Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina plaža, Bali, Indonezija 81151 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interijer hotela Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interijer hotela Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Predvorje Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interijer hotela Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Recepcija Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Okružje Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pogled Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pogled Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Plaža Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Okružje Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pogled
Područje Lovina plaža Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 417recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (417)
Razvrstati po:
Mm S. Grupe Indonesia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lynne W. Parovi Australia, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7,3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soo K. Grupe Malaysia, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5,3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amelia D. Grupe New Zealand, 10. srpnja 2015.
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen M. Parovi Australia, 4. srpnja 2015.
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amanda L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 28. lipnja 2015.
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8,3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julie R. Parovi Australia, 22. lipnja 2015.
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Morgan A. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. svibnja 2015.
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Caroline G. Parovi Australia, 11. svibnja 2015.
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ramast M. Parovi Egypt, 4. svibnja 2015.
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9,7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PredvorjeBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KupaonicaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepcijaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KupaonicaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KupaonicaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkružjeBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PogledBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PogledBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PlažaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkružjeBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PogledBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06