ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotela
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepcija Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepcija Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Vrt Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Vrt Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Okružje
Područje Laoag Broj soba: 8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 59recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (59)
Razvrstati po:
Matthew S. Parovi United States of America, 23. srpnja 2014.
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Parovi Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. lipnja 2014.
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. lipnja 2014.
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Grupe Philippines, 13. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Grupe United States of America, 4. lipnja 2014.
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7,3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.
Raul O. Parovi Philippines, 10. svibnja 2014.
Very Pleasant.

Nice rooms, near places of interest and good breakfast.
9
Davis T. Grupe Philippines, 12. travnja 2014.
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Maria V. Grupe Philippines, 10. travnja 2014.
A taste of history

1. Hotel ambiance., 2. cleanliness, 3. food is avaiable in the restaurant adjacent to the hotel and you could choose authentic Ilocano/Filipino cuisine.
9,3
It was a pleasant experience. I liked the hotel ambiance. It gives me the feeling of being in the old times when houses were built that way and the pieces of furniture were as such. My purpose in booking the hotel is to have my daughter be educated by experience on how it was in our country in the past and she loved and appreciated every bit of it. I'm thankful that the place is very clean and the even the garden is very pretty. We arrived late at the hotel but we were able to fill our stomach without having to go out because there is a restaurant next to the hotel which serves authentic Ilocano and other Filipino dishes. The only thing I didn't like was that the internet was down during most of our stay. I had to go out of the hotel and find internet café to open my emails and print some documents.
Clair A. Parovi Philippines, 19. ožujka 2014.
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7,7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepcijaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepcijaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - VrtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - VrtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A05