Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 256
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4068recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (4068)
Judy L. Grupe Singapore, 19. travnja 2014.
Bad service, musky rooms

Beach nearby, dining & shopping accessible
4
We arrived 0730hrs in phuket. We understood it will be too early for check-in. However, at 1220hrs, we requested for a early check-in for at least 1 room. We had a booking for 3 rooms. We were immediately denied. I explained that my daughter was feeling queasy. We were asked to pay for early check-in. I demanded to speak to a Manager, was told they have no Manager around. Instead along came a Supervisor, shoved me a Check-in regulation List and asked me to read it instead. What nerve of him! He simply refused to comply to our request. His answer to us was outrageously rude, arrogant and nonchalant! Totally unacceptable being the Supervisor of Front Desk!Besides being treated this way, the rooms were of no respite. Rooms were musky, bathroom faucets were rusty, pillows and sheets smells! In short, despite the good location of this hotel, i would never stay in this hotel ever again!Unless one would like to be treated like crap!
Phyo W. Parovi Myanmar, 19. travnja 2014.
nice, comfortable and cozy

Close to beach and Centrally located for shopping
7,7
Jianmin C. Parovi China, 18. travnja 2014.
ok for vacation

close to sea, nice facility
8,3
ok
Ismail A. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 18. travnja 2014.
I will diffenetly stay in this hotel again

Wifi, location, room size, nice swimming pool
9,3
I really enjoyed staying in hotel, I do recommend to stay in rooms with see view or pool view, specially with balcony. All the night life are with in walking distance even many choice of restorantes are very near. It is also having one biggest swimming pool as children will really enjoy relaxing and playing.
Benson K. Parovi Singapore, 17. travnja 2014.
Why cannot internet in my room?

Nothing!
5
We were put in room 4205 and for 4 nights and days we cannot connect to the Wifi even we seek help from front desk staff. We've one side of the curtain drop and after feedback, it was "repaired" and the next day it drop again. We've the shower water extremely hot whichever direction we turn on the tap especially at afternnon. At the front restuarant,the price we paid for squid, fresh oyster, prawns & vegetable were not valuable for money as it was not well cook or taste. Any worst of all, our legs and bodies were bitten by mosquito for the whoe night sitting and hardly any waiter or waitress attending to us.
Ralph B. Parovi Australia, 14. travnja 2014.
very nice always like Phuket

location staff room size
8,3
Excellent nice staff good food clean tidy rooms close to beach and restaurants
Mohamed B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. travnja 2014.
Very comfortable and clean

location pool and style
10
Very comfortable and luxurious hotel. Nice location and friendly staff. Very pleasant experience.
Lauren R. Parovi Australia, 12. travnja 2014.
Lay back and relaxing

Position beach actress road great pool safe for kids whilst adults sit at pool bar friendly staff
8,3
This is the second time we have stayed at the baan laimai, this time to celebrate my 60th Birthday, with my 3 children and partners and 5 grandchildren. Had a lovely BIrthday dinner at restaurant,beautiful cake left in our room on the day. We enjoyed the lay back environment of the resort. Kids could swim safely in the pool while adults can sit by the pool bar and have a drink and of course keep an eye on kids. Just cross the road and spend the day on the beach.easy walk to shops and markets. All staff from reception to restaurant staff breakfast staff cleaners were friendly and polite. Rooms were starting to show their age but clean and comfortable. Couldn't really fault this resort. Can't wait to go back again,wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends and friends.
Brian L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 12. travnja 2014.
Large resort hotel great location

Location. breakfast Service
8,3
That good returned a week later for another 8 nights
Luqman B. Grupe Singapore, 12. travnja 2014.
Good but staff can't speak english

Swimming pool, hotel guest & roof top room facing pool
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - KupaonicaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - KupaonicaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plesna dvoranaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plesna dvoranaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A08