Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pogled Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Predvorje Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klub
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 172

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 5818recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (5818)
Razvrstati po:
Amanda B. Solo putnici Australia, 5. veljače 2016.
Baan Lamaii

Location was fantastic...food gorgeous and staff wonderfull
10
Our stay was excellent. Power outage and looking ourselves out on the balcony made the stay so much better. Had a sea view room on 6th floor so was interesting getting attention of people to be rescued however never had so many laughs and great staff who rescued us and fixed the door instantly. Beds very comfy. Staff couldnt do enough for you. Would definately recomend
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Colin H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. veljače 2016.
Worst Experience Ever
2
Booked a twin room but instead of giving us one like the pictures, they just rolled out the sofa bed in a double room. Air conditioner broke during the night so ended up sweating in the room and couldn't sleep. Breakfast was busy and chaotic with many dishes running out fast. Building works and noise coming from all sorts of places at all hours. Sounded like they were constantly moving stuff and banging. Staff were very rude and unhelpful. They were the worst thing about this hotel and ruined our stay from start to finish. I strongly recommend you book another hotel. This was the worst hotel experience I've ever had.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daryl B. Parovi Singapore, 31. siječnja 2016.
room smelled like sewage. Staff not friendly

location, price, pool
6,3
The least friendly Thais i've met and the room smelled quite bad....aircon i think. Distinct lack of staff for the amount of people and none of them seemed very happy. Good enough for the price though and location perfect. Short stay.. no prob.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Firas A. Parovi Kuwait, 30. siječnja 2016.
WONDERFUL HOTEL

LOCATION SERVICE AND STAFF
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Firas A. Parovi Kuwait, 30. siječnja 2016.
wonderful hotel

LOCATION SERVICE AND STAFF
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Khai V. Parovi Malaysia, 30. siječnja 2016.
over priced

location
6,7
it does get a lil noisy in the night due to the live band at the restaurant that last till midnight. room was spacious bathroom even bigger. no bathtub thou. asked for a king sized bed end up getting two beds combined. nice pool and lobby to chill around. breakfast was nothing surprising. could get better hotel with the price paid.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew N. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. siječnja 2016.
Quiet Hotel in busy resort

restaurant, lounge and breakfast
8,3
mostly very quiet,clean and pleasant stay. The room ,lounge and restaurant were excellent. The only gripe was the pool area was slightly dusty and some litter which let them down a little. The breakfast buffet was extensive and very nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 27. siječnja 2016.
EXCELLENT

LOCATION ,STAFF and ACCOMMODATION
10
I can't think of any negatives
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arman D. Parovi Singapore, 25. siječnja 2016.
Wonderful

Location & cleanliness
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gina F. Parovi Australia, 24. siječnja 2016.
Good location but not much else

Location
5,7
We didn't enjoy the hotel at all, only positive was the location. Pool water was freezing, lucky we where across the road from the beach which we used instead. Pool towel needs are old and apart from the pool water being too cold the set up of the pool surrounding the deck chairs instead of the usual deck chairs surrounding a pool in the centre just does t appeal. Only any good if you have a pool access room, which I glad I never paid the additional money for because of the cold temperature of the water! Breakfast was boring, same 4 fruits available every single day, pineapple, pawpaw, watermelon or bananas, awful cereal, 2 varieties and only one poor guy cooking omelette so there was a queue every morning. Although the staff where obliging it was difficult to find them if you needed them! We had a Seabee or ocean view room but really it was just a room on the 6th floor overlooking the decking/pool area!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08