ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Malinee bed and breakfast

54 moo 4 soi bangjo noptakheaw, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Kupaonica Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Kupaonica Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Kupaonica Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotela Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotela Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotela Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Restoran Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Bazen Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Bazen Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,5

od 30recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,8
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,9
Hrana/objedi:
9,8
Sve recenzije (30)
Razvrstati po:
Leisa W. Parovi United States of America, 10. travnja 2014.
Amazing Paradise

Pool, Food, Service, room
10
Erick and Malinee were fantastic. The little gem is a wonderful place and you do not want to miss it. We had a wonderful time and we want to thank them again for the personalized service. You do not get that anymore and money can not buy it. Thanks so much, Leisa & Malcolm
Sarah Y. Parovi United States of America, 11. siječnja 2014.
Great one-night stay here

The food, the peace, and the staff
8,3
My husband and I stayed here for one night as a layover between the islands and our flight out of the Phuket hotel. It was a wonderful little spot and the dinner they offer and the inclusive breakfast were just amazing, some of the best food we ate our entire trip. It's location is not ideal (not close enough to the beach to walk...need to use the shuttle they offer once a morning), so my husband and I did not have time to leave the property. Knowing that they did have the shuttle, it would have been great to stay longer and see the beach here. However, we would still recommend this place with no question because of the quality! No matter how you have to travel to it, it is a great little place to come home to after a day out adventuring!
Celia B. Parovi Australia, 9. studenog 2013.
Beautiful, clean, delicious

Breakfast of a lifetime, immaculate grounds and room, friendly customer service
9,7
Very peaceful and beautifully presented grounds. The staff were friendly and professional. We were very well looked after and particularly enjoyed the breakfast.
Saba A. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. rujna 2013.
Wonderful

Lovely surroundings, amazing room and brilliant service
9,3
The place is amazing lovely pool and gardens and huge room (we went for superior one) with large bath. The breakfast was very tasty (the break is freshly made by the chef every morning) and the owners were lovely and attentive. We were sitting outside our room relaxing and we were brought chocolate cake and fruit! We will definitely be back!!!
John C. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. svibnja 2013.
Utterly amazing

Location, design and owners
9,7
This has to be one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, the owners are the real stars of this place, nothing was ever too much trouble. Every day there was an offer to take guests to the local beach and once a week to Phuket night market. The hotel is a masterpiece of design, everthing is so well thought out. We recommend hiring a car even only for a few days, although local taxis can be had and a local bus (blue route) but only during the day We WILL return.
Sharyn L. Parovi Australia, 12. svibnja 2013.
Wow, a fabulous experience

The hosts, Eric and Malinee, were so friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was beautiful with a spacious, spotlessly clean bathroom. The breakfasts were amazing.
9,7
Lovely stay at Baan Malinee in May 2013 for three nights. The property is beautifully presented and the hosts very welcoming. It is not within walking distance to the beach however Eric provides free transport to Laguna beach in the morning with free pick up later in the afternoon.
Peter T. Parovi Sweden, 29. ožujka 2013.
Great !!

Room, Breakfast, The Pool
9,7
Luzviminda P. Parovi Australia, 27. ožujka 2013.
Very relaxing

One on one Service, very relaxing, free shuttle to the beach
8
As soon as you enter their property, you will feel relaxed. Eric and Malinee are excellent hosts.
Del R. Parovi Canada, 24. siječnja 2013.
The best ever

Service, hospitality,details, meals,facilities
9,7
i was compelled to write my first ever review because eric and malinee have mastered every detail on how to run a small resort! and we know how tough that is since we own one in canada. i won't detail all the many ways our hosts met and exceeded every expectation except to say we have never received this level of hospitality anywhere in our years of travel. our only hesitation in writing this is our desire to keep this place open for ourselves! thanks to both hosts for a lovely time!
Kangwei Q. Parovi Singapore, 9. prosinca 2012.
Superior service with a homely touch

Large rooms with jacuzzi
8,3
excellent experience. eric and malinee were meticulous and their services were top notch. food were great, especially chef eric's 3 course dinner. the exquisite snacks provided every afternoon were simply delightful. the jacuzzi was a fantastic way to relax after a day out. only issue we had was the location. it's away from the action which could be a good thing, but getting around phuket can be an expensive affair if you don't drive or rent a scooter. however, eric as kind enough to advice on the best way of travel, and also which are the good places to visit on the island.
Shopping Tip: Bargain. Always bargain. Almost all the stores sell similar things, but at grossly different prices.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - KupaonicaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - KupaonicaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - KupaonicaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotelaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotelaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotelaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - RestoranBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - BazenBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - BazenBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05