ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Badian Island Resort & Spa

Badian Island, Otok Badian, Cebu, Filipini 6301 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Recepcija Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centar Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centar Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Restoran Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Restoran Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Restoran Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pogled Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centar Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centar Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazen Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Recepcija Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/salon Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Villa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Recepcija Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska soba Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaža
Područje Otok Badian Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 181recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (181)
Razvrstati po:
Irene N. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 12. kolovoza 2014.
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6,7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Kenny C. Parovi Singapore, 31. svibnja 2014.
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7,7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Kwonho S. Parovi South Korea, 5. svibnja 2014.
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7,3
Jana D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 2. siječnja 2014.
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Julie B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 26. prosinca 2013.
Nice hotel, but very isolated

Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
6
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Danee S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. prosinca 2013.
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.

scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
6,3
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Jean-Baptiste C. Parovi France, 8. prosinca 2013.
Fantastic Place with top notch service

Service, scenery, large room
8,7
A truly beautiful place maintained with great care. Staff are very nice and attentive, the overall service is perfect. This comes at a price however, and most activities are not cheap at all.
Lorene N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 4. prosinca 2013.
luxurious

the beach, the coral wall and the staff
8
Despite being forewarned about how expensive it was, the meal portions were large and therefore easily shared. Diving is expensive but snorkeling is free and you dont have to go far to observe soft coral.The free ride to the coral wall was priceless as the private beach is quiet, managed by the very able Rudy and best of all, has hardly any pesky souvenir vendors.
Malcolm T. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. studenog 2013.
Disappointing, not what i expected.

Polite Staff, pool and lounge area
5
To be honest, this resort and spa is not 5 stars rating, its old and requires a lot of maintenance. For the price, very expensive. Even the Spa packages are very highly priced. Even the bedding was uncomfortable, supplied with just a plain cover sheet no quilt. The beach is man made and my perception kind of disappointing with the experience. The staff were very polite and courteous. The resort was empty and only had a few quests.
Eufemio M. Parovi Philippines, 5. listopada 2013.
very expensive holiday

white sand beach, snorkeling and very quiet
6
It was quite boring to stay for 14 long days doing the same routine everyday mostly eating and drinking and stayed in the sun.There is no gym facilities and other amenities to keep the guest do something to let them enjoy the time spent in the island that needs speed boat to get in and get out of the resort.Money wise we cannot recommend it to our friends it is very expensive. Staff are very friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs during our stay.Food was great and the service.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Badian Island Resort & Spa CebuBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RecepcijaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PogledBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - BazenBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RecepcijaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/salonBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RecepcijaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/terasaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/salonBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RecepcijaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SadržajiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - PlažaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - KupaonicaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - KupaonicaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa centarBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3B04