Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83130

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 37recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (37)
Razvrstati po:
Martin C. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. siječnja 2016.
one of the top hotels of the area

The best thing is the garden and pool the staff come a close 2nd.
9
My stay was great only moan I have is mattresses need update.
Tham O. Grupe Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2015.
Hardly a 3 stars! I would only give it 2 1/2 stars

Easy access as it is at main the road, the room is big, and the garden is well attended.
3,7
The property is generously spreaded out in a big piece of land area. The room is large but not very well kept as it is rather dirty. The furniture are old and out dated. The villa has only 1 air conditioner in the bedroom. There is a ceiling fan in the living area but no air-con. There is no electric kettle and microwave as you would expect in a villa. They do not even have a hair dryer. I asked for one and they loan me it to me on request. The shower is weak. This property need a real update and provide essential basics like electric kettle and microwave. No coffee or tea bags are provided too. Shampoo and shower jell are provided but in small cheap plastic bottles. Hardly enough for 2 showers.
Richard E. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 28. veljače 2015.
Strange room

Pool, gardens, air con
5,7
As previous people have stated the gardens are lovely and peaceful, superb pool, child and adult friendly with a very handy seat around the curved end, can sit and read if you like while feeling cool in the water The bungalows are a different experience, clean with good aircon but nothing else, no kettle or cups etc so cannot make a morning coffee or similar, no restaurant etc so need to go to 7/11 not the best way to start the day With a little upgrading this could be an excellent resort which I would visit again Without proper facilities this should be 2 star
Leigh C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 26. prosinca 2014.
Great family holiday location

Friendly helpful staff
8,7
Nick E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 30. studenog 2014.
Very Good

The swimming pool, gardens and villa's are perfectly set out for a very relaxed and enjoyable holiday. Quiet location, friendly hosts and in a good spot to reach all the beaches with own transport
8,7
We had a lovely stay it was perfect for my 5 year old boy and grand parents to share two bedroom villa and pool
Mai-Liis R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Estonia, 24. veljače 2014.
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Harvey W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 19. veljače 2014.
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6,7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
John W. Parovi United States of America, 10. veljače 2014.
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Ulla M. Parovi Norway, 8. veljače 2014.
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8,3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Gary W. Solo putnici Australia, 4. siječnja 2014.
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5,7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
1 od 1 recenzija
Baan Sai Yuan PhuketBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balkon/terasaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/salonBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestoranBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestoranBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ApartmanBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ApartmanBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PogledBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BazenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VillaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VrtBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VrtBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VrtBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestoranBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestoranBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06