Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bazen Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Pogled Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bazen Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Okružje Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Sadržaji Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kupaonica Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska soba Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Okružje Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Okružje
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Okružje Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Okružje Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Okružje Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Trgovine Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Trgovine Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restoran Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centar Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restoran Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restoran Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centar Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centar Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centar
Mjesto: Kuta
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 1607recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1607)
Chan S. Parovi Malaysia, 8. travnja 2014.
Bad! Worst!

Nothing
3,3
Bad hotel! Ask reception for hot water, multiple plug and others. What also said don't have and no supply, but saw they gave to others Although breakfast until 10.30am, but we ask for food only at 9.30am, the staff said finished. After that, we saw they take out and served others customer.
Taufiq L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 8. travnja 2014.
Wonderful

clean, nice location, budget hotel
7,3
i spend 3 days there. eventhough only for resting, after fullday travel around bali. but overall, i like the location (only 10 minutes walk to kuta beach), nice swimming pool for my children, and i got clean room.
Thomas V. Grupe Australia, 4. travnja 2014.
Really good accomadation for the price paid!!

Location, Room Location, Staff.
8
Great hotel for backpackers or boys trip get away, cheap accommodation, solid breakfast, friendly staff and easy going. Will come back soon....
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 27. ožujka 2014.
Nice Budget Accomodation

Cheap, Location and Clean
8
Emma O. Parovi Ireland, 25. ožujka 2014.
great bidget hotel

pool, staff, fridge in room
8,3
we stayed here twice. First time our room was great so clean with tv and aircon and big balcony with 2 chairs overlooking the pool. Second time we had a room only a few doors down but room was a little grubby, tv didnt work well and air con made alot of noise.I suppose we could have asked to be moved if it had really bothered us. Still for the price its good value and the pool area is lovely. Breakfast isnt great but try the nasi goreng in the restaurant -big portion and so tasty.
Nicole H. Parovi Australia, 24. ožujka 2014.
comfortable stay

great room service ,good pool ,clean room
6,7
My husband and I stayed in a deluxe room. It was clean and had an awesome bath! We liked room service as it was yummy and came to our room quickly. We only stayed for 3 days, but enjoyed our time there. The gardens are lovely as well. Overall a great hotel for value for money and access to shopping is great
Les M. Parovi Australia, 18. ožujka 2014.
great value

Pool Clean sheets and towels everyday free water
8
very good its a great budget hotel close to the beach and lots of good places to eat
Ross M. Solo putnici Australia, 17. ožujka 2014.
Bakungsari?? Tired!!

close to bemo corner, close to airport, close to restaurants
7,3
Three stays of one night each, and I regret to say it's a tired hotel. I've been staying there since the old days, 20+ years ago when the rooms were bamboo!! It was rebuilt in concrete about 12 years ago, and was good, but is badly in need of renovation. Plumbing and drainage are bad, wifi is patchy at best, but staff mostly try hard, and it is close to a lot of things a tourist requires. Also, it is cheap if booked online.
Farizal R. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. ožujka 2014.
Incredibly awesome!

Close to attractions. Centralized and convenient to walk around
10
A very good location located in the heart of bali. Very close to the beach and shopping attractions.worth your money staying at bakung sari hotel. Cheap and affordable
Ross M. Solo putnici Australia, 15. ožujka 2014.
The Bakung Sari is run down, plumbing and wifi bad

cheap, close to shopping, breakfast
7,7
I stayed three separate nights, only because I was traveling alone, it's cheap and close to Bemo corner, the epicentre of Kuta, transport, airport, and beach. The plumbing was bad in all three rooms, hot water inconsistent, but it was clean. New towels are always late (seems they don't have enough) and always hot, just out of the dryer. The last thing you want in the tropics is hot towel! The staff are mostly helpful and try hard, but there are a few who just don't care.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BazenBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - PogledBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BazenBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OkružjeBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SadržajiBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - KupaonicaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Gostinjska sobaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OkružjeBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OkružjeBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OkružjeBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OkružjeBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - OkružjeBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - TrgovineBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - TrgovineBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestoranBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centarBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestoranBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestoranBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centarBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centarBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centarBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B06