Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Badian Island Wellness Resort

Badian Island, Badian, Badian, Filipini 6301 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Badian Island Resort and Spa ()
Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plaža Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Recepcija Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centar Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centar Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Restoran Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Restoran Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Vrt Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Rekreacijski sadržaji Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Obližnje atrakcije Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Interijer hotela Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pogled Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plaža Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Rekreacijski sadržaji Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport i aktivnosti Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport i aktivnosti Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centar
Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Gostinjska soba Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centar Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Rekreacijski sadržaji Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Bazen Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Eksterijer hotela Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plaža Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plaža Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Recepcija Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/salon Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Villa Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Predvorje Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plaža
Područje Badian Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 191recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (191)
Razvrstati po:
Youngyub L. Grupe South Korea, 25. veljače 2015.
The most beautiful resort ever

Kind staff beautiful island great facility
9,3
My familiy, 4 people had a relax time in Badian resort. we all are satisfied with a facility and very kind staff. we are really missing them even now when we come back to our home. Thank you for the staff saying good morning everyday.See you next time!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julian T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 21. veljače 2015.
Company President

A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
8
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jiseung N. Grupe South Korea, 21. veljače 2015.
was just okay

kind employees, peaceful, beautiful nature
3,3
We were three and family travelers. Employees were very kind. Very quiet place and peaceful. Nature around this resort was very beautiful. From the airport, it took almost 3 hours got there. Only one pool was little bit small without ocean view. Room condition was so poor, it cannot be five stars hotel. (I think three and half would be okay.) Cockroach was my friend while staying. :( Outside bathtub, I never got inside except when i tried to check it out with my leg. It was covered with water moss so very slippery. Balcony doors were very hard to open and close since it was so stiff. They have only one restaurant, it was not very delicious for me, but little bit expensive. Breakfast without any salad but eight different kinds of sausages. When they served buffet, only few kinds of food and very slowly refilled food. Especially server took used plates very slowly so we had to stack up plates every time. Buffet price was almost 1900PHP per person(=$43 USD, exclusive drinks). I have been lot of place where has beautiful beach, such as Boracay, Nah trang, Langkawi.. However, I'm disappointed than price. If i were your family or friend, I would not recommend this resort ever.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eddie R. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. siječnja 2015.
Nice Place

Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
8,3
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Irene N. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 12. kolovoza 2014.
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6,7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kenny C. Parovi Singapore, 31. svibnja 2014.
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7,7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwonho S. Parovi South Korea, 5. svibnja 2014.
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jana D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 2. siječnja 2014.
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julie B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 26. prosinca 2013.
Nice hotel, but very isolated

Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
6
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danee S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. prosinca 2013.
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.

scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
6,3
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Badian Island Wellness Resort BadianBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlažaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RecepcijaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centarBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centarBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestoranBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestoranBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VrtBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Rekreacijski sadržajiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Obližnje atrakcijeBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Interijer hotelaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PogledBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlažaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Rekreacijski sadržajiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centarBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Gostinjska sobaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centarBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Rekreacijski sadržajiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - BazenBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Eksterijer hotelaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlažaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlažaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RecepcijaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/salonBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VillaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PredvorjeBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlažaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlažaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/salonBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centarBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/salonBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PredvorjeBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SadržajiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestoranBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestoranBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlažaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Gostinjska sobaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centarBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centarBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestoranBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport i aktivnostiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Rekreacijski sadržajiBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centarBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centarBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa centarBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sport i aktivnosti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02