ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina plaža, Bali, Indonezija 81151 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interijer hotela Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Predvorje Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Predvorje Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Okružje Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Lovina plaža Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 335recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (335)
Chan S. Parovi Malaysia, 7. travnja 2014.
Simple stay

Easy for traveller who go for dophin trip.
5,3
Hotel arrange go dolphin tour. Departure place just behind the hotel. Just walk a few minutes can reached the beach and some stall selling souvenir. Simple breakfast with a few choice, but is delicious for the food.
Nur I. Parovi Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2014.
Friendly staff

close to beach
8,3
great
Merddy Y. Parovi Indonesia, 25. ožujka 2014.
the nearest place to the key places in Lovina

first, don't expect to much about the cottage, it needs a minor renovation. But this place is the nearest one to the best restaurant in Lovina, also to the beach or to see the dolphines and the corals
5,3
Average. The good things, I enjoy the dolphin and coral show because the hotel crews help us to provide the facility.
Weichi L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 10. ožujka 2014.
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

no
2
bad lousy
John S. Parovi Australia, 24. veljače 2014.
Not really loving Lovina

Lovina Bea ch Cottages were cheep for the area and the staff were pleasant The pool was OK
5
It was given three stars and called a value deal I'd give it three bulldozers and call it a vacant block. I don't think it's had any money spent on it since opening.
Sandra R. Parovi Australia, 30. siječnja 2014.
This hotel needs a major renovation big time

Location
6,7
Location perfect, staff very friendly and helpful, restaurant very poor. Grounds buildings need major renovation. Our shower drain was blocked, and the basin leaked. The linen was thread bare, and was splitting.
Houala M. Parovi France, 15. siječnja 2014.
Old hotel poorly mantain

the location
4,7
It's an old Hotel the 70's style room needed to be refresh. The staff is friendly and helpful (reception and cleaning). The breakfast was disappointing and I was served with less care than other customers from Indonesia. Not really fair! The location is great on the beach and close to the city.
Rosi R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 4. siječnja 2014.
exciting

nice staff, private beach, and clean room
7,3
we like bali lovina cottages, because they have private beach and swiming pool. But swiming pool was dirty. There are very quiet surrounding. Their staff are very kindness and helpfull. I saw some area was spooky. Breakfast only have nasi goreng, mie goreng, and pancake with standard tasty.
Suwarsono S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. prosinca 2013.
Nice holiday

Close to beach, friendly staff
7,7
Nice holiday, hotel has good location, close to beach, friendly staff, but cable television and phone didn't work, and there are mosquitoes in the room.
Fee J. Grupe Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2013.
Close to beach and friendly staff

Close to the beach. Friendly staff
5,7
We stayed here for a night solely to go for Dolphine Tour. As our group consists of elderly and youngs, we choose this hotel basically because it's near to the beach. The hotel seriously needs a make-over as it's pretty run-down. Things are really old and peeling. Showers are not functioning well. The thing i like about this hotel is the smiling faces of the staff there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PredvorjeBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PredvorjeBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkružjeBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KupaonicaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KupaonicaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SadržajiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KupaonicaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepcijaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KupaonicaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KupaonicaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B06