Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonezija 80815 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Plaža Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Plaža Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Bazen
Područje Amed Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 147recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (147)
Razvrstati po:
Carmel S. Parovi Australia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Relaxing, quiet stay

Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
8,7
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Louise J. Parovi Australia, 4. svibnja 2015.
Great location

Location, facilities and staff
8,3
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gerard N. Parovi Australia, 17. ožujka 2015.
Relaxing stay

Beach Pool Value for money
7
Stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable and relaxing time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bruce W. Parovi United States of America, 9. ožujka 2015.
Lovely remote spot, friendly staff

Location at excellent snorkeling site, good food, friendly staff
9
We had a very nice, but rainy stay. The staff, particularly Sudi were very helpful. We had a power outage, and we use powered medical equipment at night, and the staff arranged for us to be on generator power in our unit throughout the outage. Snorkeling in coral is available about 20 ft off shore from the black sand beach in front of the pool. Would definitely stay there again, but would come in the dry season!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tran J. Parovi France, 22. veljače 2015.
Nice room that can be noisy

nice pool, nice room, good breakfast
7,3
We booked a villa room. The room was clean but the aircon needs time to cool the room. We were given the room just nex to reception / restaurant, which is very noisy since you hear all people chatting even in the late night. earplugs are must. The grounds are well maintained. The pool is very nice but quite deep. Breakfast is nice. The staff is not efficient. Amed had power cut 1 night, we had to request candle to lit up the room. Iexpected the staff to offer this basic.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Douglas B. Parovi United States of America, 15. veljače 2015.
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Trevor D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. siječnja 2015.
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brett J. Parovi Australia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brooke V. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. prosinca 2014.
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9,3
Very enjoyable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wilhelmus V. Parovi Australia, 1. prosinca 2014.
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8,7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlažaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PlažaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PogledBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B02