Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonezija 80815

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 160recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (160)
Razvrstati po:
Arie W. Parovi Indonesia, 3. svibnja 2016.
nice place to stay
6
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lukas P. Parovi Czech Republic, 28. travnja 2016.
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ross S. Parovi Australia, 23. travnja 2016.
Best location right on the beach
6,7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phil W. Parovi Australia, 20. travnja 2016.
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5,7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicole G. Parovi Australia, 17. travnja 2016.
Fabulous
6,7
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nieke V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 23. veljače 2016.
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
5,7
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle W. Parovi United States of America, 1. veljače 2016.
AMAZING!

We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martijn P. Parovi Netherlands, 26. siječnja 2016.
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9,3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carmel S. Parovi Australia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Relaxing, quiet stay

Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
8,7
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emilea J. Parovi Australia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
great location

location, value ambience
10
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlažaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlažaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PogledBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02