Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 256
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4046recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (4046)
Mohamed B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. travnja 2014.
Very comfortable and clean

location pool and style
10
Very comfortable and luxurious hotel. Nice location and friendly staff. Very pleasant experience.
Lauren R. Parovi Australia, 12. travnja 2014.
Lay back and relaxing

Position beach actress road great pool safe for kids whilst adults sit at pool bar friendly staff
8,3
This is the second time we have stayed at the baan laimai, this time to celebrate my 60th Birthday, with my 3 children and partners and 5 grandchildren. Had a lovely BIrthday dinner at restaurant,beautiful cake left in our room on the day. We enjoyed the lay back environment of the resort. Kids could swim safely in the pool while adults can sit by the pool bar and have a drink and of course keep an eye on kids. Just cross the road and spend the day on the beach.easy walk to shops and markets. All staff from reception to restaurant staff breakfast staff cleaners were friendly and polite. Rooms were starting to show their age but clean and comfortable. Couldn't really fault this resort. Can't wait to go back again,wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends and friends.
Brian L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 12. travnja 2014.
Large resort hotel great location

Location. breakfast Service
8,3
That good returned a week later for another 8 nights
Lauren R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 11. travnja 2014.
Superb!

Pool, price, bar
10
Second visit to this place. Never disappoints!
Caren S. Grupe Philippines, 11. travnja 2014.
Very nice pool

Good location, nice pool
7,7
Our room was old and there were mosquitoes. Overall though, our stay was okay. We loved the pool and the lobby. Breakfast was limited but for lunch and dinners, food quality was good.
Wong K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 10. travnja 2014.
Good value for money 4 star hotel

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, comfortable room
9,7
Fantastic. From the welcome drink to the housekeeping, everything was good. It is close to the beach and not too far away from Patong's busy nightlife, yet distant enough to get a restful sleep without being awakened by the noises. Great swimming pool too!
Henry S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2014.
OK but Customer Service at Recption needs

Good Location, facilities
6,7
The hotel is well located has good facilities and offers a reasonably standard of comfort but Customer Service could be better if at reception (One Syrian Gentleman was more customer positive and focussed) my stay would have been far better and I would be happy to return there however that is not the case .
Nhat K. Grupe Vietnam, 8. travnja 2014.
Not as good as we expected but ok

Centrally located, big room and nice swimming pool
7
There are way too many mosquitoes in the reception area and also in the room. Breakfast quality is not as good compared to other hotels we have been, very few choices! Daily room cleaning needs to be improved.
Patcharapa J. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 1. travnja 2014.
Good

Food
6
Edi C. Grupe Singapore, 31. ožujka 2014.
Cheap and good stay

Location, price, airconditioning
8,3
Good location, relatively near bangla street. Not too noisy as it is not beside bangla street. It has a gym but almost all of the equipment is spoilt. All in all a great place to stay. Would book the hotel again but please let it be fully renovated first

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - KupaonicaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - KupaonicaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plesna dvoranaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plesna dvoranaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B02