ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 172
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 5123recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (5123)
Razvrstati po:
Lidor A. Parovi Israel, 28. ožujka 2015.
awesome pool! great location!

I love the breakfast! the room was super clean! it's so close to the beach! really good location
10
Great resort! Great vacation
Matthew B. Parovi United States of America, 27. ožujka 2015.
Best location. Value for money.

Location, staff and atmosphere.
9,3
Location wise, I would say it is one of the best. The hotel is beachfront that you will only have to cross the street to enjoy the beach. McDonald's, Burger King, KFC, Starbucks and Watsons are just few steps away. Lots of convenience stores which are open 24 hours such as 7-11 and Family Mart are within the reach. It is just about 10 minutes walk to go to the Jungceylon Mall. The swimming pool is so nice and big compared to other hotels in Patong area. You can still even enjoy using the swimming pool after you have already checked out the hotel while waiting for your transfer back to the airport. They will even allow you to borrow the towel and use the shower room. The staff are all very accommodating from the hotel lobby/concierge to housekeeping. However, I suggest you pay a little more and get a room with the window, unless you like listening to loud music every night as the band is placed just below the rooms with no window. The rooms without the window does not have an elevator but rather you will have to use the stairs all the time which would be inconvenient if you have big luggage with you.
John H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. ožujka 2015.
Excellent stay for a family

Location is right across from beach, breakfast good for small children, walking distance from shopping mall. No need to waste money on Taxi
9,3
Outstanding!
Zachary R. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. ožujka 2015.
Good hotel, undertrained staff

Location, rooms, pool/lobby
8
Great rooms, nice hotel layout, fun pool, decent price. Staff were not professional and seemed overworked and untrained.
Al H. Parovi United States of America, 26. ožujka 2015.
Great Pool, Nice Breakfast but over priced

Pool, location, breakfast
6,7
Great pool design, Good location. Resort no where near full but short on pool chair cushions. As a frequent travel to Asia we are quite use to the "Sevice Standards" but this hotel has no service. Wifi in our room was poor and the refrigerator didn't work, it took 2 days and 5 phone calls before they exchanged the frig. The General Manager is inaccessible, the staffs English level and ability to resolve the most simple issue is non existent. The hotel is very clean but the investment on Repair and fixtures is lacking.
Gopal D. Solo putnici India, 22. ožujka 2015.
everything is good .I am happy. thank you

best location ..staff behaviour is good ..clean..I want second times in stay this hotel.
2,7
Amy Y. Parovi New Zealand, 22. ožujka 2015.
Ok

Ok
6,3
Ok
Jansen T. Parovi Indonesia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Best Hotel in Town

Very Good Swimming Pool, Awesome Location, and Very Nice Room for its value
9,7
the hotel was very good, the location are very near in front of Patong Beach. I would rather stay in this hotel compare to the other hotel at Phuket Patong
Gary R. Parovi Australia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Great resort in perfect location .

Location, food & pool
8,3
Nil
Amira K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 20. ožujka 2015.
Great Hotel good location

The location is great, the pool is huge and awsome! Staff friendly
9,3
It was great as always! It was my 5th time at this hotel and i wouldnt want to stay anywhere else when going to Phuket. Nothing to complain about.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B01