ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 172
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 4922recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (4922)
Razvrstati po:
Adolfo T. Parovi Italy, 25. siječnja 2015.
Not great experience

The breakfast and the room
6,3
We have been 3 times in this holiday on and off because travelling around Thailand and all the time when you check-in the are sayng we are overbooking and the room you requested is not available once they upgrade to a sea view and was so noisy and I couldn't sleep until 3/4 am so I don't raccomend this hotel
David H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 21. siječnja 2015.
Jan15 Baan Lamai stay

The pool, the location, the lobby.
7,3
Good. Room was a bit tired and not that well appointed. Aircon too loud and wifi connection not good. Fridge not cold enough. Breakfast buffet not too good.
Mohd J. Parovi Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Bad Service, dirty room & poor staff.

Location
3
Frustration. Definitely wont come again. No electricity almost for 2 hour. Room dirty. Poor staff service. Check in & check out took me about 1 hour.
Slimane I. Solo putnici Canada, 19. siječnja 2015.
Check in very slow

Location, swimming pool , Gym, Restaurant
8,7
very good , except 2 things, The internet was not available all the time ! And the check-in was very slow, I arrived at 11AM and I got my room at 3PM , it would have been worst if no the intervention of one member of the staff (Sanchai ) who find a room for me !
Aaron L. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. siječnja 2015.
As advertised

Location, Room Size, Pool
7,3
Hotel as advertised. AFI needed in Guest Room Toilets and front desk service. The chrome work in the guest room toilet was tarnished and calcified. Needs replacement. Checked in at 730pm on a Sat evening. There were only 2 staff at the counter and 4 guest waiting to be served.
Irfan U. Parovi Bangladesh, 19. siječnja 2015.
Rude staffs. Not recomended.

Swimming pool, location, rate
6,3
Stay was ok. Staff behaviour is bery bad. Asked for adjucent rooms. But staff gave room as he liked and said both are on the same floor. But when we went to the room we saw 2 rooms are on different floors. Food was not good. So not recomended. Location is great
Pornprapa S. Parovi Thailand, 16. siječnja 2015.
Good Hotel

Room and pool
8
Mana P. Parovi Thailand, 15. siječnja 2015.
Services are not friendly atmosphere.

Location
6,7
Not remember
Lee-Anne M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
Excellent location!

Located right in the heart of Patong Beach you step outside the hotel and everything is there, value for money & wonderful pool area.
8,7
Location was perfect, the rooms were spacious, clean and had all that we required, pool area was nice and large so you didnt feel like you were on top of people fighting for space, buffet breakfast was fine, typical of that of Asian countries, fresh fruit, cereals, assorted cooked food with eggs cooked as you ordered, breads and pastries. My only two complaints were that the beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable and the free wifi didnt reach us on the 6th floor which meant having to go down to the pool area or reception to access wifi.
Andrew S. Parovi Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
Baan Laimai Resort

Awesome location, friendly staff and great setup!
9
Awesome! Lovely staff, great food, happy hour all day in the pool bar! An awesome experience!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A04