P Intl. Hotel was very very good. The hotel is not far from the MTR and we liked the location of the hotel. The only negative we had to say is that we waited too long for the room to be done and get our key. We had to wait 3 hrs for that one. But overall, i would recommend this hotel and we will definitely go back there.
Mar F. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. rujna 2014.
Stay in BP international

Convenient, accessible wifi and clean environment
7,7
Ruth B. Parovi United States of America, 23. rujna 2014.
Excuses!

Location, value and location
5,7
After a 45 minute wait we were given the key to a room which had not even been seen by housekeeping. The room was completely destroyed from mattresses on the floor to disgusting toilets. When I spoke with the Assistant Manager he said they were too busy and did not have enough housekeepers to keep up with the demand. After another 45 minute wait we were able to use the room. Another manager did slip a contact note under our door but after repeated calls throughout the afternoon/evening and a left massage on the voice mail, I just gave up. This could have been handled professionally but all we received were lots of excuses. A General Manager who works weekends and has some control over the staff would be a welcome addition to this otherwise acceptable property.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - PogledB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - KafićB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3C07