Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Patong Broj soba: 172
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 5329recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (5329)
Razvrstati po:
Thomas B. Grupe United Kingdom, 3. srpnja 2015.
Comfortable and good location

Big rooms, big swimming pool, good location
9
The rooms, swimming pool and location are this hotels best assets. The swimming pool is HUGE and there is a pool bar. In the restaurant, the food was ok but really over priced. The location is near the beach. This is a large hotel.
Michael S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 1. srpnja 2015.
3 star motel

Location ,pool bar . On the beach
6,7
Not as good as before the tsunami
Natasha B. Parovi New Zealand, 29. lipnja 2015.
Great value for money

Location, pool, room
8,7
Great place to stay. Only complaint that the rooms down the end of the resort towards the beach are subject to the noise of a band until midnight, and that the beds are hard. Otherwise great place
Junaidi J. Parovi Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2015.
Recomended

the swimming pool, near beach, good location
8
When I checked out, they said We have ordered beer in the pool and need to pay. And actually I didn't. They checked again and again, finally they said Sorry. Only this thing make me upset. So becarefull guys, and some staff is not polite.
Patrick B. Parovi Australia, 28. lipnja 2015.
Fantastic! Loved it!

Staff, pool, spacious rooms.
9,7
We initially had a room that was really noisy as they are doing renovations, i told the staff and they moved us to another room which was also twice the size and an upgrade for free. The staff member Mark (Marky) was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help us- very happy with the service and the stay!
Edgar C. Parovi Singapore, 27. lipnja 2015.
Good not great Hotel

location near beach, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
comfortable stay. value for money due to location.
Jeff H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. lipnja 2015.
Bravo Bann Laimii

Location, staff, pool
9,3
As a travel writer I stay in many hotels and Bann Laimai is an excellent location with one exception. They have one of the loudest bands in Phuket. It is located at the front of the hotel and plays until midnight 7 nights a week. It is so loud you can not sleep well until they stop. The music echos though the hotel property and you can hear the music really bad in building 8 and the other buildings which are closer to the band area but it is also loud in the buildings toward the reception areas. Maybe some like this, but I am sure that many do not.
Quinn K. Grupe United States of America, 26. lipnja 2015.
Wonderful hotel: great pool, across from beach

Location, Pool, Value for Money
10
Great hotel! The lobby/lounge area is furnished with comfortable chairs and an artificial pond and waterfall with fish. The pool is huge and circles and the pool deck. The restaurant serves delicious food for a very cheap price. The beach is right across from the restaurant. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone, especially if you're on a budget!
Nuno R. Solo putnici Australia, 25. lipnja 2015.
all good

all so good
9,3
I will back
Thomas K. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. lipnja 2015.
By far the best place to stay in PaTong beach area

Top service, great pool, great room.
9,7
This place is by far the best place to stay in PaTong / Phuket. Staff were helpful, location is great, pool is amazing. I wish we had stay there the whole time in Thailand.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07