ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Ulaz Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Ulaz Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restoran Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restoran Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Apartman Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Kupaonica Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restoran Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Recepcija Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Recepcija
Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Recepcija Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Predvorje Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Predvorje Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Ulaz
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 29recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (29)
Razvrstati po:
Miraflor F. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. siječnja 2013.
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Miraflor F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. siječnja 2013.
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Miraflor F. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. siječnja 2013.
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Miraflor F. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. studenog 2012.
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Yovita A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 12. srpnja 2012.
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Shopping Tip: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Alain P. Parovi Philippines, 23. travnja 2012.
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
6,3
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Somnath C. Parovi 16. prosinca 2011.
Great location, clean rooms

Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
7,7
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Bobby M. Parovi United States of America, 7. prosinca 2011.
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
9
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Veronica P. Grupe Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2011.
great location very close to shopping areas.

bed
10
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Janice L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. kolovoza 2011.
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City

Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
7,3
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bagobo House Hotel DavaoBagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaBagobo House Hotel Davao - UlazBagobo House Hotel Davao - UlazBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestoranBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestoranBagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaBagobo House Hotel Davao - ApartmanBagobo House Hotel Davao - KupaonicaBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestoranBagobo House Hotel Davao - RecepcijaBagobo House Hotel Davao - RecepcijaBagobo House Hotel Davao - RecepcijaBagobo House Hotel Davao - PredvorjeBagobo House Hotel Davao - PredvorjeBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaBagobo House Hotel Davao - UlazBagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaBagobo House Hotel Davao - KafićBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaBagobo House Hotel Davao - PredvorjeBagobo House Hotel Davao - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B07