ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotela
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotela Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepcija Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepcija Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Vrt Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Vrt Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Okružje Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Područje Laoag Broj soba: 8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 70recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (70)
Razvrstati po:
Antonio P. Parovi Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Solo putnici Canada, 8. prosinca 2014.
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. prosinca 2014.
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Parovi Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Parovi Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. rujna 2014.
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. Grupe Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2014.
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Grupe Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Parovi United States of America, 23. srpnja 2014.
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interijer hotelaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepcijaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepcijaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - VrtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - VrtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - OkružjeBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska sobaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08