ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bazen Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Okružje Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Sadržaji Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restoran Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restoran Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centar Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centar Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centar Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centar Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kupaonica Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centar
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kuta / Tuban
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 1766recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1766)
Razvrstati po:
Debra V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 6. prosinca 2014.
Good valued but could do with a makeover

The staff were lovely at the hotel
7,3
We only stayed one night in transit. We arrived in torrential rain, but late at night. We were greeted with a friendly smile. The room smelt musty and wasn't very clean. There was a lot of mould in the bathroom. The backs of the doors were mouldy as well. I think a little bit of attention to detail would bring this hotel back up to a true 3 star. Really, for the cost ,it is still value for money and this is not a complaining review.
John E. Solo putnici Australia, 3. prosinca 2014.
Great older hotel

The pool, the staff & the location
8,7
Great friendly staff & clean rooms
Su C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 3. prosinca 2014.
not even 1 star!

swimming pool, room rate & location
3,7
No basic amenities provided; shower cap, shampoo, only 2 soap in the bathroom. Wet my hair at night but surprisingly the Receptionist told me no hair dryer!!! OMG I thought 3 star least can get basic requirement, very dissapointed...sad
Sultan M. Parovi Bangladesh, 1. prosinca 2014.
It's good

comortable, priate beach and good live music at night
8,3
excellent
Loredana P. Solo putnici Italy, 21. studenog 2014.
Over rated and not clean

Location, back garden
4,7
This is not a 3 star hotel! First night I got eaten by bed bugs, but once I reported it I was moved to a newer room which was better but not really clean. Shame since hotel has loads of potential and a good location but unfortunately doesn't offer good standards. You only get the basic and unfortunately even the newer room are not kept clean. I did not eat there so cannot comment on food, however there is a local restaurant just outside and the food there is lovely. I would not go back so cannot recommend it.
Evan J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 20. studenog 2014.
Budget Hotel

Location, Gardens and size of the rooms
7,3
Our stay at Bakung Sari Hotel was good.....
Kevin W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
Fun Time

The Accomodation pricing , Swimming pool , and all round friendliness of Staff and Guests
9
Our stay was very enjoyable without a single issue ,l new other Guests staying at the hotel as well and everyone had a ball,We are planning on Going over next year and we will be sure to book again
Teoh B. Parovi Malaysia, 18. studenog 2014.
nice hotel

,good location and reasonable breakfast and staff friendly
7,3
we had a pleasant stay in the hotel. We will stay in this hotel if we holiday in bali. It is quite and full of green. we had a good rest in this hotel
Nurrol N. Parovi Malaysia, 13. studenog 2014.
Near to town, shopping area and beach

Cheap, natural enviroment and good staff
5
The offer the king bed as requested. Good aircond but the toilet looked so lame. Spa a bit expensive but the swimming in the garden, so green. A good place to peaceful reading and rest mind,
Ushan P. Grupe Sri Lanka, 6. studenog 2014.
good location

pool, good staff
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BazenBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OkružjeBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SadržajiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestoranBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestoranBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centarBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centarBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centarBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centarBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - KupaonicaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centarBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07