ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 172
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4722recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (4722)
Razvrstati po:
Chua X. Solo putnici Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Great location, Awesome resort.

The location to the beach is just 20 sec walking distance. The staffs is great, need a taxi like early in the morning and they managed to find one despite not booking in advance.
8,3
Very good, i love this resort despite this is my first time staying, but then room wise, water from the tap will turn yellow and i have difficulty washing my face. (i have to use the shower in order to brush teeth and wash face).. Wifi is very very slow in the room but when you need a faster wifi you have to head to the lobby and just seat there to use. (don't worry plenty of comfy sofas).
Kah K. Parovi Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Baan Laimai

1. Location is spuerb - next to the beach
8
Jeanette C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Holiday at Phuket

The location was good as it is near sea and pool was fantastic.The staff hardly understand what we are saying but were patient and friendly
8
Overall it was good and pleasant stay. However, for several nights, the bed sheets have blood stain, ie it was not washed properly. We have 2 rooms and both rooms have the same issues.Other than this, the staff were very friendly and I actually complain as my whole body itches and it was uncomfortable the whole night. I went to reception and they got the bedsheet changed. But the next day, they change bed sheet, another blood stain again.
Tang L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Great Stay

Great stay and good location
10
Those ppl who is first time come to Phuket, I will highly recommend this resort. Walking distance (less than 2mins) to reach Patong Breach.. And 7-10 mins to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. We stay there 5 days 4 nights. 18/11 - Fantasea (quite expensive) but my son love it. 19/11 - just when Patong breach and night time Jungceylon. 20/11 - Phi Phi Island. 21/11 - Elephant Treking... 22/11 - home sweet home... I may said 4 nights is not enough :(
Mohamed S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
Awesome Hotel

Location, Pool, Luxury
8,3
It was great ! Value for money
Joseph T. Parovi Australia, 21. studenog 2014.
My wife and I we so pleasantly surprised,loved it

The impressive atmosphere, layout, and location
10
We enjoyed every bit of it, we loved going down for breakfast right near the the the main strand looking at all the activities of the local people and tourists walking by and of course overlooking the beach it was like a dream come true. We loved the convenience of plenty of pool area shops and beach literally meters away also entertainment by magnificent singers and players, overall wonderful to be recommended as best in town
Margery N. Parovi Australia, 21. studenog 2014.
Best Holiday accommodation

Friendliness of staff, location, room
9,3
Excellent
Sien Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
Excellent hotel...

Great location, beautiful swimming pool, polite staff and great good....
10
Perfect 10....
Kate B. Parovi Australia, 20. studenog 2014.
Great location. great resort

Location, Pool. Staff
9
My husband and I stayed here along with 3 other couples. Our time at Baan Laimai was fantastic. The breakfast was great, a minutes walk from the beach and close enough to all the night life yet secluded from the noise when we got back to our room. The staff were great, helpful and friendly. Big shout out to Dach who was running the swimup bar. Made us feel so welcome and made our stay so much more enjoyable. We are actually booking another two nights when we head back to Patong before flying home.
Maria G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 18. studenog 2014.
väldigt bra

nära till strand,shopping och nattliv
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had a room with pool, we could hear the live band,the restaurant had but it was not a problem since the music was really good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A02