ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 172
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 5001recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (5001)
Razvrstati po:
Kaylene R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 25. veljače 2015.
holiday in patong

location; cleanliness; bar
8
Very good check out system very slow
Justin S. Parovi Canada, 25. veljače 2015.
Good but not grate

Pool bar staff, location, breakfast
7
The works on the resort was annoying as It seemed to be above our heads but the staff were wonderful and more than helpful. Gym needs better equipment but seemed to be still under construction. I would of expected better equipment in the gym than cheap uncomfortable and unfunctional equipment that is there now. Some equipment doesn't workl
Wayne S. Parovi Australia, 23. veljače 2015.
Couples Holiday away

Location across from beach. Vicinity to shopping and nightlife. Room presentation, pool and amenities and restaurant and nightly entertainment.
8
Absolutely great time, Great location, rooms, staff, breakfast and pool area. Will be staying here again next time.
Chris H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 21. veljače 2015.
Family Holiday in Patong

The position of this hotel is fantastic, the swimming pool is great for family and staff in restaurant are very friendly
6
The stay at resort was a disaster from booking in!!! The front desk reception staff are a absolute disgrace!! They have no idea about customer service and it is like they have been employed to totally exploit your booking and rip you off blind for money! The staff put you into different rooms that are cheaper to sell off your room higher!! They do not help you in any way what so ever, which is a real shame as this hotel could be great. The gym is good but the view is what is great, they really need to purchase some equipment. The standard of the food varies greatly every time you eat in restaurant. But the staff serving there are only to willing to help.
Linda N. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2015.
Clean. Friendly. Comfortable

Nice staff in restaurant Clean and good upkeep of hotel. Good location
10
Good see my previous review Area review However PATONG it's self is no longer a good or nice place to stay new government has placed too many rules on beach. No nice beach chairs allowed, No Smoking. No Eating on BEACH it is mainly occupied by Jet Ski,s & Paragliding & younger people. Gone are families with children & older customers & definitely No disabled customers who need Beach Chair to be able to enjoy the beach & swim in the Sea Patong is no longer welcoming. Gone are the happy Thai people who were so friendly before. You can tell that they are unhappy with the situation here now Phuket has become far too Expensive now. It's time for a change. Their are other lovely places on Krabi which is beautiful and cheap We will NOT return to Phuket any more after 10 years of long stay vacation it's not worth it Will try Vietnam or Cambodia in future where it is cheaper, beautiful, & friendly Or go to Krabi We are in Thailand for 3 months every year. So Bye Bye Phuket Patong
Linda N. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 17. veljače 2015.
Friendly. Good location. Clean

Big comfortable connecting rooms. Very helpful & friendly staff
10
On arrival where put in wrong rooms desk staff not helpful with my request we had 2 rooms but needed connecting rooms as I am disable in a wheelchair & my son & wife have 2 small children. The 3rd manager was extremely helpful and on the 3rd day he moved other guests to be able to give us correct rooms. He was so helpful & friendly Apart from this misunderstanding everything else was great. All staff very nice friendly & smiley good breakfast. Great pool and so clean. Close to restaurants & family mart. All in all a lovely return visit hotel. It was our 4th time here.
Jared G. Parovi Australia, 16. veljače 2015.
Simply an awesome resort

Location. Staff. Amenities
10
Baan Laimai is right next to patong beach, close to shopping, food and bangla road. Along with their superb pool set up, the resort has a gym now, and seem to be continually expanding. The staff are friendly and the aircon works really well. This place is great. For families, and young people.
Dor H. Parovi Israel, 12. veljače 2015.
Excellent location at a reasonable price nice pool

Location. Pool. Breakfast.
7
We had a nice time. The hotel is in the middle of every thing.
Marwan E. Solo putnici Australia, 12. veljače 2015.
laimai beach resort

stayed in this resort for four nights food was great pool was nice also the location was beautiful
8
My stay was great everything was good only two bad point was the shower had low pleasure couldn't enjoy.. also some staff members were a little rude and unorganized during check in other than that nice place to stay
Paula M. Parovi Australia, 10. veljače 2015.
great resort and good location

room location was great
9
Great location..quick check in ..highly recommend it

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A03