ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Kupaonica Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkon/terasa Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotela Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotela Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotela Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotela Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotela Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restoran
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restoran Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restoran Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restoran Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Ulaz Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Pogled Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Ulaz
Područje Naiharn Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 48recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,0
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (48)
Razvrstati po:
Ng C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9,3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Atsara B. Parovi Thailand, 1. travnja 2014.
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7,7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Roger H. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. ožujka 2014.
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Evan L. Parovi Australia, 13. veljače 2014.
friendly service and helpful

location ,quiet, friendly staff
7,7
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets
Yew H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 9. veljače 2014.
Good location and friendly service

Location, service and room
9
Location: Baan Oui sits between Naiharn Beach and the main street. It takes a pleasant 10 minute walk along the lake to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants and bars. You can also walk to the windmill and Cape Promthep but that is a challenging 40 minutes to an hour uphill walk one way. Motorbike or taxi is recommended if you don't want to work too hard during your holidays. To find Bann Oui, look for a Kasikorn Bank ATM machine opposite Naiharn Villas. Room: Clean, spacious rooms with hot shower, safe, mini bar, coffee/tea making facility, comfortable bed and pillows and balcony. There are stairs leading to the rooms. Others: Breakfast is included. They also supply beach towels. The friendly owners and staff can organise tours and transport. If you are an animal lover, the owners have 2 dogs to keep you entertained.
Roger M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 20. siječnja 2014.
Very nice room, friendly staff

good size room, friendly staff, comfortable bed
10
The owners were very friendly and help full, the room was a fair size and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good location, value for money, and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has motor bikes for hire at reasonable rates. The hotel is in a good location, just far enough away from the traffic so it's quite at night, but close to the beach.
Jason L. Grupe Australia, 3. siječnja 2014.
Truly friendly family-run guest house

Very friendly staff, adorable dogs, close to beautiful Nai Harness beach
9
The owners and staff are so welcoming! If you love dogs, you'd love playing with their golden retriever and shitzu. If you don't like dogs, they're respectful of keeping them away from you. The area is great if you want to be in a laid-back beach area, but can be a pain if you want to be close to the action of Patpong, Karon or Surin beaches (Phuket is MUCH larger than I realised!) a smooth run to these places takes at least 30 mins
Eric M. Solo putnici Switzerland, 25. prosinca 2013.
Friendly owners, lovely hotel

The owners go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied. Lovely dogs and hotel facilities.
8,3
Having stayed at many different hotels and guesthouses in Thailand and Rawai in the last few years, I think the room standard (I had a small room on the road side) is a bit over-rated in the reviews. It's rather an 8 than a 9.4 in my book and you can get more value for the money at other places, IF you don't require good and friendly service. Unfortunately internet was often not working during my stay, which was not their fault but might matter for anybody who requires it for business reasons. The owners did urge the internet provider to fix this and even provided me their private USB surf stick during that time! That being said, the level of service you get from the staff (almost no English) and the owners (good English) and knowing there's somebody who takes care of your problems is priceless! The whole hotel has a familiar atmosphere. Thus I highly recommend this to couples and families on holidays or anybody that is new in the area and might require some guidance.
John L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 23. srpnja 2013.
Friendly staff, clean, good price, good motorbike.

All the above and 2 nice clean dogs and 1cat
8,3
Every was very good, I will go back next time I'm in Phuket
Fiona T. Grupe Malaysia, 26. svibnja 2013.
Great Stay! Recommended!

Location, staff, amenities
9,3
Stayed during the low season and there was no one else but us. Unfortunately the owners were in Bangkok visiting family and although we did encounter minor communication problems with the staff- who didnt speak English, the owners-who did, were easily reachable by telephone when necessary and always helpful with all our questions. knowing that taxis were expensive in Phuket, we conveniently rented a bike from the Guest House. Naiharn beach was a 5 minutes bike ride and Promthep cape was 8 mins. No breakfast or food as it was the low season but plenty of restaurants around. Clean rooms, fairly large bathroom and quiet environment. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a peaceful and quiet environment. Away from the hustle and bustle of Patong.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - KupaonicaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkon/terasaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotelaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotelaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotelaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotelaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotelaBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestoranBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestoranBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestoranBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestoranBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - UlazBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - PogledBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B01