ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 172
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 5025recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (5025)
Razvrstati po:
Liaw C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 2. ožujka 2015.
Worth the price

Spacious, good location, nice swimming pool
9,3
We have been to phuket many times. When it is still under renovation, we said we will come and try it at least once. We are not disappointed. When we first step into the hotel lobby, it has a 'wow' effect. The swimming pool is just at the lobby level which is also a short walking distance to the beach. When we went into the room, we were surprised by the size of the room. We never use the balcony as it is facing the renovation works. The other room had a nice balcony facing the pool. If the room does not have mosquitos, then it will be perfect! My son and me got bitten quite a few.
Liaw C. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. ožujka 2015.
Not bad hotel at Patong

Spacious, good location, comfortable
9,3
I am from bangkok, came phuket many years ago. Big changes. Quite a nice hotel with reasonable price at patong. Walking distance to the beach. Room is very big with balcony facing the pool. The bad thing is too many mosquitos.
Peter H. Parovi Australia, 26. veljače 2015.
nice pool, good location

swimming pool, location, good sitting areas around pool and foyer.
7,7
we enjoyed our stay at the Baan Lamai. We loved the pool, and location was opposite the beach and easy walk to everything. Our only complaint was our room was located near where they have there nightly live entertainment and it was a little loud inside the room.
Geliang C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 26. veljače 2015.
good

Location, facility, staff
8,3
Huyen T. Grupe Vietnam, 25. veljače 2015.
Great location, good food

location, food, convenience
8
The hotel has good location - Patong beach, around the beach and restaurants. You can also buy some more stuffs in 7eleven next to the hotel. The nearest beach can not swim because some water-motor and ship parked nearby. You have to walk about 500m to the left to swim. You can easily catch a taxi to travel around Phuket, very convenience. The hotel pool is clean and large, breakfast foods are good enough.
Kaylene R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 25. veljače 2015.
holiday in patong

location; cleanliness; bar
8
Very good check out system very slow
Justin S. Parovi Canada, 25. veljače 2015.
Good but not grate

Pool bar staff, location, breakfast
7
The works on the resort was annoying as It seemed to be above our heads but the staff were wonderful and more than helpful. Gym needs better equipment but seemed to be still under construction. I would of expected better equipment in the gym than cheap uncomfortable and unfunctional equipment that is there now. Some equipment doesn't workl
Pek C. Parovi Singapore, 24. veljače 2015.
Chinese New Year Family trip

Excellent Poolview, fast room service and strategic location to Patong beach
3,3
Hotel Accomodation is rlly good , nice pool view with strategic location of Patong beach! Room service was good , food arrived within acceptable short timing.But one thing is super negative and damaging to hotel reputation was the stagnant water of the lobby 's iconic water feature, there were tons of mosquito larva residing in the water on close up sighting. It's was a potential hazard to tourists getting dengue fever. First night in hotel I had about 10bites overnight, luckily the staffs responded to my request and clean the room entirely. To make matter worst seating at lobby and breakfast area was unbearable,getting mosquito bite every now and then! You were able to smack and hit a few mosquitoes with a few attempt. I hope Ban Lamai Hotel can deal with this threatening issue of the mosquito breeding ,bringing a lot of discomfort to the guest.
Wayne S. Parovi Australia, 23. veljače 2015.
Couples Holiday away

Location across from beach. Vicinity to shopping and nightlife. Room presentation, pool and amenities and restaurant and nightly entertainment.
8
Absolutely great time, Great location, rooms, staff, breakfast and pool area. Will be staying here again next time.
Laszlo K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hungary, 21. veljače 2015.
baan laimai

locacion, pool, food
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BazenBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - PogledBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C03