ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 172
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4410recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (4410)
Razvrstati po:
Song Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
A place with wooden art

The hotel loves to upgrade your room to a bigger one if there's available. The location is strategic. The pool is awesome.
8,7
Saiful N. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotel

Location, friendly staffs, value for money
7,7
I have a wonderful stayed here. I will be come back soon with my family.
Mohamed B. Grupe United Kingdom, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel just change all the staff

clean rooms, nice pool, food
6,3
I've stayed here before and it was great this time the staff where terrible. Nobody helping us check in at front desk nobody even welcomed us. Then the check in was late. They said 2. Then 2.30pm then at 3pm they finally started to help us check in so finally we got in at 3.30pm. They said sorry and we can check out late tomorrow at 1pm. Surprise surprise next morning at 11.30am wake up call for check out, same girl who checked us in so can't imagine where the confusion happened. Anyway I won't be staying here again flash deals or not.
Sayed A. Parovi Bahrain, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Very good hotel

Clean room and good service and good location
9,3
I like this hotel to sty next time ,,it's very good hotel
Yufeng Z. Parovi China, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Nice pool. Excellent location

Pool is really nice. Location is at patong beach very close to the sea. Comfortable environment!
8,3
Staffs are nice as Thai people always do. There is live band near my room. It performs until 1am in the midnight. If your kid or family want to sleep early better inform hotel to choose a remote room from the live band. The air conditioner is not working well in first two nights, it leaks water from the machine. I spent a nice holiday with Baan Laimai. Seek for next phuket trip in this hotel.
Xie G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Location
8
Good
Peter B. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Good location but poor rooms and service

Location & Pool
6,7
Reception always seems to be busy & takes a long time to check in. Room was spacious but felt like an empty shell, bed was rock hard & the view onto the neighbouring streets from balcony was awful, not very deluxe! Pool is big and good, location right off the beach is handy. Bangla rd only 5 mins walk. Building work going on all day long in our 2 day stay which was very disruptive! Would not stay again.
Leisha G. Grupe Australia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect location

Pool, Food and location
10
Beautiful place, lovely people, perfect location. The room was great, breakfast was really great. Beach is across the road, the restaurant and breakfast area looks onto to the beach, feels like you are eating on the beach, the food was fantastic. We stayed here for 4 nights and loved it, would stay here again for sure. The only negative (& its tiny) is that the view from the balcony was not great, but we didnt spend time on the balcony much so it was fine.
Emeliana P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Heart Of Patong

Location, room and cleanliness
8,3
Overall is a good stay...kids enjoyed the big pool. it was far away for the noise bangla street but still walking distant. The hotel food is good as well.Room service was fast.
Robert L. Parovi Australia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Nice winter vacation

Pool , food , location
8,3
Had a great holiday , kids loved the pool , and the good was great

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C03