ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 172
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 4834recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (4834)
Razvrstati po:
Linus N. Parovi Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
baan lamai resort

friendly staff. nice and comfortable room. conveniently located in patong
9,7
Excellent resort with excellent service. Friendly staff. Clean and big rooms.
James K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. prosinca 2014.
Good hotel but checking in and out is very slow.

Location, good parking facility, nice pool.
7,3
I've staied in Baan Laimai many times, I like the hotel location and nice pool, however, I think they should have more staffs at the front desk to help served the checking in and checking out. It took too long to check in even there Are no one before me.. But on my last stay Noom the staff was very helpful. He was busy but always smile.
Bay M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 17. prosinca 2014.
Great Hotel but very noisy

comfortable room size, Free internet and good breakfast
8
Overall is a good hotel to stay except the noise level from the live band was very noisy and talking noise from both side of our room can be heard clearly all night long, very loud and disturbing. More can be improved with the rooms sound proofing.
Rosalind L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 16. prosinca 2014.
simply feels like home when ever we are there.

staff esply fr f&b are amazing lot who pays special attention to guest names. Remembers your likes and dislikes. Very friendly and courteous at all times. Never lonely if you are a single traveller.
9
Apart the attentive and friendly staff we enjoy the comfort the hotel room which are spacious and well made up sheets. The bed is so comfortable not
Tun F. Parovi Malaysia, 15. prosinca 2014.
Hotel staffs wont try to find you taxi to airport

location, swimming pool, live band
8,3
slow internet access, have to find own taxi to airport
Murni S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. prosinca 2014.
Beachfront Heaven

Room, Pool and food
8,7
our stayed at this hotel absolutely superb but the way their staff treat us very bad....honestly this hotel very good except their reception staff...especially named FAI...what a rude behaviour.....she keep asking me to pay the extended night even I already paid for extended night through their counter....luckily I kept my receipt so can proof my paid....the way she talking with me in hotel phone like us want stay without pay and her language very bad...when I show the receipt of payment to the counter...she still not say sorry for her attitude during our conversation through hotel phone....I hope the management take action on bad staff bcoz it hotel images....
Edward L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 15. prosinca 2014.
Baan Laimai Resort

Location, Beach Front, Spacious Room
8
Great. Highly recommended for the price and location
Renan G. Parovi Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2014.
A very bad resort overall except its location

Beachfront, Central and Big Pool
3
Overall, it was a terrible stay and thankfully i was only here for 1 night. Its location is excellent, central to everything and everywhere in Patong. Its swimming pool is massive and so blue, very inviting. Thats all the positive thing about this hotel. Check in and check out was messy and unorganised. They only allocate one staff to handle the reception and this is during peak hour of 2pm. No one is queuing up, so everybody is surrounding the reception area and you have to tried your best to get noticed and be attended to which is terrible. The reception area is also very hot. I manage to check in after a good 30-45 mins at the reception. As for the deluxe room, it has a nice view of the hotel pool and partial view of the Patong Beach. The room itself is shabby, hideous decoration and furniture and the mattress is on the firm side, but it is still ok. Bathroom is also not very inviting, looks old. However, the room and the bathroom is quite spacious. One major problem with my room is the noise polution. Maybe this is the negative effect of being so central. There is loud thai music playing next to my room from the hotel next door and the music going on after midnight non stop. So, this is a serious problem for light sleepers. As for the swimming pool, although it is massive and very inviting, the pool water is definitely too cold to swim after 630pm. Such a waste in my opinion. Breakfast spread is also very limited and definitely not up to 4 star standard. In summary, i did not have a good stay at this hotel and even during check out at 745am on a sunday morning, i had to wait for about 20 minutes. Clearly the management need to sort out this issue.
Jefferson O. Parovi Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Great place

Location, beach front, good food.
7,3
Had a great time in the hotel and the location is great too.
Daniel W. Solo putnici Australia, 14. prosinca 2014.
2 week stay

Location, room size, bathroom
6,7
It was good. It doesn't compare to a Shangrila though and breakfast options weren't the best.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B08