ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bali Bali Beach Resort

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, okrug Babak - otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Vrt Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Vrt Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Predvorje Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba
Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Kupaonica Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Kupaonica Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Kupaonica Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Kupaonica Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Vrt
Područje okrug Babak - otok Samal Broj soba: 6

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 22recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (22)
Razvrstati po:
John W. Parovi United States of America, 17. studenog 2013.
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8,7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Wei C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 19. travnja 2013.
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8,3
Angelica C. Parovi Philippines, 7. travnja 2013.
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7,7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Rosana L. Grupe Philippines, 2. ožujka 2013.
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7,3
Yu K. Parovi Taiwan, 14. veljače 2013.
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: The resort provides the pick up service,
Nicholas R. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 13. siječnja 2013.
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Maria A. Parovi Philippines, 31. prosinca 2012.
Great vacation place with friendly staff

Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
9,3
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit nearby sites such as the Monfort Bat Cave.
Ciarra K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. studenog 2012.
Exclusive little cozy resort

Staff were very nice. Good home-cooked meals. Homey feeling. Beach is not that great though but the rooms and the bathroom are fantastic!
9,3
The entire resort feels like your personal little beach house. The place is a bit small so it might get a little crowded when all the villas are filled up. There's nothing much to do but relax, swim and bond with friends and family. If you want a quiet resort where you can relax and have some quiet time then it's definitely for you. Might be a bit boring for the teens though.
Frank J. Parovi Netherlands, 18. lipnja 2012.
beautiful place very quiet

location , size , food , cleanliness
8,7
the hotel was very special small , quiet , but it lacked the resort style , i also believe that they are not marketing it well enough i.e. dinner , lunch and breakfast are included but nobody new about this , it is also not ala cart, but because the food was really great this wasn;t a problem , that is if you fancy asian food ! very nice lay out ( landscaping ) , the beach than again like most places on samal is a dirty place with rubbish in the water and an access to the sea where you really cannot swim at all because of stones , sea urchins , coralls , and rubbish . furthermore if low tide you need to walk a mile to stand in the water to yoru knees. overall however very friendly place , price quality excellent , but there are some draw backs so i would only recommend it as a place for 1 or 2 nights max
Patrick S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. lipnja 2012.
nice rooms and great pool!

food was nice. pool area is huge for a semi-private resort. perfect for couples and families with young children.
8,7
all was great. the beach need some cleaning though.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - VrtBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - VrtBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PredvorjeBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - BazenBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3C08