ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 172
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 4743recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (4743)
Razvrstati po:
Lee J. Parovi Singapore, 25. studenog 2014.
excellent location

location, big pool and easy access to F&B, spa etc.
8
The location is excellent! wonderful view pool side. Pool comes with many points of Jacuzzis. good for relaxation!
Chua X. Solo putnici Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Great location, Awesome resort.

The location to the beach is just 20 sec walking distance. The staffs is great, need a taxi like early in the morning and they managed to find one despite not booking in advance.
8,3
Very good, i love this resort despite this is my first time staying, but then room wise, water from the tap will turn yellow and i have difficulty washing my face. (i have to use the shower in order to brush teeth and wash face).. Wifi is very very slow in the room but when you need a faster wifi you have to head to the lobby and just seat there to use. (don't worry plenty of comfy sofas).
Mohamed S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
Awesome Hotel

Location, Pool, Luxury
8,3
It was great ! Value for money
Peter C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
Location, Location, Locatrion

Location, Cleanliness and Spacious Pool
8,3
Stayed for 2 nights and given the highest floor (6th flr). Location is near perfect leading to beach front via side entrance. Room is spacious and comfortable. Internet connection can be better. Breakfast has good varieties. Must try the pool!
Kah K. Parovi Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Baan Laimai

1. Location is spuerb - next to the beach
8
Jeanette C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Holiday at Phuket

The location was good as it is near sea and pool was fantastic.The staff hardly understand what we are saying but were patient and friendly
8
Overall it was good and pleasant stay. However, for several nights, the bed sheets have blood stain, ie it was not washed properly. We have 2 rooms and both rooms have the same issues.Other than this, the staff were very friendly and I actually complain as my whole body itches and it was uncomfortable the whole night. I went to reception and they got the bedsheet changed. But the next day, they change bed sheet, another blood stain again.
Tang L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Great Stay

Great stay and good location
10
Those ppl who is first time come to Phuket, I will highly recommend this resort. Walking distance (less than 2mins) to reach Patong Breach.. And 7-10 mins to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. We stay there 5 days 4 nights. 18/11 - Fantasea (quite expensive) but my son love it. 19/11 - just when Patong breach and night time Jungceylon. 20/11 - Phi Phi Island. 21/11 - Elephant Treking... 22/11 - home sweet home... I may said 4 nights is not enough :(
Chun Y. Parovi Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
Good Location

location, comfort, facilities
8,7
Overall, it's good in term of location (just 10 - 15 minutes walks to bangla street, and right opposite the beach). Breakfast is good. Staff perfomance is good but still room for improvement. The room was ready an hour later than the committed time which is suppose to be 2PM, but we only got it on 3pm!
Joseph T. Parovi Australia, 21. studenog 2014.
My wife and I we so pleasantly surprised,loved it

The impressive atmosphere, layout, and location
10
We enjoyed every bit of it, we loved going down for breakfast right near the the the main strand looking at all the activities of the local people and tourists walking by and of course overlooking the beach it was like a dream come true. We loved the convenience of plenty of pool area shops and beach literally meters away also entertainment by magnificent singers and players, overall wonderful to be recommended as best in town
Margery N. Parovi Australia, 21. studenog 2014.
Best Holiday accommodation

Friendliness of staff, location, room
9,3
Excellent

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B07