ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 172
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 5010recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (5010)
Razvrstati po:
Peter H. Parovi Australia, 26. veljače 2015.
nice pool, good location

swimming pool, location, good sitting areas around pool and foyer.
7,7
we enjoyed our stay at the Baan Lamai. We loved the pool, and location was opposite the beach and easy walk to everything. Our only complaint was our room was located near where they have there nightly live entertainment and it was a little loud inside the room.
Geliang C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 26. veljače 2015.
good

Location, facility, staff
8,3
Huyen T. Grupe Vietnam, 25. veljače 2015.
Great location, good food

location, food, convenience
8
The hotel has good location - Patong beach, around the beach and restaurants. You can also buy some more stuffs in 7eleven next to the hotel. The nearest beach can not swim because some water-motor and ship parked nearby. You have to walk about 500m to the left to swim. You can easily catch a taxi to travel around Phuket, very convenience. The hotel pool is clean and large, breakfast foods are good enough.
Kaylene R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 25. veljače 2015.
holiday in patong

location; cleanliness; bar
8
Very good check out system very slow
Justin S. Parovi Canada, 25. veljače 2015.
Good but not grate

Pool bar staff, location, breakfast
7
The works on the resort was annoying as It seemed to be above our heads but the staff were wonderful and more than helpful. Gym needs better equipment but seemed to be still under construction. I would of expected better equipment in the gym than cheap uncomfortable and unfunctional equipment that is there now. Some equipment doesn't workl
Pek C. Parovi Singapore, 24. veljače 2015.
Chinese New Year Family trip

Excellent Poolview, fast room service and strategic location to Patong beach
3,3
Hotel Accomodation is rlly good , nice pool view with strategic location of Patong beach! Room service was good , food arrived within acceptable short timing.But one thing is super negative and damaging to hotel reputation was the stagnant water of the lobby 's iconic water feature, there were tons of mosquito larva residing in the water on close up sighting. It's was a potential hazard to tourists getting dengue fever. First night in hotel I had about 10bites overnight, luckily the staffs responded to my request and clean the room entirely. To make matter worst seating at lobby and breakfast area was unbearable,getting mosquito bite every now and then! You were able to smack and hit a few mosquitoes with a few attempt. I hope Ban Lamai Hotel can deal with this threatening issue of the mosquito breeding ,bringing a lot of discomfort to the guest.
Wayne S. Parovi Australia, 23. veljače 2015.
Couples Holiday away

Location across from beach. Vicinity to shopping and nightlife. Room presentation, pool and amenities and restaurant and nightly entertainment.
8
Absolutely great time, Great location, rooms, staff, breakfast and pool area. Will be staying here again next time.
Chris H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 21. veljače 2015.
Family Holiday in Patong

The position of this hotel is fantastic, the swimming pool is great for family and staff in restaurant are very friendly
6
The stay at resort was a disaster from booking in!!! The front desk reception staff are a absolute disgrace!! They have no idea about customer service and it is like they have been employed to totally exploit your booking and rip you off blind for money! The staff put you into different rooms that are cheaper to sell off your room higher!! They do not help you in any way what so ever, which is a real shame as this hotel could be great. The gym is good but the view is what is great, they really need to purchase some equipment. The standard of the food varies greatly every time you eat in restaurant. But the staff serving there are only to willing to help.
Linda N. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2015.
Clean. Friendly. Comfortable

Nice staff in restaurant Clean and good upkeep of hotel. Good location
10
Good see my previous review Area review However PATONG it's self is no longer a good or nice place to stay new government has placed too many rules on beach. No nice beach chairs allowed, No Smoking. No Eating on BEACH it is mainly occupied by Jet Ski,s & Paragliding & younger people. Gone are families with children & older customers & definitely No disabled customers who need Beach Chair to be able to enjoy the beach & swim in the Sea Patong is no longer welcoming. Gone are the happy Thai people who were so friendly before. You can tell that they are unhappy with the situation here now Phuket has become far too Expensive now. It's time for a change. Their are other lovely places on Krabi which is beautiful and cheap We will NOT return to Phuket any more after 10 years of long stay vacation it's not worth it Will try Vietnam or Cambodia in future where it is cheaper, beautiful, & friendly Or go to Krabi We are in Thailand for 3 months every year. So Bye Bye Phuket Patong
Linda N. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 17. veljače 2015.
Friendly. Good location. Clean

Big comfortable connecting rooms. Very helpful & friendly staff
10
On arrival where put in wrong rooms desk staff not helpful with my request we had 2 rooms but needed connecting rooms as I am disable in a wheelchair & my son & wife have 2 small children. The 3rd manager was extremely helpful and on the 3rd day he moved other guests to be able to give us correct rooms. He was so helpful & friendly Apart from this misunderstanding everything else was great. All staff very nice friendly & smiley good breakfast. Great pool and so clean. Close to restaurants & family mart. All in all a lovely return visit hotel. It was our 4th time here.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B02